Setia EcoHill (SEH) V5: Inspiring Eco Township, SEH Comprehensive Info Thread

samkps
post Dec 9 2013, 08:32 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 9 2013, 04:58 AM)
Bro, thanks but I am referring to the one inside the area not the long waterways. Based on the request letter we signed, the long waterway is outside the fencing area. There is another waterway which sits in the middle of the 20x70 and 20x65 houses and that 1 not found in the master plan. In that plan, that area shld be all green where there will be tree and etc. There shld not be waterway there and it is inside the fencing area. I remember the SPS staffs say that there will be mini recreational park within the area. I could be wrong too but that waterway that I described is inside of the fencing area.
Bro, is this the lake you refer to: rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I initially thought it is the water retention pond, but what you have meant is correct too, it is not illustrated in the master plan.

It would be great if we can have a small lake separating the 20 x 65 and 20 x 70, and inside the fencing area. The DSL community must unite and try the very best to make this lake as clean as possible, and get rid of the mosquito breed issue. Mini recreational park is great... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif I know it is too ambitious, but if we can have a jogging track surrounding it, then it will be superb!!! tongue.gif tongue.gif

samkps
post Dec 9 2013, 08:35 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Dec 9 2013, 12:20 AM)
Bro Sam,

Looks like you went geared up with your DSLR. Great pic! smile.gif
Bro Darween, not using the dslr, too heavy for me to carry and walk inside the PARC. tongue.gif tongue.gif

It just some amateur snapshots from hp... icon_rolleyes.gif
cavynz
post Dec 9 2013, 08:36 AM

367 posts

morning ! i guess u all had fun with the Chopper ride yesterday biggrin.gif
cavynz
post Dec 9 2013, 08:38 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 8 2013, 09:11 PM)
True, I saw the lake and water retention areas too...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Nice view !
cavynz
post Dec 9 2013, 08:44 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 8 2013, 03:54 PM)
it looks blue and hopefully stays blue!
Sorry to say that, probably it wont stay the same colour once the construction is going at a full pace later on. I believe there will be some sort of filter system around to at least minimize the dirt and to keep it clean.
cavynz
post Dec 9 2013, 08:47 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 8 2013, 06:55 PM)
so do we get a chopper ride every few months to monitor the project status?

tongue.gif
you can hire your own private chopper tongue.gif ..every week monitor also can..keke
samkps
post Dec 9 2013, 08:47 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Dec 9 2013, 08:36 AM)
Yeah, great view from the sky, totally a different perspective on the SEH. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Apparently, the piling for Pallida, Pilosa, Pistia already started and almost completed. The piling for Angusta, Argentea and Aquatillis not yet started. Aquatillis buyers should feel happy too, coz already have the 3% discount but the first billing not that soon. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Pilling for Errana or Plavia (not too sure) and Merrum is started as well. Super fast progress! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

In between the SEH and Eco Majestic, the area seems got river passed by, so the idea to have two housing estates separated but linked together is not total bad idea too. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

TSdarween13
post Dec 9 2013, 08:49 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 9 2013, 04:28 AM)
Darween,

That's my guess too but surprisingly Sam kor sd bukan DSLR!

Sam kor very geng ah! 👍👏
Then, he should be using a powderful Samsung phone. But he very geng la...got video all! Well thought! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
cheryee
post Dec 9 2013, 09:29 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 9 2013, 08:35 AM)
Bro Darween, not using the dslr, too heavy for me to carry and walk inside the PARC.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

It just some amateur snapshots from hp...  icon_rolleyes.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cheryee
post Dec 9 2013, 09:30 AM

7,049 posts

I didnt go woh, so now regret jor cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
cheryee
post Dec 9 2013, 09:31 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Dec 9 2013, 08:49 AM)
Then, he should be using a powderful Samsung phone. But he very geng la...got video all! Well thought!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Bingo Darween! But how did u know it's Samsung geh? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
treehill
post Dec 9 2013, 09:52 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 9 2013, 08:32 AM)
Bro, is this the lake you refer to:  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

I initially thought it is the water retention pond, but what you have meant is correct too, it is not illustrated in the master plan.

It would be great if we can have a small lake separating the 20 x 65 and 20 x 70, and inside the fencing area. The DSL community must unite and try the very best to make this lake as clean as possible, and get rid of the mosquito breed issue. Mini recreational park is great... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif I know it is too ambitious, but if we can have a jogging track surrounding it, then it will be superb!!!  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Yes bro, that's the one I am referring to. I believe this is SP Setia self initiative to build us a tiny recreational park in that area (I consider that aread is quite huge too. I think is about 210 feet in length and width about 40-50 feet). Not sure of a jogging trackt but if they willing to make a walkway around that retention pond, then I am happy of course. Resident do not need to walk over to the park (especially for the elders). It is disappointing that the SEH park does not allowed dogs. I feel MPKJ should allow it with the condition that dog's owner must clean up after the dog pee/poo (and of course must be on leash). I hope the tiny recreational park is confirm so at least dogs can walk2 around that area and not required to go to the SEH park.

Btw, the hilltop of the SEH park has a good view of the SEH surroundings smile.gif
treehill
post Dec 9 2013, 09:57 AM

2,587 posts

It was a nice experience. Luckily I came early to register hence I managed board the helicopter very early. It was a short 3-4 minutes ride but is more than good enough. I never thought of a chance to board a chopper so will definitely cherish the experience smile.gif

I hope all purchasers got the chance to ride it (especially the one that already registered for it).

This post has been edited by treehill: Dec 9 2013, 09:57 AM
TSdarween13
post Dec 9 2013, 10:03 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 9 2013, 09:31 AM)
Bingo Darween! But how did u know it's Samsung geh?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Cuz, nowadays, only Samsung has awesome camera besides Xperia.
The fruit one lousy leh.
=.=
samkps
post Dec 9 2013, 10:28 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Dec 9 2013, 08:49 AM)
Then, he should be using a powderful Samsung phone. But he very geng la...got video all! Well thought!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Bro Darween, not really powerful I suppose, just an outdated 2012 model. tongue.gif tongue.gif

I snapshot a video is to refresh my memory as well, since I believe hardly there will be another free chopper ride in future and I may miss a lot of interesting stuffs during this 3-4 minutes ride... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Though is not really clear, but can serve as general view for jiran jiran sekalian lah.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cheryee
post Dec 9 2013, 10:37 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Dec 9 2013, 10:03 AM)
Cuz, nowadays, only Samsung has awesome camera besides Xperia.
The fruit one lousy leh.
=.=
thumbup.gif Me using buah-buahan, can never get such nice video! user posted image
samkps
post Dec 9 2013, 10:39 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 9 2013, 09:52 AM)
Yes bro, that's the one I am referring to. I believe this is SP Setia self initiative to build us a tiny recreational park in that area (I consider that aread is quite huge too. I think is about 210 feet in length and width about 40-50 feet). Not sure of a  jogging trackt but if they willing to make a walkway around that retention pond, then I am happy of course. Resident do not need to walk over to the park (especially for the elders). It is disappointing that the SEH park does not allowed dogs. I feel MPKJ should allow it with the condition that dog's owner must clean up after the dog pee/poo (and of course must be on leash). I hope the tiny recreational park is confirm so at least dogs can walk2 around that area and not required to go to the SEH park.

Btw, the hilltop of the SEH park has a good view of the SEH surroundings  smile.gif
That's great, if we can have a tiny park within the fencing area, definately a surplus for the residents too, with the condition we can maintain it well. A proper walkway around the pond is great, though SP don't provide it, I personally don't mind to contribute my part for that too. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Bro treehill has pets ya? Yeah, I think as long as the owner responsible for the hygenic and the related safety matter, I personally don't have any issue on that too. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

cheryee
post Dec 9 2013, 10:41 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 9 2013, 10:28 AM)
Bro Darween, not really powerful I suppose, just an outdated 2012 model.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

I snapshot a video is to refresh my memory as well, since I believe hardly there will be another free chopper ride in future and I may miss a lot of interesting stuffs during this 3-4 minutes ride...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 

Though is not really clear, but can serve as general view for jiran jiran sekalian lah..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Very good de lo, thumbs up for Sam kor! user posted image
samkps
post Dec 9 2013, 10:45 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 9 2013, 09:30 AM)
I didnt go woh, so now regret jor  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Taikajie, no need to regret lah, you can rent your own chopper mah... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Skyvi
post Dec 9 2013, 10:48 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Dec 8 2013, 01:02 AM)
And, sorry for being ignorant; you bought which unit?
The goodie bag that was given, was nice. smile.gif
Hi, the goodies bag given is for parc opening or prior to signing SNp? Arrange for signing this coming wed, anyone joining?

98 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:13 AM