17 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Recommendations Cybercafe Management Software, payment, administor, locking, etc

skyline1e
post Jan 6 2009, 04:10 PM

Who got CC in DBKL area please pm or email me at skyline1e@yahoo.com
I want to open CC at Bkt Jalil area and don't know bout licensing at all.So have to start from scratch.I need some guide.
karfoo86
post Feb 16 2009, 12:04 PM

Deep Freeze help you to protect your client pc ... but it cant help for your maintenance .... you still need to update a game by pc to pc ..... it takes a lot of times. ... just the technician and cybercafe owner know how hard it is!!!

This post has been edited by karfoo86: Feb 16 2009, 12:10 PM
TopComputer
post Mar 28 2009, 01:48 PM

anybody can sell me ISCSI CAKE? with a good good price... add me snakeony@yahoo.com or send sms to me at 0135555292. notworthy.gif

prioritieskillerz
post Mar 29 2009, 04:33 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(karfoo86 @ Feb 16 2009, 12:04 PM)
Deep Freeze help you to protect your client pc ... but it cant help for your maintenance .... you still need to update a game by pc to pc ..... it takes a lot of times. ... just the technician and cybercafe owner know how hard it is!!!
hahaha.. agree.
but its better than u hve to clean the pc everytime rclxms.gif
max_chong2
post Mar 30 2009, 09:34 PM

112 posts

i'm abit blur is setting the cafe suite money/ charging rate.. can someone use cafe suite helping me.. problem i'm facing now is if there anyone paid then play, they can't add more rm1.. cause the charging will be diffferent wen get charge in the cafe suite program for example.. paid rm1 but get charge in program show 0.50 only.. some one pls help..
alanyeap
post Apr 2 2009, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(max_chong2 @ Mar 30 2009, 09:34 PM)
i'm abit blur is setting the cafe suite money/ charging rate.. can someone use cafe suite helping me.. problem i'm facing now is if there anyone paid then play, they can't add more rm1.. cause the charging will be diffferent wen get charge in the cafe suite program for example.. paid rm1 but get charge in program show 0.50 only.. some one pls help..
I dont think many CC using cafe suite. The common one now is ecafepro, cafe32, cafe123, onecafepro.

nivi
post Apr 3 2009, 08:04 PM

154 posts

i got cybercafe billing software u can choose any .. pm me .. give u the cheapest price in town.. dun beleive ? pm me..
if i mean CHEAP it is CHEAP!.. full i give u with online support also. Software can be delievered thru mail or by myself

This post has been edited by nivi: Apr 3 2009, 08:07 PM
pcmedia
post Apr 4 2009, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(nivi @ Apr 3 2009, 08:04 PM)
i got cybercafe billing software u can choose any .. pm me .. give u the cheapest price in town.. dun beleive ? pm me..
if i mean CHEAP it is CHEAP!.. full i give u with online support also. Software can be delievered thru mail or by myself
Who want to plan for DDS system (diskless system) can contact me get the quotation for every size cybercafe?
Call me and asking your any question. (+6 012 219 4888/+1 360 812 2888) Mr. Ben
alpha_company
post Apr 4 2009, 11:09 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(skyline1e @ Jan 6 2009, 04:10 PM)
Who got CC in DBKL area please pm or email me at skyline1e@yahoo.com
I want to open CC at Bkt Jalil area and don't know bout licensing at all.So have to start from scratch.I need some guide.
same with him too..need some guide on licensing .. what else needed other than hardware and money of course. PM me plz..

Added on April 4, 2009, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(pcmedia @ Apr 4 2009, 08:55 AM)
Who want to plan for DDS system (diskless system) can contact me get the quotation for every size cybercafe?
Call me and asking your any question. (+6 012 219 4888/+1 360 812 2888) Mr. Ben
diskless system..but you're not selling games/apps right?

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Apr 4 2009, 11:11 PM
nemonix
post May 8 2009, 10:38 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(TopComputer @ Mar 28 2009, 01:48 PM)
anybody can sell me ISCSI CAKE? with a good good price... add me snakeony@yahoo.com or send sms to me at 0135555292.  notworthy.gif
Ok... RM500 for ISCSI CAKE V1.6 Full Version...
Do messege me at my ym.. tq..
devanbrat
post May 8 2009, 03:19 PM

177 posts

Been looking for this kinda software..is handycafe the best?
ayil
post May 9 2009, 02:34 AM

Price Police Sux My Dix
2,377 posts

ya im searching it too. duno which 1 is better. any pros can help me? pm pls. tq.
Kedekut
post May 14 2009, 04:27 PM

140 posts

3000GB is it really 3TB or typo mistake which means only 300GB? rclxub.gif

Now moving from 500GB to 1TB HDD. Wee..... biggrin.gif

That means more games to install, setup, configure and troubleshoot.
I mean Game Server 1TB hdd not client. shocking.gif

For client computers, I only need 160GB Hdd atleast per pc, I no longer need 300GB hdd(the times when i do manual games updates cry.gif tedious job indeed).

Im using one of the game server system mention in this thread but sorry Im not going to tell which one.
(but definitely not the diskless type).

Most games are setup by me and my collegues/friends.

When talk about game server software and system(not the diskless type, that is something Im not familiar with cry.gif ), it all depend on who setup for you.

The game server software if you get it direct from the manufacturer, contain nothing except a blank game menu interface. It all depend on how you add games yourself into it or the person or people who help you setup the game server software and even hardware, add games for you. Sometimes they themselves already have a large games install into their master game menu server copy hard drive.

Sorry no posting of the games that I have. Except its consider not much except it take up 400GB+ of space. It could have been more but because server hard disk dont have so much space. Some were deleted. cry.gif

Thats why now going into 1TB hard drive. rclxm9.gif

Some members here mention about cdkey changers problem, well for one, some game server or even cafe billing/game server combo have cdkey builtin into their system(but please, its not always perfect for certain games which dont rely on registry). In that case,

1) you made your own cdkey changer.
2) pay someone to made one for you.
3) strangle your friend/collegue to made for you. whistling.gif
4) pay someone online to made one for you.

Some note about game servers using hard drives. Its best that the mapping hard drive is separate from the game server os hard drive itself(that means two hard disk, one for server os etc, one for the mapping drive for games).

Mention about combining two network cards into one in windows to increase the bandwith. Well, I for one never see the second network card blink as madly as first network card in windows even when the server is stress to the limit.
So the second network was taken out. So we need one powerful gigabit network card only.

As for billing software, we cant said one billing software is better than another one. No billing software is perfect, it all comes down to which billing software satisfied your needs or cafe needs.

Talk about maintaining cafe, now the trend is try to prevent getting infected by virus/trojans. Not arguing about who can crack your billing cafe/game server. Forget that, once your cafe computers infected by virus/trojans, think how much downtime you need to troubleshoot or fix your computers, how much earning you would lose when your whole cafe was shutdown just to troubleshoot/fix virus/trojan problems. Now economic so bad, cybercafe earning is more important than anything else. sad.gif

No bonus, might even get paid cut shocking.gif

Thats all for now.

BTW, deep freeze isnt that all mighty as before. Some virus/trojans specifically attack deep freeze protected system.
so now deep freeze is a preventive system(not 100%), just like other preventive system in the market.

castro
post Jun 7 2009, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(ichals @ Feb 22 2007, 05:32 PM)
Anyone want to use my own Cyber Cafe software? da software can handle more than 200 PC Client, stable, easy for install, user friendly, compatible with all Hardware/Software

Support DeepFreeze & WinXP1.2/98/NT/2000/Me.(Deep Freeze makes ur PC maintenance very easy!!)
This software very Famous and 100% develops by Indonesia Programmer, 85% Cyber cafe at Jakarta using this Software.

Just PM me for Details...

PRICE: RM200 Only (Unlimited User Client)
just gimme the feature....if dont mine upload in youtube..

Added on June 7, 2009, 11:21 pmHow about cybercafe management system or cyber cafe pro ver. 3.xx or 4.xx?Anyone have experienced it?

This post has been edited by castro: Jun 7 2009, 11:24 PM
dichoz
post Jun 25 2009, 04:15 AM

167 posts

any free iscsi cake software to give??
vanguish
post Jun 25 2009, 10:11 AM

704 posts

FREE ONLINEGAMES AUTOUPDATE SYSTEM

Download Free Beta: www.keydonesoft.com.my/kdbits.rar

Bug Report: yeemeng @ gmail.com

dopp
post Jul 20 2009, 08:19 PM

1,733 posts

heard SMM not giving games to cc anymore? are they violating their own agreement ? or is it they dont have distribution rights anymore ?
Heard a lot of cc stop paying them liao.
8Gung
post Sep 10 2009, 04:54 PM

All diskless software companys

Netzone Soft (Michaelsoft DDS)
Addol
e-Play
Beijingsoft
Keydone Soft
Winteam
QiangTze Network
Icafe
Thunder

Billing softwares
e-cafe pro
one cafe
smart launch
moli cafe

TopComputer
post Sep 17 2009, 05:23 PM

hey.. check out this new software http://www.ccboot.com

CCBoot allows a diskless boot of either Windows XP, Windows 2003, Windows Vista, Windows 7, or Windows 2008 from an iSCSI target machine remotely located over a standard IP network. Diskless boot makes it possible for computers to be operated without a local disk. The diskless computer is connected to a hard drive over a network and boots up an operating system from a remotely located machine. CCBoot is the convergence of the rapidly emerging iSCSI protocol with gPXE diskless boot technology.
CCBoot offers a seamless diskless boot. Eliminating the need for a local hard drive opens a wide range of possibilities for network management. Using this configuration, the disks for many network computers can be centrally managed, thereby facilitating backup, redundancy, and dynamic allocation of valuable storage resources while at the same time reducing cost to the enterprise.

I got CCBoot v1.7 fullversion wt unlimited client, pm at ym snakeony@yahoo.com rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by TopComputer: Sep 19 2009, 02:48 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  ccboot.pdf ( 505.55k ) Number of downloads: 65
SUSmukahantu
post Sep 29 2009, 12:05 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(8Gung @ Sep 10 2009, 04:54 PM)
All diskless software companys

Netzone Soft (Michaelsoft DDS)
Addol
e-Play
Beijingsoft
Keydone Soft
Winteam
QiangTze Network
Icafe
Thunder

Billing softwares
e-cafe pro
one cafe
smart launch
moli cafe
Where can I find d distro for this? + does any1 have ecafepro for sale cheaper than RM888?

17 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:18 AM