Setia EcoHill (SEH) V5: Inspiring Eco Township, SEH Comprehensive Info Thread
akh731
Dec 2 2013, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 2 2013, 04:32 PM) Sifu, DSL punya fengsui how ar? Ong? I think there will be ~ 1000 units of DSL (phase 1 + Phase 2), the amount is more than SemiD I suppose, feng shui ok mou? DSL is seen good but location is a big cocern. if you visit to please go to visit a hidden factory .. quit big factory and about 150 to 200 m only. big factory in semenyih... hopefully not like jadehill.. resident need to protest.. during night... any one here is employer there?
akh731
Dec 2 2013, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(schowin @ Dec 2 2013, 05:30 PM) Arroyo site  You are not happy for the lake and slope at the back of the house, buy subsale bungalow land and build your 100% Feng Shui compliance house. agreed. banglow lot is the best of ecohill.
cipan82
Dec 2 2013, 08:34 PM

I heard rumour,other than helicopter ride,there will be private jet ride too..for SEH bungalow/semi-d owner maybe...
treehill
Dec 2 2013, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(akh731 @ Dec 2 2013, 07:53 PM) DSL is seen good but location is a big cocern. if you visit to please go to visit a hidden factory .. quit big factory and about 150 to 200 m only. big factory in semenyih... hopefully not like jadehill.. resident need to protest.. during night... any one here is employer there? Bro, the factory is it after ecohill? If yes, I can see 1 big oil factory from googlemap. I think is about 500-600m away from DSL area. Not sure the operation time but hopefully not smell... if not, really bad for the resident.
xemse89
Dec 2 2013, 08:54 PM
anyone staying at semenyih area?is there any flood?I mean right now,as it is raining the whole day
This post has been edited by xemse89: Dec 2 2013, 08:55 PM
samkps
Dec 2 2013, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(akh731 @ Dec 2 2013, 07:53 PM) DSL is seen good but location is a big cocern. if you visit to please go to visit a hidden factory .. quit big factory and about 150 to 200 m only. big factory in semenyih... hopefully not like jadehill.. resident need to protest.. during night... any one here is employer there? There are some small factories and an indian temple behind the SEH. Is that the hidden factory you refer to?
samkps
Dec 2 2013, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(cipan82 @ Dec 2 2013, 08:34 PM) I heard rumour,other than helicopter ride,there will be private jet ride too..for SEH bungalow/semi-d owner maybe... Where the jet landing?
samkps
Dec 2 2013, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 2 2013, 08:37 PM) Bro, the factory is it after ecohill? If yes, I can see 1 big oil factory from googlemap. I think is about 500-600m away from DSL area. Not sure the operation time but hopefully not smell... if not, really bad for the resident. I have been to the sites several times, so far do not encounter any smell. People stay in WC for almost a day during the launching, nobody complain about the smell as well. There are some minor industry factories behind SEH, the factory in the google map not sure is for processing or only used for storage purpose... Will need to find out..
samkps
Dec 2 2013, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(xemse89 @ Dec 2 2013, 08:54 PM) anyone staying at semenyih area?is there any flood?I mean right now,as it is raining the whole day There are some small water puddles along the road in the valley area near McD, other area seems okay...
xemse89
Dec 2 2013, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 2 2013, 09:58 PM) There are some small water puddles along the road in the valley area near McD, other area seems okay...  Good!
treehill
Dec 2 2013, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 2 2013, 09:54 PM) I have been to the sites several times, so far do not encounter any smell. People stay in WC for almost a day during the launching, nobody complain about the smell as well. There are some minor industry factories behind SEH, the factory in the google map not sure is for processing or only used for storage purpose... Will need to find out.. Myself went there 4-5 times but ddnt smell anything as well and didnt see any smoke. The oil factory seem like very big. You google to can find it. I am hoping for the best since i will be staying there in the future.
treehill
Dec 2 2013, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(xemse89 @ Dec 2 2013, 09:59 PM) Good!  Bro, if use Lekas to access SEH, then shld not have any problem at all. Kajang got flooding but semenyh never heard before.
samkps
Dec 2 2013, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 2 2013, 10:03 PM) Myself went there 4-5 times but ddnt smell anything as well and didnt see any smoke. The oil factory seem like very big. You google to can find it. I am hoping for the best since i will be staying there in the future. No worry pal.. Perhaps it just for storage purpose.. Overall, after few years, the DSL will be separated from this factory area by the apartment, should be no big issue... Glad to know that you bought it for own stay. In fact after the SPA signing I visit the show houses again, many people went there and discussing how to do the internal renovation, internet line connection etc.. I foresee the occupation rate of dsl is fairly high after the VP...
samkps
Dec 2 2013, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 2 2013, 10:06 PM) Bro, if use Lekas to access SEH, then shld not have any problem at all. Kajang got flooding but semenyh never heard before. It used to be flooding when heavy rain along the valley near McD, as well as the downhill area from the Pelangi Semenyih 2. Nevertheless, they have done some road expansion and the drainage system, now everything is okay, though sometime you will still see the water puddles along the valley area after heavy rain..
raikonen1213
Dec 2 2013, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Dec 2 2013, 08:34 PM) I heard rumour,other than helicopter ride,there will be private jet ride too..for SEH bungalow/semi-d owner maybe... Yes...there will be a rocket too and Ironman is dropping by to sign some autographs
treehill
Dec 2 2013, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Dec 2 2013, 10:21 PM) Yes...there will be a rocket too and Ironman is dropping by to sign some autographs Bro, good 1. Marvel super heroes also coming
samkps
Dec 2 2013, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Dec 2 2013, 10:21 PM) Yes...there will be a rocket too and Ironman is dropping by to sign some autographs Lol... Thor and hulk coming too?
treehill
Dec 2 2013, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 2 2013, 10:10 PM) No worry pal.. Perhaps it just for storage purpose.. Overall, after few years, the DSL will be separated from this factory area by the apartment, should be no big issue... Glad to know that you bought it for own stay. In fact after the SPA signing I visit the show houses again, many people went there and discussing how to do the internal renovation, internet line connection etc.. I foresee the occupation rate of dsl is fairly high after the VP...  Yeah.. I notice many ppl did went to see the show units again after securing the houses. I did went back there once after securing the house. I also notice 1 lady showing her mother which unit is their new home. I was happy to be there to witness that. I am confidence many will stay there after completion. I am sure this weekend many will visit the show units again after SPA signing although is not the same type of house  hopefully it will turn out to be a happy township.
treehill
Dec 2 2013, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 2 2013, 10:28 PM) Lol... Thor and hulk coming too?  Hopefully Loki can come also
akh731
Dec 2 2013, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 2 2013, 10:03 PM) Myself went there 4-5 times but ddnt smell anything as well and didnt see any smoke. The oil factory seem like very big. You google to can find it. I am hoping for the best since i will be staying there in the future. jadehill smell happen at night.. you can search ngo chew hong oil & fats semenyih plant. There is chimey there.. big factory not a small factory but big factory.... day time, where got factory release smoke one... mau kena tangkap meh... only heavy rain and night time looo... boleh land mah...