21 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

#HOTLINK, what's your feedback?

dgboy
post Oct 13 2014, 09:23 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Oct 13 2014, 09:15 PM)
Yea you're right, existing Hotlink RED App user is not eligible for the offer.
thanks for the info

TSvictorywp
post Oct 14 2014, 09:08 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Oct 13 2014, 08:20 PM)
ya, I think that is my problem. I was one of the first users, though I had uninstalled the app long ago. I guess Maxis kept notes on me.
yeah, they kept note on those who installed earlier. good thing i did not validate my phone last time. i just install, look around and uninstall it. lol...
SUSVelocity
post Oct 14 2014, 12:13 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Oct 13 2014, 09:15 PM)
Yea you're right, existing Hotlink RED App user is not eligible for the offer.
Kena con. Haih I try use another no to do then transfer credit then.

it show maxis do not value existing customer. Existing should get more reward than new Comer but now get nothing

This post has been edited by Velocity: Oct 14 2014, 12:14 PM
TSvictorywp
post Oct 14 2014, 05:06 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Oct 14 2014, 12:13 PM)
Kena con.  Haih I try use another no to do then transfer credit then.

it show maxis do not value existing customer.  Existing should get more reward than new Comer but now get nothing
but existing one that time can get free movie tickets ma... much better than a mere rm5...
SUSVelocity
post Oct 14 2014, 05:23 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Oct 14 2014, 05:06 PM)
but existing one that time can get free movie tickets ma... much better than a mere rm5...
everyone get or lucky ones that was lagging as well
TSvictorywp
post Oct 14 2014, 05:31 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Oct 14 2014, 05:23 PM)
everyone get or lucky ones that was lagging as well
you did not try your luck that time? then why you install and validate that early? rolleyes.gif
SUSVelocity
post Oct 14 2014, 05:35 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Oct 14 2014, 05:31 PM)
you did not try your luck that time? then why you install and validate that early?  rolleyes.gif
for fun why only got free thing only install app.

10 times out 10 times when the notification comes it show no more claims
capsulr
post Oct 17 2014, 04:36 AM

472 posts

I tried to MNP to this #hotlink from digi, first time failed because i forgot my number registered with my dad IC, then i MNP again with my dad IC, but till now no response, no sms (1 week already)
pokemon01234
post Oct 19 2014, 01:50 PM

Zorua the Little Illusionist
1,009 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Oct 13 2014, 09:23 PM)
thanks for the info
Good news rclxms.gif I just got free RM5 from Hotlink just now. Did u guys got it too? icon_rolleyes.gif
dgboy
post Oct 19 2014, 01:58 PM

5,074 posts

yes, me too

maybe Maxis had a change of heart on existing app users
axxer
post Oct 19 2014, 02:48 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

got my rm5 too rclxms.gif
password8431
post Oct 19 2014, 04:51 PM

115 posts

I thought i got my RM5 cuz i sent like 10-20 feedback on their app asking for the missing RM5. Seems like everyone got it as long as they downloaded the app.
password8431
post Oct 19 2014, 04:54 PM

115 posts

I downloaded and activated just days before the RM5 promotion, and kicked myself for doing it.
axxer
post Oct 19 2014, 06:53 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

QUOTE(password8431 @ Oct 19 2014, 04:54 PM)
I downloaded and activated just days before the RM5 promotion, and kicked myself for doing it.
me also cursing myself for download it before the promo. just download, open, then deleted few minutes afterwards, already not eligible for the promo. in the promo period, told my friend and he got the rm5 immediately after download and open the app, me cursing myself even more doh.gif
today morning surprised got the sms from maxis. atleast they being generous thumbup.gif
TSvictorywp
post Oct 20 2014, 04:37 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

so it's a happy ending now everyone gets the rm5... angpau for deepavali. biggrin.gif
pitchblacklight
post Nov 12 2014, 02:04 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Oct 20 2014, 04:37 PM)
so it's a happy ending now everyone gets the rm5... angpau for deepavali. biggrin.gif
http://www.hotlink.com.my/freeinternet

Although after deepavali still have the rm5 promo! Waa damn nice, can call my amoi haha
KL_menJERIT
post Nov 18 2014, 08:03 PM

340 posts

latest promo from Hotlink.topup rm15 and above get free credit RM5.but free credit available 2day only anda same network

This post has been edited by KL_menJERIT: Nov 18 2014, 08:04 PM
password8431
post Nov 18 2014, 08:21 PM

115 posts

The current promotion of FASST INTERNET RM5/1GB/1day.... Is this applicable if the sim card is not LTE enabled? And if so what speed will be the surfing like with that promotion.
SUSVelocity
post Nov 19 2014, 06:40 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(KL_menJERIT @ Nov 18 2014, 08:03 PM)
latest promo from Hotlink.topup rm15 and above get free credit RM5.but free credit available 2day only anda same network
when u get the validity is only 2 days and only within maxis network
pokemon01234
post Nov 19 2014, 07:35 PM

Zorua the Little Illusionist
1,009 posts

QUOTE(password8431 @ Nov 18 2014, 08:21 PM)
The current promotion of FASST INTERNET RM5/1GB/1day.... Is this applicable if the sim card is not LTE enabled? And if so what speed will be the surfing like with that promotion.
H+ I think can go around 5-10Mbps

21 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:29 PM