Recommendations Cybercafe Management Software, payment, administor, locking, etc

max_chong2
post Mar 27 2008, 01:02 AM

112 posts

is really get many choice in this thread.. regarding the diskless system is that will lag...if more then 10pc load a same game or get update an online game one shot....
i juz find up some cc system this afternoon. i-pad system + ecafepro. it look pretty good. first the i-pad system is free. intel chipset motherboard provide this only. if your plan to have 30 unit pc in your cc your buy 31 pc and 1 unit server for ecafepro cc system.... 30 pc for client pc 1 for the main unit in updating and save some image file for your client pc. the i-pad system can update all game patch file to other client pc one you have create a image file in the main unit pc. it hard to explain in my poor english. if someone want to know more try logon to intel webpage.. sad.gif
max_chong2
post May 12 2008, 12:49 PM

112 posts

why no one say about cafe suite?? is free right? i'm now using it and didn't face any bug so far. the games server is that so efficient for cycber cafe use? if the server down then how? and for EA games is need to using different registration key then only can be play in lan mode. so if using one game server would it can be done this all?
max_chong2
post May 16 2008, 02:30 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(Radeon @ May 13 2007, 12:54 PM)
why don't you guys start with the free ones first,
if it's buggy then only consider the pay version
i support you. if you try on the free vision is better you use thounsand for a system. save your cost.
cafe suite is a free vision now. i use it so far no bug... but you need to download it and doing some file copy then only can be properly use. seen that malaysia here still is a free vision bcoz nobody is agent for that. maybe have but i dunno. about the server system is really save cost but take a expensive cost to setup.... but if you have enough technician you can try to ghost one to one then slowly change the payment system.

This post has been edited by max_chong2: May 16 2008, 02:33 AM
max_chong2
post May 21 2008, 01:53 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(crazy_pc @ May 19 2008, 05:32 PM)
can i knw what is the name of ur software??
why dun want juz to share the software here?? here is to get more right!

Added on May 21, 2008, 1:55 pm
QUOTE(ichals @ Feb 22 2007, 05:32 PM)
Anyone want to use my own Cyber Cafe software? da software can handle more than 200 PC Client, stable, easy for install, user friendly, compatible with all Hardware/Software

Support DeepFreeze & WinXP1.2/98/NT/2000/Me.(Deep Freeze makes ur PC maintenance very easy!!)
This software very Famous and 100% develops by Indonesia Programmer, 85% Cyber cafe at Jakarta using this Software.

Just PM me for Details...

PRICE: RM200 Only (Unlimited User Client)
why dun want to share it here. here is the way we share what we know..

This post has been edited by max_chong2: May 21 2008, 01:55 PM
max_chong2
post May 30 2008, 10:58 AM

112 posts

any one know how to setup deep freeze? i have install but why can't configu it?

max_chong2
post May 30 2008, 11:58 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(nemonix @ May 30 2008, 01:15 PM)
whats prob with deepfreeze?
what version?
deepfree version 6. i have install it but can't click any button to make it show out!

max_chong2
post Jun 1 2008, 02:28 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(nemonix @ May 31 2008, 02:13 PM)
ok... try press ctrl + double at deepfreeze icon at ur taskbar...
thankz bro.. it not ctrl... i try to press shift.. it's work..but if i got two partition and d:\ i haven't freeze so how did i do the configur?

This post has been edited by max_chong2: Jun 1 2008, 02:29 AM
max_chong2
post Mar 30 2009, 09:34 PM

112 posts

i'm abit blur is setting the cafe suite money/ charging rate.. can someone use cafe suite helping me.. problem i'm facing now is if there anyone paid then play, they can't add more rm1.. cause the charging will be diffferent wen get charge in the cafe suite program for example.. paid rm1 but get charge in program show 0.50 only.. some one pls help..

0.0167sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:52 PM