14 posts

i bought a new pair as spare anyway

the original NBP i bought 1.5 years back are still working fine
TSjfcheong
post Jun 17 2014, 10:24 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(eusened @ Jun 17 2014, 10:18 AM)
YA, you punya pasal. LOL.
Buy with lyn trader and it is still more expensive than the website. Might as well kan?

Guys, now the powerbulb website will give you free shipping if you purchase 20GBP and above. Bro Cheong and I managed to get it without headache tongue.gif
I got a headache for not getting the voucher code. Damn

LYN trader price more or less the same, but just dont know if it is guenuine original. So i choose to order from powerbulb web.

This post has been edited by jfcheong: Jun 17 2014, 10:25 AM
EP6CDTM
post Jun 17 2014, 10:25 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(mtbk3 @ Jun 17 2014, 10:22 AM)
I see.....LED1157....Got it...
if you're buying, remember to look for COB types

they are brighter and emits less heat

at the expense of $$ la

i did a random search for you guys

thumbup.gif
EP6CDTM
post Jun 17 2014, 10:26 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(jfcheong @ Jun 17 2014, 10:24 AM)
I got a headache for not getting the voucher code. Damn

LYN trader price more or less the same, but just dont know if it is guenuine original. So i choose to order from powerbulb web.
at least you're getting free shipping rclxm9.gif
TSjfcheong
post Jun 17 2014, 10:27 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(EP6CDTM @ Jun 17 2014, 10:25 AM)

at the expense of $$ la

thumbup.gif
And make the bulb is able to fit in our lamp, the lubang for side lamp is quite small. I bought one previously but the bulb is too fat, cant fit in the hole.
mtbk3
post Jun 17 2014, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(jfcheong @ Jun 17 2014, 10:27 AM)
And make the bulb is able to fit in our lamp, the lubang for side lamp is quite small. I bought one previously but the bulb is too fat, cant fit in the hole.
How do i know which LED is suitable? I mean jfcheong said LED1157...But when i search for the led bulbs....It shows ll the numbering....T4W, W5W, T10......So how do i identify the correct LED yah?

THank you.

eusened
post Jun 17 2014, 10:30 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(EP6CDTM @ Jun 17 2014, 10:25 AM)

at the expense of $$ la

thumbup.gif
you ini viper. I kena poison again. LOL.
I will eventually change all the bulb in my head lamp and front fog lamp.
TSjfcheong
post Jun 17 2014, 10:30 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(EP6CDTM @ Jun 17 2014, 10:26 AM)
at least you're getting free shipping  rclxm9.gif
Its all ur fault...
For spreading the poison around....
eusened
post Jun 17 2014, 10:32 AM

303 posts

by the way, anyone have the e-copy of the car manual? I want to see the other size of the bulb for our car. sad.gif
TSjfcheong
post Jun 17 2014, 10:35 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(mtbk3 @ Jun 17 2014, 10:29 AM)
How do i know which LED is suitable? I mean jfcheong said LED1157...But when i search for the led bulbs....It shows ll the numbering....T4W, W5W, T10......So how do i identify the correct LED yah?

THank you.
Just search for LED 1157 will do.
I am pretty sure this, as i changed mine long ago.
Unless Griffe got a dif setting
mtbk3
post Jun 17 2014, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(jfcheong @ Jun 17 2014, 10:35 AM)
Just search for LED 1157 will do.
I am pretty sure this, as i changed mine long ago.
Unless Griffe got a dif setting
What brand did you change to kawan??
TSjfcheong
post Jun 17 2014, 10:43 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(mtbk3 @ Jun 17 2014, 10:37 AM)
What brand did you change to kawan??
Brandless..
mtbk3
post Jun 17 2014, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(jfcheong @ Jun 17 2014, 10:43 AM)
Brandless..
I see....Coz i search OSRAM and Philips....Dont have this LED1157....

But got this.....

http://www.powerbulbs.com/product/xtreme-vision-p21-5w

Anybody mau try to put in the side lamps??? Hahahahha....Sounds damn cun wei....Red color....
EP6CDTM
post Jun 17 2014, 10:51 AM

14 posts

1157 is also P21/5W is also Bay15D

different region calls them differently
EP6CDTM
post Jun 17 2014, 10:52 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(eusened @ Jun 17 2014, 10:30 AM)
you ini viper. I kena poison again. LOL.
I will eventually change all the bulb in my head lamp and front fog lamp.
whistling.gif cool.gif
eusened
post Jun 17 2014, 10:57 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(EP6CDTM @ Jun 17 2014, 10:52 AM)
whistling.gif  cool.gif
Bro, you have access to this:
http://public.servicebox.peugeot.com/

Need to check my car if the wiring for the rear fog lamp is available or not tongue.gif
EP6CDTM
post Jun 17 2014, 11:22 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(eusened @ Jun 17 2014, 10:57 AM)
Bro, you have access to this:
http://public.servicebox.peugeot.com/

Need to check my car if the wiring for the rear fog lamp is available or not tongue.gif
fog lamp is the one on the bumper or on the boot lid?
EP6CDTM
post Jun 17 2014, 11:26 AM

14 posts

TSjfcheong
post Jun 17 2014, 11:30 AM

44 posts

Believe ia number 2.
Btw, what is number 3

133 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top