141 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

Soros007
post Nov 1 2015, 08:59 PM

3,852 posts

That's the exit from MEX to seri kembangan (nearby sunway Eastwood / Alice smith international school area). With this access, ppl from SK can reduce min 10km travel distance prior to entering MEX.

QUOTE(Aztec @ Nov 1 2015, 06:17 PM)
I just noticed theres a TOLL being built before the new SK exit on MEX?? fark me if thats true.. vmad.gif
thecaterpillar
post Nov 2 2015, 11:33 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(xl2778 @ Oct 31 2015, 06:52 PM)
Shaftbury Square
Definitely not on ground floor. So it's at the top floor catering for Shaftsbury residence?
mingyew
post Nov 2 2015, 11:36 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 1 2015, 07:59 PM)
more tolls mad.gif  vmad.gif
U can choose not to use MEX.

wong8981
post Nov 2 2015, 11:39 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 2 2015, 11:36 AM)
U can choose not to use MEX.
lot of alternative roads but to speed up still have to use highway, and it is 1 of the selling point of a project.
speed up = pay sweat.gif
mingyew
post Nov 2 2015, 11:44 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 2 2015, 11:39 AM)
lot of alternative roads but to speed up still have to use highway, and it is 1 of the selling point of a project.
speed up = pay  sweat.gif
Yup, last time SK/EQ ppl keep complaint why not MEX exit, now they doing liao of cause need to setup toll.
Soros007
post Nov 2 2015, 11:49 AM

3,852 posts

wow that's very good....cyber is more livable nowadays......
We need more commercials like this to make it residential friendly.
Live - Good Shape and more quality projects VP soon.
Work - Alr in place...just need to continue bringing in more MNCs.
Study - MMU, LKW, CUCMS, Segi college etc.... lack of SRJK C (pending on MCT).
Play - D Pulze (TGV cinemas, bowling, karaoke...), pubs, massage parlour? LOL

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Oct 31 2015, 03:08 PM)
Really? Their fruits supplied by MBG, vege, fish all looks fresh and good. Sometimes I shop there too coz the quality is better.

Where they will open in Cyberjaya? I doubt Centrus CBD3 coz the supermarket will only be built next phase. Existing mall looks like cater for smaller shops.
thecaterpillar
post Nov 2 2015, 12:12 PM

1,455 posts

Btw, story of SRJK C Union video. It's quite interesting that they started up with chinese, tamil and kebangsaan school all in same compound.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8BkyalcLmk

A Chinese and also Smart school is really something. Anyone knows if they really have enough funds to complete as planned? Really looking forward to the school opening in Cyberjaya.
Soros007
post Nov 2 2015, 12:22 PM

3,852 posts

This million dollar question got to be answered by MCT.
We have asked so many times in MCT cyber south thread but so far none of the SA can give a satisfactory answer.

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Nov 2 2015, 12:12 PM)
Btw, story of SRJK C Union video. It's quite interesting that they started up with chinese, tamil and kebangsaan school all in same compound.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8BkyalcLmk

A Chinese and also Smart school is really something. Anyone knows if they really have enough funds to complete as planned? Really looking forward to the school opening in Cyberjaya.
thecaterpillar
post Nov 2 2015, 12:33 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:22 PM)
This million dollar question got to be answered by MCT.
We have asked so many times in MCT cyber south thread but so far none of the SA can give a satisfactory answer.
Yea I saw your post... in fact from Lakeside residence thread too no news from them...
Coz I'm sure many residence or future residence in Cyberjaya also will be willing to contribute thru official channels if they still need more funds.

nexona88
post Nov 2 2015, 12:41 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,509 posts

I don't think lack of fund. it's must be something else that delay the SJKC hmm.gif

don't tell me company like MCT don't have the financial to build the school. if not mistaken, they even got donation of 7mil nod.gif
thecaterpillar
post Nov 2 2015, 12:49 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:41 PM)
I don't think lack of fund. it's must be something else that delay the SJKC  hmm.gif

don't tell me company like MCT don't have the financial to build the school. if not mistaken, they even got donation of 7mil  nod.gif
But if I remember correctly, they need 15 mil....if they have 7 mil it is just half way there.
nexona88
post Nov 2 2015, 12:50 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,509 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Nov 2 2015, 12:49 PM)
But if I remember correctly, they need 15 mil....if they have 7 mil it is just half way there.
wah 15mil juz to build a school. god level songlap kah? ohmy.gif
thecaterpillar
post Nov 2 2015, 12:59 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:50 PM)
wah 15mil juz to build a school. god level songlap kah?  ohmy.gif
I hope not. But it really depends on the school facilities and size (they plan to cater 3000 students). Since it's a smart school, I guess there will be much more costly than usual school.
nexona88
post Nov 2 2015, 01:10 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,509 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Nov 2 2015, 12:59 PM)
I hope not. But it really depends on the school facilities and size (they plan to cater 3000 students). Since it's a smart school, I guess there will be much more costly than usual school.
what actually is tis so-called smart school?

each classroom have computers in the table? homework / exam written in computer? hmm.gif
Soros007
post Nov 2 2015, 01:43 PM

3,852 posts

Dun think the SRJK C will be ready until MCT lakefront condo / landed VP.
VP for those units are 2017?

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Nov 2 2015, 12:59 PM)
nexona88
post Nov 2 2015, 01:59 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,509 posts

that's explain the so-called "delay". MCT waiting for their project to VP.

I guess they also waiting for others project to VP.

so I can say the school would only be ready around 2018 sweat.gif
noblebaby
post Nov 2 2015, 02:19 PM

4,921 posts

huge funding is needed... and it needs to be came from the Chinese society, not the government.

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 2 2015, 01:43 PM)
Dun think the SRJK C will be ready until MCT lakefront condo / landed VP.
VP for those units are 2017?
Soros007
post Nov 2 2015, 02:24 PM

3,852 posts

We will support if there is anymore fund raising charity campaign.

don't ind to
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 2 2015, 02:19 PM)
huge funding is needed... and it needs to be came from the Chinese society, not the government.
noblebaby
post Nov 2 2015, 02:25 PM

4,921 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 2 2015, 02:24 PM)
We will support if there is anymore fund raising charity campaign.
don't ind to
rclxms.gif time for us to contribute back to the society

This post has been edited by noblebaby: Nov 2 2015, 02:25 PM
Soros007
post Nov 2 2015, 02:27 PM

3,852 posts

where to find that RM 2.6bil donation???

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 2 2015, 02:25 PM)
rclxms.gif time for us to contribute back to the society

141 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:21 AM