Car Tint Advice - V2, Raytech, Vkool, Huper Optic, 3M or .....

shashiok
post Oct 1 2014, 12:13 PM

14 posts

Dear Sellers and all sifus here.

I am planning to get my 5 months Alza tinted.
Please PM me any USA brand tinted that compliance with JPJ new rules.
Budget max is 2k.
And, my alza comes with Llumar security tinted. Does the security tinted need to take off?
Please advice. Thanks
shashiok
post Oct 1 2014, 01:59 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(lonely143 @ Oct 1 2014, 12:24 PM)
Why do you want to remove the free Llumar tinted? Due to privacy or performance?
Yes, 1st layer need to be remove otherwise the warranty will void for 1st and 2nd layer film.
Actually the free Llumar one is a security tinted.
Car looks like aquarium, ppl can see everything inside.
and my 3 years old son always complain "hot hot" when he is in the car with her mother.

shashiok
post Oct 1 2014, 02:39 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Lord Gitsy @ Oct 1 2014, 02:30 PM)
Yes it's a security film together along with the Alza. You can opt to add on a second layer as a cheaper option but risk with having no warranty at all.

sounds good. Do you have any recommended model for Raytech?

0.2636sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:30 AM