35 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.

rapalian
post Feb 11 2010, 10:43 AM

14 posts

This fella susah la ... he get sue ledi from old company...
RangerRed
post Feb 12 2010, 09:25 AM

2,083 posts

A song for everyone making dispute thread:

Never Ending Storrrry ahhh ahhh ahh.

Turn around - look at what you see.
In dispute, the payment is your dream.

Make believe on everywhere
get it on the line.

Hidden on the pages is the answer
To a never ending story.
super macgyver
post Feb 13 2010, 11:39 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Feb 12 2010, 09:25 AM)
A song for everyone making dispute thread:

Turn around - look at what you see.
In dispute, the payment is your dream.

Make believe on everywhere
get it on the line.

Hidden on the pages is the answer
To a never ending story.
is he still go genting ar?
miickies
post Apr 28 2010, 11:36 AM

14 posts

Ranger ~ *bow* i am so admire you .. this topic , it was like a storybook to me . never keep my eye off from this thread .

Btw , Congrats rclxms.gif Mr.Jason .. You're great .. u could drag a loan for 3 years .. great great great .. i don't know whether to shame on you or proud of u , i wonder if i could do the same to my car loan ? *j'kin*

aheadtaro
post Jul 7 2010, 06:58 PM

15 posts

This post just feels like Train Man, you know...I am just a newbie here and well, I have made a few successful transactions like DSi XL, PSP 3000 and such. The street lesson is always COD. Man, how I counted on COD to pull off those purchases and selling. Well, this dood, looks shady, I'll warn my family bout him XD It gives a strong reminder that you can never be too careful in online purchasing.

Reading this has enlightened me. RangerRed, just keep fighting and pushing. He'll break down eventually.
beatlesalbum
post Jul 8 2010, 02:28 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(aheadtaro @ Jul 7 2010, 06:58 PM)
This post just feels like Train Man, you know...I am just a newbie here and well, I have made a few successful transactions like DSi XL, PSP 3000 and such. The street lesson is always COD. Man, how I counted on COD to pull off those purchases and selling. Well, this dood, looks shady, I'll warn my family bout him XD It gives a strong reminder that you can never be too careful in online purchasing.

Reading this has enlightened me. RangerRed, just keep fighting and pushing. He'll break down eventually.
so many years already.. even COD not safe like fatkimi's kase.
TeddyBearFlame
post Jul 15 2010, 06:23 PM

13 posts

Ranger ~ I salute you notworthy.gif after finish 2 hour reading. I just a newbie here and just come across your thread while I am looking for something in the garage sales. Quite understand how you feel for keep chasing and keep getting more & more promises but at last nothing turn up.

My girl friend last time get con for large amount of money, we already found where he live, how he looks like, who is his girl friend, and friendster & facebook.

Then we start chasing like your case also and he keep giving promises and so called schedule of payment ( 50, 150, 200, bla bla bla.......... ), but most of the time he wont pay ( may be got pay in 2 out of 10 times of promises ) and keep giving all those excuses ( no money to pay la, family members got problem la, bla bla bla ....... ). It already took about 8 years until now (we can't take any legal action or lodge any polis report coz the time my gf get con, she din keep any physical evidence, and her family dun want to get things spread) and we decided to give it up recently coz we both think that life must go on, we won't forgive and forget, but we believe he gonna pay back in terms of other way ( Karma again...... )

Good luck to you

p/s: Those pictures posted before he did visit clubs, I visit clubs quite often as well, may be next time if I able to recognize him at clubs, I will let everyone I know there to remember him as showing support to TS smile.gif

jilshi
post Jul 24 2010, 10:12 AM

129 posts

did the police do anything after u made police report?
super macgyver
post Jul 28 2010, 10:43 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(jilshi @ Jul 24 2010, 10:12 AM)
did the police do anything after u made police report?
his ex company lodge report to police 2yr ago also useless =__=
SUSpoker234
post Aug 2 2010, 02:51 AM

i tot sue by his company ??
gamerz_1314
post Aug 18 2010, 12:20 AM

TS, make an official police report. Faxed the report to all financial institution warn them about this guy. This will instantly kill him. All FI have their internal blacklist system, once updated he is gonna have hard time seeking credit facilities in the future. By doing so may save a lot of ppl. tongue.gif
low yat 82
post Sep 8 2010, 03:04 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Aug 8 2009, 05:26 PM)
i dun think he is botak loh.  sweat.gif

[attachmentid=1125817]
muka sepuluhhhh sennnnn..... . circulate it through email laa.. much better XD muahaha
kuybing
post Sep 9 2010, 11:55 AM

Just finish reading this story for about 3 hrs plus break....
A 3yrs no ending story
Wondering when is the ending and how it's looks...
Best wishes for you RangerRed thumbup.gif
soliberty
post Nov 11 2010, 11:00 AM

yaya,also juz finished reading this story,haiz....what kind of people that was
cause i from sarawak never have case like this before
for me,i swear i will find him out and break his hands and legs
so easy la cheating then let u test a pain see next time he dare cheating again or not la,LOL
freedomangel
post Nov 11 2010, 01:26 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(soliberty @ Nov 11 2010, 11:00 AM)
yaya,also juz finished reading this story,haiz....what kind of people that was
cause i from sarawak never have case like this before
for me,i swear i will find him out and break his hands and legs
so easy la cheating then let u test a pain see next time he dare cheating again or not la,LOL
after you break his hands and legs, you will be jailed too.
Pedojacko
post Nov 11 2010, 06:36 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(freedomangel @ Nov 11 2010, 01:26 PM)
after you break his hands and legs, you will be jailed too.
Lol... so true.
Iconoclast
post Dec 7 2010, 02:23 AM

86 posts

first of all..my hat's off to rangerred for being patience for over THREE YEARS!

i started reading from page 1, and when i reached page 15, rangerred said he wanted to wait for moppy/jboy guy to get a job 1st then he'll continue with the chasing, i straightly jumped to the last page, because i cannot hold my patience anymore reading this whole thread. every new page i gone into, the angrier i got.

let's hope this dispute will be settled.
HydroLineS
post Feb 4 2011, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(Pedojacko @ Nov 11 2010, 06:36 PM)
Lol... so true.
juz pay a good thai bomoh 4 SANTAU him..sure he dunno who did dis
after 2-3 month later u sure happy le

This post has been edited by HydroLineS: Feb 7 2011, 02:23 AM
cenmonash
post May 11 2011, 07:27 AM

how did i get here. O.o been almost 5years already have u got ur money back? howmuch total money u got back?
SUSsonark
post May 11 2011, 09:09 AM

43 posts

This post has been edited by sonark: Jun 25 2011, 03:15 AM

35 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 >Top

0.0235sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:30 AM