http://lego.cuusoo.com/

Youtube channel:
Official LEGO Youtube

How to tag other member:
[ @ name ]
*do not have space in between.

FAQ:

Remember to spoiler your image if it is bigger than 640x480 too big or more than 2 per post. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ilfort: Nov 23 2013, 06:41 PM
kaneshiro21
post Nov 23 2013, 06:42 PM

40 posts

First

Meet zoom n bloodghost smile.gif

No more batcave for my tumbler sad.gif

Anyone going tomorrow ?

This post has been edited by kaneshiro21: Nov 23 2013, 06:44 PM
torange
post Nov 23 2013, 06:44 PM

55 posts

Anyone seen batcave in the morning at BV?
TSilfort
post Nov 23 2013, 06:46 PM

Updates all the sales here again would be better.
yhlee12
post Nov 23 2013, 06:51 PM

Congrats on new thread! Back in kampung this weekend.. hope more sets being thrown out when Christmas is near smile.gif

The deco and mocs on display are already worth the visit..
mchw08
post Nov 23 2013, 06:58 PM

BV2 was crazy today..., the queue, no need to say lo... got my chima speedor at empire previously, today heart crash.. 50% off on speedor, KNS!!!!! today buy mostly 50% stuff on City and Chima.

Congrats NEW HOME.. smile.gif
faish888
post Nov 23 2013, 06:59 PM

Hello V17... kudos to all who braved the traffic and crowds to zoom in on BV2 today. flex.gif rclxms.gif

I just stay at home today to rest and play Lego. Very tempting to join all the Legoholics & shopaholics at BV2 but my money tree needs to rest.
zemperor
post Nov 23 2013, 07:14 PM

Congratulation for another new version biggrin.gif

can't believe i'm in top 10 spammer for v16...

anyway, just visit BV2 this afternoon, arrive there about 2.05pm, stuck at jam, only able to find car park about 2.30pm...

luckily, the door that i enter once open saw lego sets already...

just like other forumer post before, this sales got superhero and technic sets rclxm9.gif
also other similar such as city, hero factory, duplo, friends, ninjago, lone ranger, star wars...

technic set, i found 42007, 42005, 42006, 42011...
i think they will restock since i saw them restock 42005 and 42006 by trolley, then put stickers one by one biggrin.gif
but no sight of 42008 or 42009 (42009 on display biggrin.gif )

and the display there really a lot better than empire or avenue k biggrin.gif besides 42009, the mercedes unimog, the other classic sets that make me drool drool.gif
(just now i saw the people there still doing the display, take out big packets of lego and open there, ready to assemble)

for the queue, there's about 10++ people when i just arrive but after walk around and grab my 7279 for 50% discount(i only saw this set for 50%, and friends set as well, which i already got at empire cry.gif ), there is less people as i ready to pay, about 5++ people in front of me but wait about 15 minutes sweat.gif

sorry that i do not have pictures to spam, did not bring my camera there cry.gif (and my cheap phone can't even take clear picture)

hope they will restock/add new technic sets for sale biggrin.gif
cruiseantz
post Nov 23 2013, 07:15 PM

117 posts

time to play catch up now as i just solve my "transportation" issues...Lego crazy sales all the way, yeah!
littleprawn
post Nov 23 2013, 07:22 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

gratz v17~
littleprawn
post Nov 23 2013, 07:26 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Nov 23 2013, 06:58 PM)
BV2 was crazy today..., the queue, no need to say lo... got my chima speedor at empire previously, today heart crash.. 50% off on speedor, KNS!!!!! today buy mostly 50% stuff on City and Chima.

Congrats NEW HOME.. smile.gif
crazy lar~ went there nothing to haul~ line so long everthing jam pack cant even walk around the area c c~
onli went there lunch wit u~ sweat.gif
me no c any lotr urukhai army, moria n helm deep also~ cry.gif
mchw08
post Nov 23 2013, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Nov 23 2013, 08:26 PM)
crazy lar~ went there nothing to haul~ line so long everthing jam pack cant even walk around the area c c~
onli went there lunch wit u~  sweat.gif
me no c any lotr urukhai army, moria n helm deep also~  cry.gif
HAha, u should buy something, not empty hand go back. hope will have more new set restock.. smile.gif
lauwy
post Nov 23 2013, 07:39 PM

134 posts

after hearing and seeing photos of BV2, i also decided not to go and wait for it to calm down.. haha.. even though i stay near to BV2.. hope they will restock soon smile.gif
nickygin
post Nov 23 2013, 08:24 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(torange @ Nov 23 2013, 06:44 PM)
Anyone seen batcave in the morning at BV?
Yup. I think they have around 3-4 sets only. All taken up before I realised that they were there... Otherwise I'd have bought it smile.gif
nickygin
post Nov 23 2013, 08:27 PM

240 posts

Congrats on moving to the new home smile.gif

torange
post Nov 23 2013, 08:31 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Nov 23 2013, 08:24 PM)
Yup. I think they have around 3-4 sets only. All taken up before I realised that they were there... Otherwise I'd have bought it smile.gif
Thanks yaa. BOM posted batcave was at avenue K before this, same discount.
Seriously
post Nov 23 2013, 09:01 PM

121 posts

woohoo new homeee

iori
post Nov 23 2013, 09:05 PM

253 posts

congratz on new thread....
paanjang16
post Nov 23 2013, 09:09 PM

335 posts

Congrates on this new thread! This time its great to be a Lego fan... if you have a big money tree. sweat.gif

I saw the photos on BOM, so many people buying Lego in BV II. shocking.gif

Anyway I am now relieve that they have already put the acrylic wall around my Technic sets. Was afraid earlier that without the acrylic something would happen to them. Might pop in tomorrow to have a look at how my sets are doing there and also to see if there is anything to buy.
bloodghost
post Nov 23 2013, 09:45 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Nov 23 2013, 06:42 PM)
First

Meet zoom n bloodghost smile.gif

No more batcave for my tumbler sad.gif

Anyone going tomorrow ?
Damn long queue haha

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Nov 23 2013, 07:26 PM)
onli went there lunch wit u~  sweat.gif
me no c any lotr urukhai army, moria n helm deep also~  cry.gif
Is battle of helm deep worth to buy in tru after 30% disc?

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Nov 23 2013, 09:09 PM)
Congrates on this new thread! This time its great to be a Lego fan... if you have a big money tree.  sweat.gif

I saw the photos on BOM, so many people buying Lego in BV II.  shocking.gif

Anyway I am now relieve that they have already put the acrylic wall around my Technic sets. Was afraid earlier that without the acrylic something would happen to them. Might pop in tomorrow to have a look at how my sets are doing there and also to see if there is anything to buy.
I saw got kids keep kacau the Christmas train dun let it run and I'm afraid some parts will drop from the train and lost, not sure about your technic set but hope they are all safe

This post has been edited by bloodghost: Nov 23 2013, 09:46 PM

125 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:59 AM