127 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra | Official Thread V7, Android 4.4 KitKat Now Available!

Andrew_1980
post Nov 19 2013, 03:59 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(unknowngenius @ Nov 19 2013, 03:57 AM)
why? too cheap or too exp? yea 32gb is 1750. coz purple z1 is that price ma tongue.gif
directd selling RM1699 for Purple (I saw from their lelong page)

Source

http://www.lelong.com.my/sony-xperia-z1-lt...7-01-Sale-I.htm
unknowngenius
post Nov 19 2013, 04:05 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Nov 18 2013, 11:59 PM)
directd selling RM1699 for Purple (I saw from their lelong page)

Source

http://www.lelong.com.my/sony-xperia-z1-lt...7-01-Sale-I.htm
Either they change the price on their sites frequently, or they'll suddenly mark up according to colors when you are a walk-in customer

I've read this from another forummer's experience. According to him, price in order (cheapest to expensive) white-purple-black
ahpok
post Nov 19 2013, 04:34 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Nov 18 2013, 11:37 AM)
you mean using Data ? or WiFi
3G.
breonwei
post Nov 19 2013, 10:18 AM

427 posts

A quick questing about charging XZU. I noticed sometimes the charging light at notification is orange, some times is green. It shows green but in fact it is still charging at 92% and progressing.

What is the different between charging in orange color & green color? Also is there a quick charging for XZU?
Andrew_1980
post Nov 19 2013, 11:00 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(breonwei @ Nov 19 2013, 10:18 AM)
A quick questing about charging XZU. I noticed sometimes the charging light at notification is orange, some times is green. It shows green but in fact it is still charging at 92% and progressing.

What is the different between charging in orange color & green color? Also is there a quick charging for XZU?
Up to 90% will change to green. Normal
kueckcinx
post Nov 19 2013, 11:00 AM

715 posts

QUOTE(breonwei @ Nov 19 2013, 10:18 AM)

maybe quick charge at 0 ~ 90 and then normal charge ? hmm.gif
hightechgadgets8
post Nov 19 2013, 11:56 AM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

any1 know what is the piece of paper above the sim tray. it didnt affect any functions so i left it there.

it looks like there is a slot to remove the paper.

un_id
post Nov 19 2013, 12:32 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

I see a lot of porn lover here in XZU thread, and some of them are underage laugh.gif doh.gif tongue.gif grow up child!

Sony came from selling expensive devices now become selling cheap smartphones.. Which is good for consumers!

benny888
post Nov 19 2013, 01:24 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Nov 19 2013, 11:56 AM)
any1 know what is the piece of paper above the sim tray. it didnt affect any functions so i left it there.
I think that piece of paper is to detect whether any water is sipped into phone ?? I just leave it there n there should be a purpose why it is inside the phone

yupio
post Nov 19 2013, 01:27 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 19 2013, 01:24 PM)
I think that piece of paper is to detect whether any water is sipped into phone ?? I just leave it there n there should be a purpose why it is inside the phone
I believe that piece of paper is the one that once pulled out, shows u its model, serial number, imei etc.
un_id
post Nov 19 2013, 01:29 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(yupio @ Nov 19 2013, 01:27 PM)
I believe that piece of paper is the one that once pulled out, shows u its model, serial number, imei etc.
Can you try to pull out and confirm? tongue.gif hope it will not void warranty
hightechgadgets8
post Nov 19 2013, 01:37 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Nov 19 2013, 01:29 PM)
once pulled out cannot put back whistling.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif cry.gif
mzack1104
post Nov 19 2013, 02:21 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Nov 19 2013, 01:37 PM)
once pulled out cannot put back  whistling.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  cry.gif
i not sure either u troll or what, but there is where the safety logo and model number is printed. Try to pull out and see by yourself.
Andrew_1980
post Nov 19 2013, 02:49 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Nov 19 2013, 12:32 PM)
I see a lot of porn lover here in XZU thread, and some of them are underage laugh.gif doh.gif tongue.gif grow up child!

Sony came from selling expensive devices now become selling cheap smartphones.. Which is good for consumers!
I didn't see porn, my gf will kill me oh rolleyes.gif

Yalo, Z Ultra drop price alot. AP now only 16xx somemore have LTE function
Andrew_1980
post Nov 19 2013, 02:51 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Nov 19 2013, 01:29 PM)
The paper is test paper la, you pull out, when you go warranty, Sony say your warranty is void because the test paper is tear out.
leechunghan
post Nov 19 2013, 03:45 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Nov 19 2013, 02:49 PM)
I didn't see porn, my gf will kill me oh rolleyes.gif

Yalo, Z Ultra drop price alot. AP now only 16xx somemore have LTE function
curi curi see mah.... no buddy call u to show anybody u see porn whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
leechunghan
post Nov 19 2013, 03:48 PM

813 posts

i wait the alsphalt8 wait until want die lo... until now still not availablle for XZU 3G version...
maybe alsphalt8 will release for XZU 3g version on android 4.3???? hmm.gif hmm.gif
Andrew_1980
post Nov 19 2013, 03:50 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(leechunghan @ Nov 19 2013, 03:45 PM)
curi curi see mah.... no buddy call u to show anybody u see porn  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
say NO to porn rolleyes.gif I'm 乖乖仔 rclxms.gif

I think yeah, but when 4.3 roll out? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Andrew_1980: Nov 19 2013, 03:51 PM
unknowngenius
post Nov 19 2013, 03:51 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(leechunghan @ Nov 19 2013, 11:45 AM)
curi curi see mah.... no buddy call u to show anybody u see porn  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Why you showing a bad example to kids hahaha laugh.gif

leechunghan
post Nov 19 2013, 03:54 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Nov 19 2013, 03:50 PM)
say NO to porn rolleyes.gif I'm 乖乖仔 rclxms.gif

I think yeah, but when 4.3 roll out? whistling.gif
last two week sony update twitter say will maybe roll out last week but until now....now want until mosquito also sleep liao...

127 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:28 PM