Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

blowwater101
post Apr 8 2015, 12:06 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 8 2015, 10:34 AM)
Not many cars ma late midnight and straight road also hardly feel anything bro smile.gif
If next time I see a 5 series high-light me at my back....it must be u la....

kasi chance boss icon_question.gif I will give way to u... tongue.gif
blowwater101
post Apr 8 2015, 12:56 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 8 2015, 12:27 PM)
Hahaha.... U r funny bro.
So u finally settle down in mbtl alr?
not yet la...but nowaday I travel to cyber quite frequent...haha biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Apr 8 2015, 12:57 PM
blowwater101
post Apr 29 2015, 12:32 PM

1,224 posts

LOL....blowwater here smile.gif

this is a round X debate already....haha....

since I bought cyber and have my own cyberjaya fren connection, I noticed quite a lot of ppl bought cyber and plan to move in cyber too....I mean my frens surrounded me...not only all the taikors here notworthy.gif

landed in cyber is safe bet, occupancy rate of Summerglade is still low...around 50% I think....but the price didn't dropped, all strong holding power buyer
blowwater101
post Apr 29 2015, 12:45 PM

1,224 posts

just checked iproperty, I know it is only asking price, not a precise guide...

last time min asking price for 3000sf linked house is 900K-1.2mil...

now min asking price already 1mil-1.5mil....despite low occupancy rate and intense competition from other landed...

just for ref.
blowwater101
post Apr 29 2015, 01:50 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 29 2015, 01:05 PM)
You meant superlink in Garden Residences and Summer Glades?
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
I meant summer glades...agree with your point of view....with so many new nice landed...summerglades need to tunggu sekejap lagi...haha...but holding power there is strong...I think last time it was sold 600K if im not mistaken...ok la...

GR is good...just slightly away from cyber lo...but vr closed to ioi city mall...
blowwater101
post Apr 29 2015, 04:27 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 29 2015, 02:18 PM)
Very easy only bro.
2 ways to get into GR from MEX.

MAIN ENTRANCE
If u want to use the main entrance, you have to:-
1). After paying the toll at MEX hwy putrajaya station, follow left.
2). Drive straight ahead and follow the puchong signboard.
3). You should be able to see a signboard written "Garden Residences" and turn left.
4). 1km ahead you should see GR on your left.

SIDE ENTRANCE
After paying the toll at MEX Putrajaya station, follow left and 500m ahead turn left into cyberjaya junction.
You should see a PETRONAS station on your left however just go straight until you hit the first traffic light (LKW Uni is on your left). Go straight 300m and turn right into Garden Residences / Garden Plaza.

The downside of GR is entering MEX hwy from GR will require you to travel a big U (additional 7-8KM).
wah bro...thank you...

ur answer is pro, like cyber ambassador aka customer service exec...

appreciate it..will explore it next time laugh.gif
blowwater101
post Apr 29 2015, 05:19 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 29 2015, 04:53 PM)
You also don't know how to go to GR from MEX?  biggrin.gif
I don't know lo....even in cyber cbd got many new shoplot....I haven't explored too...

btw, anyone know when TGV at dpulze open ? I think many cyberian waiting for it....student favourite... biggrin.gif
blowwater101
post Apr 30 2015, 01:59 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Apr 30 2015, 12:40 PM)
saw this mall on the way to KLIA..

great for people whol live in Cyberjaya like me..an alternative to ioi city mall.. thumbup.gif
the premium brand in mitsui are better than ioi city mall...
blowwater101
post May 22 2015, 12:33 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ May 22 2015, 09:56 AM)
If you all check Heriot watt University in Putrajaya their recommended student accommodation is actually Arc and Dpulze. So Cyber is not only taking from surrounding campus but also neighbouring ones. Also more young workforce coming into cyberjaya. They don't like to stay far so stay nearby. In the next 3-4 years when Setia, symphony, areca, ceria, Lake point and Lake front residential ready then you will see families moving in. Iconic development like Pangea and Tamarind also almost ready. It will be very exciting times
occupancy rate in mirage condo got improved....my observation based on the lights turned on at night...
blowwater101
post May 22 2015, 04:08 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 22 2015, 01:05 PM)
Roughly how many units turned on the light at night bro?
All phases in MBTL VP alr right?
only phase 1 VPed.

Phase 2 estimated around mid June.

previously I only saw 3-5lights...that night I think got 15lights....not many but improved, the rental is around 3K for 2bedroom.

occupancy rate of the arc is impressive !! rclxms.gif
blowwater101
post May 26 2015, 02:22 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ May 26 2015, 12:36 PM)
The presentation not bad...it is true that many mnc or biz hub there always search talent fresh grad from MMU...
blowwater101
post May 29 2015, 05:21 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 29 2015, 04:14 PM)
I guess the commercial happening places will be along Jln Persiaran Multimedia (D'Pulze, Centrus, Shaftbury Square and Tamarind Sq) in future.
Looking fwd the TGV cinema.
TGV cinema when ??? drool.gif
blowwater101
post Jun 10 2015, 12:13 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(thefieldengineer @ Jun 10 2015, 11:54 AM)
Hey guys, im looking for a good childcare to send our 3 months old baby to. Anybody knows a good place in cyberjaya other than ikids? Ikids is at full capacity currently
wow...I got no idea on this, cant help sad.gif

but im surprise the demand is so good...
blowwater101
post Jun 18 2015, 11:11 AM

1,224 posts

occupancy rate is catching up....observation from Mirage and its neighbour summerglades...

the traffic flow also getting busier in the evening...
blowwater101
post Jun 18 2015, 11:44 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 18 2015, 11:37 AM)
How;s your kopi sandwich bz bro?
Havent support for quite some time alr.
u are busy boss la...haha...

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Jul 13 2015, 12:24 AM
blowwater101
post Jul 2 2015, 10:57 PM

1,224 posts

whats the status of Dpulze TGV ? anyone know ?
blowwater101
post Jul 8 2015, 04:11 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Jul 8 2015, 03:34 PM)
Agreed,just dump all that MNC thingy and just focus on residential township. Setia Haruman and cyberview step to sold all his land to outside developer exactly a brilliant path to start with.
Resident and night crowd is still growing...forget about the MNC factor la...
blowwater101
post Jul 8 2015, 05:14 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 8 2015, 04:38 PM)
With so many projects being VP, someone will eventually stay in regardless it's own stay or renting.
Population in cyber will continue to grow included or excluded the MNCs factor too.
ya, so I don't really mind how ppl comment about cyber, I just concern on the people and living environment only.

How is your living environment Soros bro ? got pak hitam ?
blowwater101
post Jul 8 2015, 05:17 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jul 8 2015, 04:19 PM)
cyberjaya still hardly see families at night... hopefully it will grow...

Night crowd are usually students and office crowd...

only at jaya grocers you can see a few families...

now they are using traffic accident to promote cyberjaya? have been reading a few news on fatal traffic accidents happen in cyberjaya within this few weeks..
If u work late or stay late until 11pm++ , u may go prima 3 oldtown...they are many uncle/aunties yam cha with their family members

ya, fatal traffic accident happened few days ago....sad...

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Jul 8 2015, 05:18 PM
blowwater101
post Jul 10 2015, 03:55 PM

1,224 posts

Now there is a web promoting Cyberjaya living to Japanese

http://cyberjaya.jp/category/restaurant/

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0452sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled