QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Oct 3 2014, 10:21 AM)
yeah...with discount...around 25% discount... ;(Royal Regent Mayland - Buyers : Demand Explanation, Ban them
Royal Regent Mayland - Buyers : Demand Explanation, Ban them
Oct 3 2014, 04:19 PM
50 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Oct 3 2014, 04:23 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
33,716 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Oct 3 2014, 04:25 PM
50 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Oct 3 2014, 04:27 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
33,716 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Oct 3 2014, 04:38 PM
983 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(twilight81 @ Oct 3 2014, 04:19 PM) At least they pay. I had a case with another famous dev last time. Tribunal awarded but don't want to pay. Sister company prefer to go bust and liquidate. 1 sen also tak ada.Name already busuk until cannot develop properties. but i believe they still have lands around though. |
Oct 3 2014, 05:04 PM
267 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Jan 18 2019, 04:36 PM
16 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
QUOTE(speedyhorse @ Feb 28 2014, 11:47 AM) To All Owners of Royal Regent Condo Hi, just curious of the outcome of this. Currently me together with 40+ buyers of Dorsett Residence Hartamas been waiting for handover since Dec2017. Most of us only signed SPA in mid 2017 so contractually they are to deliver within 36 months from SPA, but most of us signed the SPA when the whole building was 75% completed so we were given the assurance it would be completed by 2017. So until now, no news on the VP.I believe many of you by now have received your apartment keys. I collect my keys 2 weeks ago and currently waiting to sort out with the developer on the LAD (Late delivery penalty). I face with a branch of people trying to short change me and giving all sort of excuses not to pay up. I have decided to take legal action and get a full refund. Normally, more people co-operating in a group and filing legal action together has a stronger voice and also cheaper legal fees. If you are interested please contact me by email soonest. Thanks speedy |
Nov 23 2023, 09:13 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
14 posts Joined: Sep 2016 |
What happened in the end? Did Mayland pay up?
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:55 PM |