Wizz 1 VS KAOS

KAOS VS WIZZ 1 - AP

WINNER - WN-SK

WN-SK VS Cybertime 2

Cybertime 2 VS WN-SK

http://rapidshare.de/files/23382241/Semi-Final.zip.html

3rd & 4th Placing

Wizz 1 VS CyberTime 2

CyberTime 2 VS Wizz 1 (sry no replay whistling.gif )

2nd RUNNER UP: Wizz 1

Final Replay

KAOS VS WN-Sk

WN-SK VS KAOS

KAOS VS WN-SK - AP

RUNNER-UP: KAOS

CHAMPION: WN-SK

http://rapidshare.de/files/23390538/Finals.zip.html

Blitzone Cafe & Max Pulse Racing (MPR) wishes to thank everyone and all the team that took part in this great competition for their support.

See you guys at SMM Tournment.

This post has been edited by Bz-Dk: Jun 18 2006, 07:03 PM
viruszx
post Jun 18 2006, 04:06 PM

Bz-Dk, i want to dl replays!
TSBz-Dk
post Jun 18 2006, 04:07 PM

Wait yea ..
Finals playing now ...

This post has been edited by Bz-Dk: Jun 18 2006, 04:29 PM
- | n T e L -
post Jun 18 2006, 04:39 PM

140 posts

hey Bz-Dk i u dont know .. u tell blitzone supervisor help u do it la...post more replay...
retitkia
post Jun 18 2006, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(- | n T e L - @ Jun 18 2006, 04:39 PM)
hey Bz-Dk i u dont know .. u tell blitzone supervisor help u do it la...post more replay...
I want replay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLS PLS PLS .... rclxms.gif
viruszx
post Jun 18 2006, 04:57 PM

wOw.. sO Chi Kek!

This post has been edited by viruszx: Jun 18 2006, 06:03 PM
- | n T e L -
post Jun 18 2006, 06:03 PM

140 posts

hey double kill....bz-dk...u no post all i gonna see netzero gamebox n u guys replays..
winternight
post Jun 18 2006, 06:14 PM

where 1st and 2nd round replay ?
CheeHoe
post Jun 18 2006, 07:10 PM

thumbup.gif WN-SK champion!!! rclxms.gif
CynthiaQ
post Jun 18 2006, 07:21 PM

Congrats slug n magi rclxms.gif thumbup.gif finaly u get champion again
viruszx
post Jun 18 2006, 07:22 PM

WN-SK, Well Done! Good Job!
sowhatz
post Jun 18 2006, 07:45 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(CynthiaQ @ Jun 18 2006, 07:21 PM)
Congrats slug n magi  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif finaly u get champion again
@@ who r u cynthiaq ?
CynthiaQ
post Jun 18 2006, 07:48 PM

lolz who am i ??? i m ur fans hahahaha knew u long time ago liao 1

pOpFynX
post Jun 18 2006, 07:51 PM

=.=" sowhatzzz fans~ wah~~~ lol
LiLjeno
post Jun 18 2006, 08:06 PM

rclxms.gif
Congrat too all winner in blitz. xD
sowhatz
post Jun 18 2006, 10:30 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(CynthiaQ @ Jun 18 2006, 07:48 PM)
lolz who am i ??? i m ur fans hahahaha knew u long time ago liao 1
lol i still duno who r u tongue.gif
sanjikun
post Jun 18 2006, 10:43 PM

S.O.S Brigade Subordinate No. n
1,386 posts

err... is wn-sk somehow related to PxD and WnK ar?
pOpFynX
post Jun 18 2006, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(sanjikun @ Jun 18 2006, 10:43 PM)
err... is wn-sk somehow related to PxD and WnK ar?
no... WN-SK... is only WN-SK... they never join any clan or any team before... Origin is SK
SUSdharwin
post Jun 18 2006, 10:59 PM

28 posts

how 2 watch ler....

it say the related map played by the blar blar i dun have...

pls help me!!
sanjikun
post Jun 18 2006, 11:02 PM

S.O.S Brigade Subordinate No. n
1,386 posts

QUOTE(pOpFynX @ Jun 18 2006, 10:47 PM)
no... WN-SK... is only WN-SK... they never join any clan or any team before... Origin is SK
oh hokay... lol... thx for clarifying...
congrats anyways ^^

QUOTE(dharwin @ Jun 18 2006, 10:59 PM)
how 2 watch ler....

pls help me!!
you have to add a new directory for that 'replay' map to load on.
sowhatz
post Jun 18 2006, 11:03 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(dharwin @ Jun 18 2006, 10:59 PM)
how 2 watch ler....

pls help me!!
u copy 1 more map at ur warcraft 3->maps file there n change the map name..

This post has been edited by sowhatz: Jun 18 2006, 11:04 PM
Odin`
post Jun 19 2006, 03:38 AM

19 posts

Congrats WN-SK and KAOS =)

btw who got 3rd? wizz?

CynthiaQ
post Jun 19 2006, 07:34 AM

Hey... BZ-DK can u plssss upload more replay at 1st and 2nd round de plssssss

LiLjeno
post Jun 19 2006, 07:59 AM

erm... before i forget, can i make some complain here? i guess i can do that.

I would like to complain about 1 of the among marshal, i dont know his name but he should be look the cockiest among all. Shouldnt marshal be friendly, fair and square to every single competator? Why must the marshal stick, or should i say, side to the famous team?

Peace

- | n T e L -
post Jun 19 2006, 09:45 AM

140 posts

yaya. post more 1st n 2nd round replay... hey bz-dk dont snake liao.. do work now lah..
kisashi
post Jun 19 2006, 11:42 AM

22 posts

our teammates scolded "fark", a marshal rush over and give yellow card to our teammates... but the marshal didnt realise his hand blocking my other teammates last hitting the tower, when the marshal finnished passing the yellow card to my mates, the tower already gone... cannot last hit..., im the reserve player standing behind my mates with my manager and a teammate's gf can be eyewitness... babi betul vmad.gif .. marshal wan pass yellow card dun rush la, walk behind the player and give, dun block other player's concentration ma
kisashi
post Jun 19 2006, 12:45 PM

22 posts

btw, the marshal i said above.. that's blocking my teammate's view, is wearing a white t-shirt, i think only got 2 ppl wearing white t-shirt as the marshal for the day (saturday).

cocky face somemore, the other white t-shirt marshal is playing in the tourney as i can see he's sitting on the pc's and playing for tournament. (thin)
so this marshal that blocked us even tried to kick our team's manager.

he wanted to kick me first, but i said im the team's subs.. he then asked for my team manager to go out, cannot be viewer in the cafe.... becoz too crowded.

i told him to talk to his supervisor, then that marshal went and talk to his supervisor.. i heard his supervisor said "ehh, team manager and subs can view lah, who said cannot?"

he felt ashamed i guess, and he know i saw his supervisor scolded him, so he doesnt even wants to come back and said sorry for being rude to us, and inform us that manager and subs can view.. he just act dumb and walks away nia...

wat a pro & trained marshal for the tourney -.-"

you know who u are if u are a marshal and wearing a white t-shirt on saturday at blitzone tourney and not participated in the tourney one..

kisashi
post Jun 19 2006, 02:36 PM

22 posts

someone told me that marshal is part time marshal, horus clan team leader lai -.-"

no wonder laaaaaaaaaaaa
phozen
post Jun 19 2006, 03:10 PM

331 posts

he is just doing his job lah kish, can't blame him... he did the right thing cuz the supervisor did mention 1 team can only allow 1 player to watch them play... and btw who's gf was watching us play huh....
SUSdharwin
post Jun 19 2006, 03:13 PM

28 posts

still cant watch....

help me in detail pls...thx
SUSdharwin
post Jun 19 2006, 03:17 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(kisashi @ Jun 19 2006, 12:45 PM)
btw, the marshal i said above.. that's blocking my teammate's view, is wearing a white t-shirt, i think only got 2 ppl wearing white t-shirt as the marshal for the day (saturday).

cocky face somemore, the other white t-shirt marshal is playing in the tourney as i can see he's sitting on the pc's and playing for tournament. (thin)
so this marshal that blocked us even tried to kick our team's manager.

he wanted to kick me first, but i said im the team's subs.. he then asked for my team manager to go out, cannot be viewer in the cafe.... becoz too crowded.

i told him to talk to his supervisor, then that marshal went and talk to his supervisor.. i heard his supervisor said "ehh, team manager and subs can view lah, who said cannot?"

he felt ashamed i guess, and he know i saw his supervisor scolded him, so he doesnt even wants to come back and said sorry for being rude to us, and inform us that manager and subs can view.. he just act dumb and walks away nia...

wat a pro & trained marshal for the tourney -.-"

you know who u are if u are a marshal and wearing a white t-shirt on saturday at blitzone tourney and not participated in the tourney one..
no need so rude mah....juz talk in manner will be fine...eg I will like to inform that only the subs of a team is able to watch the match.Other ppl please do stay outside,because it will cause the to over crowded.Thx for cooperating with us. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

he cant say....wei go outside...ur making this place crowded...if u dun wan go i disqualify u...if like tat...f*** him oni lar....he supervisor or wtf oso dun care....next time dun go tat cc....got tourney oso dun join...even free oso dun go thumbup.gif

kisashi
post Jun 19 2006, 03:47 PM

22 posts

ehh pho... if ask in manner i respect, at least hes doing his job...

he ask in us in such a rude manner, and the face like girls having pms vmad.gif

and we are not any outsiders, we are a team !, consist of 5 main players, 1 subs, and 1 manager -.-
wat kinda marshal is that simply ask our boss go out. his boss/supervisor also said ok in big reaction.... -.-

that gf i tot is urs? tongue.gif

stand behind u wor~~~
Madam Loong
post Jun 19 2006, 03:51 PM

sure ka Horus team leader? dun simply flame wo
kisashi
post Jun 19 2006, 03:58 PM

22 posts

well, he himself knows as well as the blitzone's staffs... a problem occurs and i didnt said 100% horus team leader. just someone told me its him coz that "someone" is there as well with me on that day when kena ask keluar -.-"
sowhatz
post Jun 19 2006, 04:20 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(kisashi @ Jun 19 2006, 02:36 PM)
someone told me that marshal is part time marshal, horus clan team leader lai -.-"

no wonder laaaaaaaaaaaa
izit the 1 who wear spec n wearing white t-shirt ?
Kuso
post Jun 19 2006, 04:44 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(sowhatz @ Jun 19 2006, 04:20 PM)
izit the 1 who wear spec n wearing white t-shirt ?
sowhat oso kena lansi by the fella like kisashi meh ? wink.gif
lovehurts
post Jun 19 2006, 04:53 PM

oh..lose jor go b marshall n act like tis ah...btw if he really made ur manager angry..then i think he no more chance to b marshall in smm oredi...^^
sowhatz
post Jun 19 2006, 05:06 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Kuso @ Jun 19 2006, 04:44 PM)
sowhat oso kena lansi by the fella like kisashi meh ?  wink.gif
yup our team oso kena few yellow card adi..haih nvm lar as long as we din get dq ^^
FF7
post Jun 19 2006, 05:51 PM

in the tourney...only one marshall actitude sux and lanc oni..wearing spec thin thin...with a white T-shirt..behind the shirt stated DK ..=.=...see him oso sienz

This post has been edited by FF7: Jun 19 2006, 05:52 PM
phozen
post Jun 19 2006, 06:27 PM

331 posts

LOL bz -dk-? btw he is not horus's leader, horus leader is anubis not s3ek... hahaha i think u got it mixed up
DrooLzTheFlaskSeller
post Jun 19 2006, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(phozen @ Jun 19 2006, 06:27 PM)
LOL bz -dk-? btw he is not horus's leader, horus leader is anubis not s3ek... hahaha i think u got it mixed up
haha Dk is the cafe's boss and in the Blitzone teamla...
He's not lansi, just damn kow ah beng only. lolol
TSBz-Dk
post Jun 19 2006, 07:23 PM

Hey kishasi u got problem with my management? however i dont wanna let who in then i dont let... cause the place is mine and i am not trying to be rude... just following the supervisor u mention and his is my partner... i let him incharge. if u think my face is lansi just like that maybe one day u wanna come down really see my lansi i can show it to u... i would like to say sorry for the trouble on that day but dont try to post forum and tell the whole world i got attitude problem... if u wanna see my attitude problem come and find me or i can come find u anytime too... would u like to try me?
M4Gi_7
post Jun 19 2006, 07:49 PM

wow~ chill guys rclxub.gif rclxub.gif peace no war... save the nation promote PEACE rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
goofy
post Jun 19 2006, 08:11 PM

walau , this blitzone fellow damn lanci , mahai u think u r who ??
PPL go ur cyber play is give face to u , u so lanci for wat? where got ppl make tourney sumore so lanci
PAULYAN go there also diam diam , sumore now u tok shit , PUI hao SUI !!!
i feel sorry for blitzone got such member , zzz
BZ-DK PUI hao SUI !!!
Kuso
post Jun 19 2006, 08:23 PM

41 posts

chill guys... this is replay thread ma... can sumone post 1st round and 2nd round replay ?
TSBz-Dk
post Jun 19 2006, 08:32 PM

Makahai u all started 1st and now say i lansi... u really got problem with me izzit? where the hell are u now... i come find u now... talk alot no use... i ask ppl to go out cause that is wat the organizer told me to do so... and i ask u guys to go out and u all not happy wanna talk cock with me.. tell me where the fark are u now i come now....
Bz-frog
post Jun 19 2006, 08:48 PM

wtf Kikashi and goofy, what's wrong with you people? in the first place how you suppose the marshall would know that the guy behind your team is your f***ing manager? he wasn't wearing any shirt stating so and goofy, 1 day when you open your own cafe then only talk...now don't talk bout organising and all the shit since you've got no capabality to do so, so just stfu
You guys on the forum have heard their side of the story, how bout ours?
The marshall have been there since 9 am, it's normal if they're in a moody mood and would naturally talk a lil rudely...try sleeping for 3-4 hours and go out the whole day, you'll know what i mean smile.gif
From the marshall point of view, how would he know that the guy there is your manager? In his mind, he's just a busy body walking around, right?
Think bout it
And btw, when your teammate scolded "fark", it's nothing wrong for getting a yellow card..This is a DOTA tournament, not your grandma house, so please follow the rules and regulation when you registered for this tournament..

This post has been edited by Bz-frog: Jun 19 2006, 08:51 PM
phozen
post Jun 19 2006, 08:55 PM

331 posts

DK chill down first... I would like to clear things up to.

First, kisashi is not our sub player but just our friend. But the manager he mentioned, well... is memang is our manager/Sponsor. The marshall did what is correct guys, asking him to leave the cafe but in order to stay there and watch, of cuz he came out with the reason of being our sub.

Secondly, osiris from horus who is marshalling our match did what is correct... my teammate did something which is against the rules and he got his yellow card, while giving it... maybe he did disturbed my teammate getting the last hit of the tower but i dun think he did it on purpose either... i mean who wanna do this to us? We have been training with horus team for quite some time and we already know each other, no points doing this rite?

On behalf of my friend, i apology for what he said... there is no need to create a big fuss over it icon_rolleyes.gif

oh btw frog, u were sitting beside me when we both were losing rite? hahaha asking me for my score and i asked for urs tongue.gif

This post has been edited by phozen: Jun 19 2006, 08:57 PM
goofy
post Jun 19 2006, 09:02 PM

*** , i dont know who is kikashi , i just bo song the way BZ -DK reply n want to fight fight and act like damn lanci , i dont give a fuk wat happen to kikashi , but i just cant stand they way BZ -DK say " WHERE U nOW ? I COME FIND U " *** , u think u who?? CHan HOU NAM IziT ??> PUI HAO SUI !!
Ppl marshall from SMM also sleep few hours la but why still can handle so calmly n gentle? tok fuk ar u frog? of coz help ur DK la , bloody shoe cleaner , u sked he kick u out of BLitzone clan izit ?? zzz sien lan dou BLITZOne name ruin bcoz of u 2 sohai , zzz , btw droolz ward trap - geng
peace
phozen
post Jun 19 2006, 09:08 PM

331 posts

no need to make this so complicated and tension lah... kisashi wasn't flaming u DK, he is just pointing out at osiris only... who is goofy and FF7?? lol DK organized the tourney very well already lah... it was a big success
Bz-frog
post Jun 19 2006, 09:10 PM

wtf shoe cleaner all?
you bloody retard, stop your pui hao sui and shit la..just say who the f*** you are and say where you are to stop all this nonsense..no point talking on forum wasting my bloody time typing to retards like you
TSBz-Dk
post Jun 19 2006, 09:14 PM

I am sorry... i am not here to have conflict with anyone... i cant take it when u say things that i am lansi... even if i do... did i lansi u? if i have then come ... name place and where i come lansi with u ... i asking where are u now so u tell it out stop just typing at the forum and not telling me where are u... if u got no balls then just keep typing in the forum and not telling me where are u... for others i am sorry if i misunderstood ... once again i am sorry ppl at the Blitzone competition that day... seek for forgiveness but those who still not feel comfort with me pls.. i beg u guys pls tell me where are u.. i really would like to come and find u have a cup of tea with u guys... thanks
kev_sensei
post Jun 19 2006, 09:17 PM

63 posts

o.O
Wat the.. LoL.. I wanna apologize for my friend's reply ( kisashi) towards blitzone players.. might sound rude and over the limit .. And yar.. i did say F*** in tourney .. hahaha.. expected that yellow card to come liao =p..maybe kisashi doesnt like the way the yellow card handed to me thats all.. coz was actually blocking one of my teamate's view.. anyway.. nice management of the tourney and congratz to the champs and winners ..
and goofy.. who are u/which team are u from?
goofy
post Jun 19 2006, 09:22 PM

since BK-DK apologize its ok , i dont want to make things big , i am working at lowyat plaza ezone 4th floor , my name is daniel come find u if u want , i also dont mean any fight
just want to point out that being a marshall/cafe owner must always be humble , the way that u guys call all the teams to leave the cafe also quite rude , u must know that in the first place we also duno that no spectator allowed , at least have the courtesy to say politely , ask ppl go out ma .. ii know u all damn sanfu create tourney but if so sanfu then ask help from other cafe become marshall la , go sleep ?? no need so sanfu organize n become marshall sendiri then f*** customers then say u all damn tired n shit ... isnt that a better way ?

btw frog wat r u saying retard retard shit ? u are the only retard there coz i was only talking n referring to DK , wats ur fking buziness ? u just shut the fuk up or post like phozen , dont pull ur fking retard shitfukface in here
pOpFynX
post Jun 19 2006, 09:23 PM

=.=" OMG... HEY!!!... Participants should obey the rules and regulations that set by the marshall there... Marshall is MOST powerful at there ~~~ I was a participant that day , no doubt saying, the marshall there did well , just some of their attitude not that nice... Marshall's attitude is other cases , can't combine in 1 case...
TSBz-Dk
post Jun 19 2006, 09:25 PM

goofy... since when i got rude when i ask ppl go out..... i did say excuse me pleaase go out cause no specs... and in cantonese i say lou sai mm koi go out... if like that u also say rude... then is really damn TAI to come and find u... so now u tell whose fault now...
Bz-frog
post Jun 19 2006, 09:28 PM

wtf goofy?
you're not even in a f***ing team, so you just shut the f*** and mind your f***ing business..when you get your own f***ing team, tell me to come and side bet, until then, i dont talk to strays who are not wanted in teams...
f*** face
e 3 h y 0 r
post Jun 19 2006, 09:30 PM

L e 3 h y 0 r 1
3,918 posts

what an exciting replay ...
goofy
post Jun 19 2006, 09:34 PM

to BZ -DK , itsok everythings over now
to BZ -f***faceFROG
hey when did u heard i say i was from a team? obviously u got some f***king shit stuck in ur f***nig frog EAR LOL
watever man , just stfu lazy to reply u , fkin frog loser
2omoro i go bring my dog eat frog meat =)
peace DK

oh ya , plzzz stop posting replys again froggy , ur just embarrassing urself u nub
Bz-frog
post Jun 19 2006, 09:35 PM

yea whatever kid
Ct-Planetº
post Jun 19 2006, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(Bz-frog @ Jun 19 2006, 08:48 PM)
wtf Kikashi and goofy, what's wrong with you people? in the first place how you suppose the marshall would know that the guy behind your team is your f***ing manager? he wasn't wearing any shirt stating so and goofy, 1 day when you open your own cafe then only talk...now don't talk bout organising and all the shit since you've got no capabality to do so, so just stfu
The marshall have been there since 9 am, it's normal if they're in a moody mood and would naturally talk a lil rudely...try sleeping for 3-4 hours and go out the whole day, you'll know what i mean smile.gif
From the marshall point of view, how would he know that the guy there is your manager? In his mind, he's just a busy body walking around, right?
Think bout it
And btw, when your teammate scolded "fark", it's nothing wrong for getting a yellow card..This is a DOTA tournament, not your grandma house, so please follow the rules and regulation when you registered for this tournament..
Actually to be honest, none of the attitude showed by the marshall i rude. About the spectator, its already obviously written out there that no spectators are allowed. Then some buggers just keep going although they kept INVITE them out so if you guys out there who critic the marshall, i think you guys will also get pissed with it.

I also got INVITED to go out, but i got no problem about it so no point making such a fuss. Before the tourney starts, the head marshall already say only 1 people from each team are allowed to go in to view the match.

Seriously, Bz organized a very successfull tourney this time if comparing with the Sg Long tourney. Although they are only 25+ teams who participated, they didnt even postpone or cancel the tourney. Marshalls are just human so its normal that they may sound a little offensive if their moods are not that good, try putting yourself in other people shoe before complaining bout this and that. icon_rolleyes.gif I m sorry if this doesnt sound right to all those people who are not happy
retitkia
post Jun 19 2006, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(Ct-Planetº @ Jun 19 2006, 10:13 PM)
Actually to be honest, none of the attitude showed by the marshall i rude. About the spectator, its already obviously written out there that no spectators are allowed. Then some buggers just keep going although they kept INVITE them out so if you guys out there who critic the marshall, i think you guys will also get pissed with it.

I also got INVITED to go out, but i got no problem about it so no point making such a fuss. Before the tourney starts, the head marshall already say only 1 people from each team are allowed to go in to view the match.

Seriously, Bz organized a very successfull tourney this time if comparing with the Sg Long tourney. Although they are only 25+ teams who participated, they didnt even postpone or cancel the tourney. Marshalls are just human so its normal that they may sound a little offensive if their moods are not that good, try putting yourself in other people shoe before complaining bout this and that.  icon_rolleyes.gif I m sorry if this doesnt sound right to all those people who are not happy
Chill la guys..... i just want to watch more replay in first n second match.... Bz.Dk or anyone has it??? Can post pls ??? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

retitkia
post Jun 19 2006, 10:32 PM

Seriously, Bz organized a very successfull tourney this time if comparing with the Sg Long tourney. Although they are only 25+ teams who participated, they didnt even postpone or cancel the tourney. Marshalls are just human so its normal that they may sound a little offensive if their moods are not that good, try putting yourself in other people shoe before complaining bout this and that.  icon_rolleyes.gif I m sorry if this doesnt sound right to all those people who are not happy
By the way.... can anyone explain the teams strat in tat day tournament rather than just flaming around ???? Also can note down your opinion about each team icon_idea.gif biggrin.gif rclxms.gif laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif wub.gif

AiRBooM
post Jun 19 2006, 10:50 PM

è¶…ä½Žèƒ½ï¼Œå‹æžç¬‘
1,562 posts

hahaha... this thread is good.. not only can see replay.... can see "drama" also... rclxms.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif
GrandElf
post Jun 19 2006, 11:43 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

Planet....so lan keng meh u all??4th place worr....like yes....ct1 so lan sui meh?
first round balik kampung already??hahaha......qiang lor...... laugh.gif
Kuso
post Jun 19 2006, 11:48 PM

41 posts

ct1 where got 1st round tapao ?
they 2nd round lost to wizz 1 ma...
i heard their scourge got broodmother ler...
wan to see 1st round and 2nd replay.. pls...
toshigoh
post Jun 19 2006, 11:48 PM

21 posts

LOL CLAN FATY kena TAPAU first ROUND. Somemore can TELL PPL THAT they can BEAT ENET 100% LOL rclxms.gif good job la noobs from clan faty. First round lost thumbup.gif
GrandElf
post Jun 19 2006, 11:53 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Kuso @ Jun 19 2006, 11:48 PM)
ct1 where got 1st round tapao ?
they 2nd round lost to wizz 1 ma...
i heard their scourge got broodmother ler...
wan to see 1st round and 2nd replay.. pls...
lol.....dei sei...use broodmother lmly....hahaha...kena tapao so early.....still say pahang champion.....can strong a bit mou ct1??...sure all not enough sleep train the whole day...... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by GrandElf: Jun 19 2006, 11:54 PM
Ct-Planetº
post Jun 20 2006, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Jun 19 2006, 11:53 PM)
lol.....dei sei...use broodmother lmly....hahaha...kena tapao so early.....still say pahang champion.....can strong a bit mou ct1??...sure all not enough sleep train the whole day......  tongue.gif
Hahaha, 7 f***k lor you. Damn it, flame back your team. You still one of us damn it, although you damn busy with ur Uni life. Flame back sendiri pulak. Hahahaha. They lose to wizz 1, same case here where we also lose to wizz 1, pro team. Get 4th same like get nothing la, nvm also. Gain a lot of experience this time. Strive for greater height in next tourney
kahwai85
post Jun 20 2006, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(toshigoh @ Jun 19 2006, 11:48 PM)
LOL CLAN FATY kena TAPAU first ROUND. Somemore can TELL PPL THAT they can BEAT ENET 100% LOL  rclxms.gif  good job la noobs from clan faty. First round lost  thumbup.gif
Lolz, damn true on what you said. So noob still want to say they can tapau enet? I am speechless.
toshigoh
post Jun 20 2006, 12:38 AM

21 posts

yeapz exactly. gg they said that melaka teamsn noobs and they were supposede to win first place. they call Blink1 noob clan and they can win them all but still lose in smm tourney.

Then when they lose edi in blitzone tourney. they blame their luck. they said why they no luck with toin coss. they even asked some girls to get rdy rosses to throw at enet when they win. They can't even get past first round. wtf? somemore they can talk big. clan faty said the blitzone marshalls suckz balls. play favouritism or something mad.gif so dumb. haih wink.gif
kahwai85
post Jun 20 2006, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(toshigoh @ Jun 20 2006, 12:38 AM)
yeapz exactly. gg they said that melaka teamsn noobs and they were supposede to win first place. they call Blink1 noob clan and they can win them all but still lose in smm tourney.

Then when they lose edi in blitzone tourney. they blame their luck. they said why they no luck with toin coss. they even asked some girls to get rdy rosses to throw at enet when they win. They can't even get past first round. wtf? somemore they can talk big. clan faty said the blitzone marshalls suckz balls. play favouritism or something  mad.gif so dumb. haih  wink.gif
They can't even get through semi of SMM tourney melaka ler...sometimes I wonder where are those cock talking skill comes from. They can keep brag and brag and brag. They think that they are the best time in Setapak, duh. whistling.gif

Never win anything before and they still dare to brag. If they are pro enough then no need so early go Melaka to join the SMM tourney la. If really pro then get scourge also can win. Ct2 get scourge twice ler before semi
Tirfing
post Jun 20 2006, 12:55 AM

LOL CLAN FATY kena TAPAU first ROUND. Somemore can TELL PPL THAT they can BEAT ENET 100% LOL  rclxms.gif  good job la noobs from clan faty. First round lost  thumbup.gif
i think FATY clan won first round if i m not wrong.. lose to KAOS on 2nd round.. or maybe that WN- Ivi cant remember @@
kahwai85
post Jun 20 2006, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(Tirfing @ Jun 20 2006, 12:55 AM)
i think FATY clan won first round if i m not wrong.. lose to KAOS on 2nd round.. or maybe that WN- Ivi cant remember @@
Faty lost to WN-IV in their first game.
toshigoh
post Jun 20 2006, 01:05 AM

21 posts

ROFL WIN? impossible rclxm9.gif Totally agree with kahwaii.. haha all this people do is brag. Imagine saying they can 100% win enet. ahah shakehead.gif Yea they said the melaka teams sucks but they stil lost rolleyes.gif rofl. anyway thank god they got kicked out. It'll be terrible looking at a lansi team winning. thumbup.gif
SUSs@suke
post Jun 20 2006, 01:21 AM

yeapz. totally agree. they sux. why so lansi. i heard in bs3 aso they keep lansi when clan match wink.gif good job wn-ivi for winning them!!! thumbup.gif
jason99
post Jun 20 2006, 01:27 AM

Banned

wow. so mani faty haters. they are really lousy players.i win dem many times. gj they kena tapau di rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by jason99: Jun 20 2006, 01:28 AM
SUSs@suke
post Jun 20 2006, 01:29 AM

hahah klakla dun shoot them soo much. not their fault they are noobs. if they train then actually bring results then oni talk la haha
Ian_Mok
post Jun 20 2006, 02:08 AM

13 posts

sweat... so many flame here...

i don't know who start the flame and fire
but please show some respect to the organiser
is is not an easy task to start a success tourney especially DotA
too many conflict and argument....

i think i met quite a lot of the DotA gamers in Malaysia
i dare to say Blitzone player show their sportmanship and professionalism
although i cant make a visit to them
but i think they will perform a good job on holding dota tournament

for the yellow card issue(world cup fever, yellow yellow, RED~~)
i ll support an organiser to give penalty to the team that talking foul language during tournament
we need a good clan/team/player that have good attitude and manner

thumbs up for the effort of the Blitzone that contribute to the malaysia's dota community
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Ian_Mok: Jun 20 2006, 03:08 AM
TSBz-Dk
post Jun 20 2006, 04:20 AM

guys... sorry but we dont haven 1st and 2nd round replay... but i will try to seek it out again from Kuchai Lama Blitzone Cafe if the replay haven deleted biggrin.gif
SUSdharwin
post Jun 20 2006, 04:57 AM

28 posts

aiyo...no need fight lar...

but the other bz player damn like lan ci..oni..

if wan fight dota...not bertumbuk

games are games...

life are life

dun be mix them or u will regret

but still cant watch replay..zzz
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 20 2006, 06:51 AM

Congrat to WN-SK, KAOS
Wizz 1 And Cybertime 2

Ct 2 U guys did a Good job.. lose to WN-SK only 1 kill
So unluckly sad.gif
Guys must Watch Ct 2 vs WN-SK Replay is the most 'CHI KEK' replay..

Thx 2 everyone and all the team that took part in this great competition for their support biggrin.gif

Blitzone will Host Dota tournament again after SMM and WCG ...
Hope to see u guys again ^^ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Bz-BlinD: Jun 20 2006, 06:34 PM
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 20 2006, 07:05 AM

I wan to ask something anyone know tat chic is from which team ??? she like supporting alot of team ?? tat chic is holding a cute solf_pig ^^ she is cute rclxm9.gif

I know the solf pig name call sam or whatever ... icon_idea.gif but i dunno her name cry.gif

This post has been edited by Bz-BlinD: Jun 20 2006, 07:10 AM
luKU
post Jun 20 2006, 07:11 AM

woh woh.....i long time din read forum d....now happen like this..i was there too n i agree that they really did their best in handling the tournament....especially wit having BlinD as the loud speaker....calling out the teams..lol....(no offence)..haha...

but kisashi, i noe u are dissatisfy wit wat have happen , n i dunno who r u pointing at...but, do u think is necessary to pour it out all in the forum n cr8 a 'short-term' war here? shakehead.gif for me, i think the marshall also don have the intention to block ur team-mates sight as well....

thumbs up for the effort of the Blitzone that contribute to the malaysia's dota community !!!!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

p/s: no offence to any 1 k.....just my oppinion... thumbup.gif
luKU
post Jun 20 2006, 07:11 AM

eii...sohai BlinD.....want noe dat girl ar.....ask me la..lol....
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 20 2006, 07:23 AM

FARK u ar.. u don LAN_C .. i DQ KAO u and yr team .. Noobie Baowen drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by Bz-BlinD: Jun 20 2006, 07:24 AM
StoneX
post Jun 20 2006, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(Bz-BlinD @ Jun 20 2006, 07:05 AM)
I wan to ask something anyone know tat chic is from which team ??? she like supporting alot of team ?? tat chic is holding a cute solf_pig ^^ she is cute  rclxm9.gif

I know the solf pig name call sam or whatever ...  icon_idea.gif but i dunno her name  cry.gif
if not mistaken she is from Xbox team, play Lich
she did joined SMM KL State Tournament

kisashi
post Jun 20 2006, 09:44 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Bz-Dk @ Jun 19 2006, 07:23 PM)
Hey kishasi u got problem with my management? however i dont wanna let who in then i dont let... cause the place is mine and i am not trying to be rude... just following the supervisor u mention and his is my partner... i let him incharge. if u think my face is lansi just like that maybe one day u wanna come down really see my lansi i can show it to u... i would like to say sorry for the trouble on that day but dont try to post forum and tell the whole world i got attitude problem... if u wanna see my attitude problem come and find me or i can come find u anytime too... would u like to try me?
ehhh, i just said, we are trying to have a fun day, doesnt really wan to flame but that marshal really spoiled our mood for the day..., anyway sorry if i flamed u all in forum, moderator can delete my post if u wan.. sweat.gif

btw, im not gay so i wont try u dk tongue.gif

genius_xp
post Jun 20 2006, 09:56 AM

138 posts

eh kisashi......i m osiris here......u dun like the way i marshalling pls come to me straight during the tourney .....dun go whining around in the forum......u make urself like a *****.......do u know that?........i just called pho only yesterday when i read the forum........pho explain everything to me......u r not even his substitute......so i wonder wtf r u whining around bout......dun farking act like a ***** n come to me straight next time.....this really pissing me off......

nowadays got dam a lot of ppl like dor lan yeh......haihs....sook chun like fark only....scared i eat u meh......
LiLjeno
post Jun 20 2006, 09:59 AM

Neway, I'm appreciate the friendliness from the marshal that guard and guide us in the game of wizz vs enet and wizz vs ct2.
That marshal is friendly enuff and kind enuff. Hope to see him somewhere around the forum.

Peace and chill out yea.

This post has been edited by LiLjeno: Jun 20 2006, 12:19 PM
kisashi
post Jun 20 2006, 10:37 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Bz-frog @ Jun 19 2006, 08:48 PM)
Think bout it
well.... i did said i told the marshal thats our manager, he insisted to kick our manager out la... read properly before posting -.-

i did said get yellow card is not a problem, but blocking other mate's view laaaa........ aiseh... i didnt want to make problem big, u all pusing pusing until become big.. u all did organise the tourney well leh thumbup.gif , just that problem nia..

mine is just a comment to improve future marshal organisation nia, can ignore me bah..... sorry if any misunderstanding

kekeke
kisashi
post Jun 20 2006, 10:50 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(genius_xp @ Jun 20 2006, 09:56 AM)
eh kisashi......i m osiris here......u dun like the way i marshalling pls come to me straight during the tourney .....dun go whining around in the forum......u make urself like a *****.......do u know that?........i just called pho only yesterday when i read the forum........pho explain everything to me......u r not even his substitute......so i wonder wtf r u whining around bout......dun farking act like a ***** n come to me straight next time.....this really pissing me off......

nowadays got dam a lot of ppl like dor lan yeh......haihs....sook chun like fark only....scared i eat u meh......
fuiyoh, wanna talk until wan fight izzit?
u are part-time marshal in the tourney man, for fark i come straight to u during tourney meh, u also dun wan come back and inform us that we can stay inside after u asked ur supervisor, and he said we can stay inside.
phozen is ***** la, he beh song will tell u on phone meh?
if i dor lan yeh, then next time u try and see the feelings how u treat us la during the tourney. wan talk until all this wordings "sook chun+ dor lan yeh + scare eat u"... wafak?

sorry to dk, sorry to frog,i not flaming or complain u all, dk and frog both got manners ask us go out, like "tai kor, go out lor, crowded inside"

i respect both of them for their humble attitude smile.gif

This post has been edited by kisashi: Jun 20 2006, 11:16 AM
genius_xp
post Jun 20 2006, 11:18 AM

138 posts

if u really got problem with just give me a call at this number 012-2889946......my name is wei han.....u wan to find me also can just come to ss2.......seriously.....u got the guts come out n tell me straight to my face.......dun dor lan yeh in the forum.....is really making me ffeel sick......
kisashi
post Jun 20 2006, 11:49 AM

22 posts

I wan to ask something anyone know tat chic is from which team ??? she like supporting alot of team ?? tat chic is holding a cute solf_pig ^^ she is cute  rclxm9.gif

I know the solf pig name call sam or whatever ...  icon_idea.gif but i dunno her name  cry.gif
ahaks, ask phozen la abt that chick, i know her nick nia, rumours said is pho's gf wakakakkaa tongue.gif

Bz-BlinD
post Jun 20 2006, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(StoneX @ Jun 20 2006, 09:36 AM)
if not mistaken she is from Xbox team, play Lich
she did joined SMM KL State Tournament
Thx StoneX .. Ask her interested join blizone or not ?? biggrin.gif We still need one more lich player ....
Chill wei han smile.gif
toshigoh
post Jun 20 2006, 11:52 AM

21 posts

dun talk crap la phil he got gf edi la =_= shakehead.gif lamer phil
Madam Loong
post Jun 20 2006, 12:01 PM

who 2 listen 2 wo...sum say frog n dk lansi den kisashi say horus leader lansi...anywayz flaming in forum damn pei la..got problem complain there ler, dun sook den come back forum 2 pour out ur hearts feelings ler. Anyway the thing is over liaoz, wads the point in flaming Kisashi? Unless u wan 2 say b coz of 1 tower ur team lost? Lose mai lose lor.. dun whine ler
kisashi
post Jun 20 2006, 12:48 PM

22 posts

ok la ok la, i already said sorry ok, for bursting out... -.-

no more whining jor keke

ok la is me lansi all la sorry k? tongue.gif
AiRBooM
post Jun 20 2006, 02:40 PM

è¶…ä½Žèƒ½ï¼Œå‹æžç¬‘
1,562 posts

QUOTE(genius_xp @ Jun 20 2006, 01:18 PM)
if u really got problem with just give me a call at this number 012-2889946......my name is wei han.....u wan to find me also can just come to ss2.......seriously.....u got the guts come out n tell me straight to my face.......dun dor lan yeh in the forum.....is really making me ffeel sick......
wua wei han.. i love you.. so man~ *muaks*

laugh.gif laugh.gif

Kuso
post Jun 20 2006, 02:55 PM

41 posts

-dk-, no 2nd round replay meh ? >"<
got wizz 2 vs enet replay ? want to see ler...
like very chikek tht match...
SUSs@suke
post Jun 20 2006, 04:08 PM

where got cute. she quite fat ler. the other girls thjere better aso
jason99
post Jun 20 2006, 04:12 PM

Banned

She's allright la. not too bad but there were better chicks there i agree.anyway why does this thread have girls in it? it's supposed to be for blitzone tourney replays and ppl to comment not for guys to buaya girls lol blind doh.gif
Bz-frog
post Jun 20 2006, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(goofy @ Jun 19 2006, 09:34 PM)
to BZ -DK , itsok everythings over now
to BZ -f***faceFROG
hey when did u  heard i say i was from a team? obviously u got some f***king shit stuck in ur f***nig frog EAR LOL
watever man , just stfu lazy to reply u , fkin frog loser
2omoro i go bring my dog eat frog meat =)
peace DK
oh ya , plzzz stop posting replys again froggy , ur just embarrassing urself u nub
guys, from this retard reply tell me, who's the one embarrassing himself? with all the "pui hao sui", bring dog and all...
i really wonder how old is this idiot...
try reading his posts and you guys will know who's the childish one here..
joker.... LOL
SUSdharwin
post Jun 20 2006, 04:40 PM

28 posts

how old..

erm maybe 17-18

this kinda age damn lan ci.....

still cant watch replay..................zzzzzzzz..........*_*
phozen
post Jun 20 2006, 05:36 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(kisashi @ Jun 20 2006, 11:49 AM)
ahaks, ask phozen la abt that chick, i know her nick nia, rumours said is pho's gf wakakakkaa tongue.gif
Oi... not my gf la, i very loyal ni dun simply flame me wei vmad.gif
Kuso
post Jun 20 2006, 05:59 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(phozen @ Jun 20 2006, 05:36 PM)
Oi... not my gf la, i very loyal ni dun simply flame me wei  vmad.gif
yeah loyal... u loyal to both gfs ma... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 20 2006, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(s@suke @ Jun 20 2006, 04:08 PM)
where got cute. she quite fat ler. the other girls thjere better aso
She ok ma.. Who who ?? who is the other chic ?? u mean KAOS-CM gf waterlilly ???
Kuso
post Jun 20 2006, 06:06 PM

41 posts

blind , find me wizz2 vs enet replay i into u know tht gal...
deal ? whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Kuso: Jun 20 2006, 06:07 PM
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 20 2006, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(Kuso @ Jun 20 2006, 06:06 PM)
blind , find me wizz2 vs enet replay i into u know tht gal...
deal ?  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Wah u damn cheap.. but i like it .. cuz i more cheap.. DEAL then.. tongue.gif when ??

Kuso
post Jun 20 2006, 06:12 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Bz-BlinD @ Jun 20 2006, 06:10 PM)
Wah u damn cheap.. but i like it .. cuz i more cheap.. DEAL then..  tongue.gif when  ??
walao u really got tht replay... >"<
ma de dowan post... LOL...
i try ask phozen intro u... rclxm9.gif
skylinegtr34
post Jun 20 2006, 06:17 PM

157 posts

who the f*** are you? wat team you in?

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34: Jun 20 2006, 06:23 PM
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 20 2006, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(Kuso @ Jun 20 2006, 06:12 PM)
walao u really got tht replay... >"<
ma de dowan post... LOL...
i try ask phozen intro u...  rclxm9.gif
Phozen from what clan ar ?? I don have the replay now.. but Blitzone (Kuchai lama) still got the replay... smile.gif i can get the replay from there..
Woodyzz
post Jun 20 2006, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(Bz-BlinD @ Jun 20 2006, 06:51 AM)
Congrat to WN-SK, KAOS
Wizz 1 And Cybertime 2

Ct 2 U guys did a Good job.. lose to Wizz 1 only 1 kill
So unluckly    sad.gif
Guys must Watch Ct 2 vs Winnz 1 Replay is the most 'CHI KEK' replay..

Thx 2 everyone and all the team that took part in this great competition for their support  biggrin.gif

Blitzone will Host Dota tournament again after SMM and WCG ...
Hope to see u guys again ^^ rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
eh...brother....not WIZZ1 la....the match lose 1 kill is WN-SK la.....like taht u also will see wrong ah???aiyo....
Ash
post Jun 20 2006, 06:34 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

can't download the replays anymore? where else can i get it from?
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 20 2006, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(Woodyzz @ Jun 20 2006, 06:31 PM)
eh...brother....not WIZZ1 la....the match lose 1 kill is WN-SK la.....like taht u also will see wrong ah???aiyo....
Opps ya.. Sorry Brother damn blur.. i edit ledi ... Chill tongue.gif
retitkia
post Jun 20 2006, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(Bz-BlinD @ Jun 20 2006, 06:35 PM)
Opps ya.. Sorry Brother damn blur.. i edit ledi ...  Chill  tongue.gif
more replay ??? rclxms.gif
Bz - n a t a k u
post Jun 21 2006, 01:33 AM

i think kisashi n goofy really tor lan yeh lerr... u acting as if the marshall there are working like that... this tourney was managed by teams participating there to help out in the tourney.... dun act like a big boss there ler.. remember no one forced u to join ... sigh
phozen
post Jun 21 2006, 09:09 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(Bz-BlinD @ Jun 20 2006, 06:28 PM)
Phozen from what clan ar ?? I don have the replay now.. but Blitzone (Kuchai lama) still got the replay...  smile.gif  i can get the replay from there..
i'm from zion net 2... oiks replay plz!! tongue.gif
sphear
post Jun 21 2006, 09:28 AM

hey airboom, i m not soke yee ler.......i know i m man ler but.....haihs.....hehe....when u coming back to drink with us ler....

airboom when u come back pls dun dor lan yeh also ok? hahaha

who the fark is goofy ar?.......dam chat dor lan yeh.....none of his farking business also wan to dor lan yeh.....MCH ar!!........eh blind ask that goofy fella tiam chat can ar......dor dor lan yeh only.....eh blind btw got any chicks to intro ar.....hehe
Mjc+
post Jun 21 2006, 10:14 AM

oi,u think they useless ah?ya,they can beat enet 100% in talk cock or maybe become pornstar. got contribution leh to our country porno industry.

QUOTE(toshigoh @ Jun 20 2006, 12:38 AM)

Then when they lose edi in blitzone tourney. they blame their luck. they said why they no luck with toin coss. they even asked some girls to get rdy rosses to throw at enet when they win. They can't even get past first round. wtf? somemore they can talk big. clan faty said the blitzone marshalls suckz balls. play favouritism or something  mad.gif so dumb. haih  wink.gif
Next time go tournament again faty, we all ready some girls throw eggs and their smelly panties for u. dont thank me pa. we know u guys love it.

They same points vs irelax on 1st round smm melacca on 0:59:55 mins. then 0:59:58 they win 2points back kill one hero but then 0:59:59.30 lost one tower -5point=lose 3points they lose until so blur,gg.

Also,when 0:59:55 they type in all mode, "draw?draw?" 3 times. lol,they thot irelax wont got chance to get their tower liao draw for sure.

Ward placement also dont know buy and place. irelax play hide and seek with them n manage to get TWO towers(2nd left side and 1st rightside tower) Without any battle occur! lol.

QUOTE(kahwai85 @ Jun 20 2006, 12:51 AM)
They can't even get through semi of SMM tourney melaka ler...sometimes I wonder where are those cock talking skill comes from. They can keep brag and brag and brag. They think that they are the best time in Setapak, duh.  whistling.gif

Never win anything before and they still dare to brag. If they are pro enough then no need so early go Melaka to join the SMM tourney la. If really pro then get scourge also can win.  Ct2 get scourge twice ler before semi
Faty 1 and 2 1st round tapau. they wan to go early to melacca to lose face n money for longer duration until next smm ma. u not happy meh? or mayb they wont join liao lol.

QUOTE(toshigoh @ Jun 20 2006, 01:05 AM)
ROFL WIN? impossible  rclxm9.gif Totally agree with kahwaii.. haha all this people do is brag. Imagine saying they can 100% win enet. ahah  shakehead.gif Yea they said the melaka teams sucks but they stil lost  rolleyes.gif rofl. anyway thank god they got kicked out. It'll be terrible looking at a lansi team winning.  thumbup.gif
Before they submit the form i predict they 100% lose liao. wah,really happen tim.

I wan to ask something anyone know tat chic is from which team ??? she like supporting alot of team ?? tat chic is holding a cute solf_pig ^^ she is cute rclxm9.gif

i believe that she is Faty member supporter and si fat a bit too big. but she looks like jump ship to other team who win then drag attention to us to kau her gua. lol.
give u one good advise, "sek zi tao xiong yat ba dou". above the word colour got one knive. lol.

This post has been edited by Mjc+: Jun 21 2006, 10:49 AM
M4Gi_7
post Jun 21 2006, 10:32 AM

so is there round1 and 2 replays? really wanan see gamebox play and other teams like cybertime and enet icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
kev_sensei
post Jun 21 2006, 11:22 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Mjc+ @ Jun 21 2006, 10:14 AM)
i believe that she is Faty member supporter and si fat a bit too big. but she looks like jump ship to other team who win then drag attention to us to kau her gua. lol.
give u one good advise, "sek zi tao xiong yat ba dou". above the word colour got one knive. lol.
Hm.. I'm sorry to interrupt u but i really feel that you just went over ur limits.. who the hell are you to say all that? you dont even freaking know her.. LoL.. most probably you should be the one to becareful..
sphear
post Jun 21 2006, 11:47 AM

the one should really beware is kisashi.......see him 1 time bash his face 1 time.....dor dor lan yeh.....Blind help me bash kau him kau kau i join blitzone team...leng mou?

Bz-BlinD
post Jun 21 2006, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(sphear @ Jun 21 2006, 09:28 AM)
hey airboom, i m not soke yee ler.......i know i m man ler but.....haihs.....hehe....when u coming back to drink with us ler....
who the fark is goofy ar?.......dam chat dor lan yeh.....none of his farking business also wan to dor lan yeh.....MCH ar!!........eh blind ask that goofy fella tiam chat can ar......dor dor lan yeh only.....eh blind btw got any chicks to intro ar.....hehe
Intro yr ass la.. lan got chic >.< Damn cham .. intro me the pig pig chic..
Heheheh tongue.gif
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 21 2006, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(sphear @ Jun 21 2006, 11:47 AM)
the one should really beware is kisashi.......see him 1 time bash his face 1 time.....dor dor lan yeh.....Blind help me bash kau him kau kau i join blitzone team...leng mou?
Ok ok ... No problem ^^ Join Blitzone .. come Blitzone tonite we sigh agreement .. Deal ???
luKU
post Jun 21 2006, 02:33 PM

ei....bliND...chg pic la....very de "wai" ar.....lol
WoOWoO
post Jun 21 2006, 03:01 PM

Flame for what lar u all..... In the first place why you care about people lansi? If he lan kau you is different.... but just by observing someone you dont know, you think he is lansi.... like that ma the whole world is lansi? But think of it this way, if you can only talk in a forum? how pathethic can you be? If you want to complain about the management, go complain to the management ler... why you wanna go and write something pointless in a forum? What will change after you post your opinion? Besides pissing a whole lot of people off.... Think before you type lar next time mofos.... Just dont understand some people, if you want to complain why did you wait till after the tourney to do so? if you feel any sort of injustice complain during the tournament lar..... dont after finish already come here dor dor lan yeh.... make everyone boh song u..... hehe ok ler i lazy to write a story....
DrooLzTheFlaskSeller
post Jun 21 2006, 03:53 PM

Every topic I check sure got Blind wan, bloody pr boy. And Mr Woo u dun so bisingla got time go train, dun come tell story like Blind. Sien edi see this five letters "B L I N D".
Btw anyone wanna frenly? Boringla always train with same team and see babi blind.
And Wei Han DAMN YENG! I tot he's only good in chui sui, guess I was wrong lol.
phozen
post Jun 21 2006, 05:18 PM

331 posts

She knows those teams that participated in the tourney lah mad.gif what she did that made u so pissed off with her? She got a problem with u? Dun toh toh lan yeh when u dunno anything....
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 21 2006, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(DrooLzTheFlaskSeller @ Jun 21 2006, 03:53 PM)
Every topic I check sure got Blind wan, bloody pr boy. And Mr Woo u dun so bisingla got time go train, dun come tell story like Blind. Sien edi see this five letters "B L I N D".
Btw anyone wanna frenly? Boringla always train with same team and see babi blind.
And Wei Han DAMN YENG! I tot he's only good in chui sui, guess I was wrong lol.
DIAM DIAM LA AH BENG.. NOOB BZ TEAM 1 Leader sell teammate flask Then kena DQ .. AHBENG !!!
AiRBooM
post Jun 21 2006, 07:09 PM

è¶…ä½Žèƒ½ï¼Œå‹æžç¬‘
1,562 posts

QUOTE(sphear @ Jun 21 2006, 11:28 AM)
wuaaa.... wei han.. seriously.. if i were girl.... i fall to you liao.. so farking man...!! i like it!~~~ wub.gif wub.gif
TSBz-Dk
post Jun 21 2006, 07:20 PM

yala Mr.WoO...got time training... bising here and there hahahaha and those who wants replay... pls call this HEAD Marshall called Mr.Heng cause only he knows where is the replays 012-2127168, and Blind dont chui sui here and go find a proper team ok! haahaha GO ENGLAND 2-2... winning streak
winternight
post Jun 21 2006, 10:06 PM

wah 3 day not here happen so many thing, but end up is "happy ending" la hehe thumbup.gif

eh game, dun snake ler... go find 1st and 2nd round replay.... hahaha..
and the replay like cannot download d sad.gif

and sohai blind, can you please dun SEE 1 leng LUI want 1 okies ?? and i think ur "voice" will sked tat gal who taking the pig pig one.. i think kev from zionnet team 2 and her got "la lang" one .. huahauahha.. just "rumor" LoLx

still duno comment wat for the replay cause haven't watch yet.... world cup come first... ^^
TSBz-Dk
post Jun 21 2006, 11:05 PM

No lar... serious wan.... i really dont know where he put it ler.... if i know i also earlier go down and take la... i also would like to see enet they all play wan ler..
dont always flame kau me... sien dee.....
kev_sensei
post Jun 22 2006, 12:34 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(winternight @ Jun 21 2006, 10:06 PM)

and sohai blind, can you please dun SEE 1 leng LUI want 1 okies ?? and i think ur "voice" will sked tat gal who taking the pig pig one.. i think kev from zionnet team 2 and her got "la lang" one .. huahauahha.. just "rumor" LoLx

. . . Who told u wan..SWT... hahahaha.. when wan friendly again wei.. we getting tapaoed by subang teams now leh... fai fai help us train again..
winternight
post Jun 22 2006, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(Bz-Dk @ Jun 21 2006, 11:05 PM)
No lar... serious wan.... i really dont know where he put it ler.... if i know i also earlier go down and take la... i also would like to see enet they all play wan ler..
nobody want flame kau u la... haha.. u duno where he put, then no ppl will post it lioa, u are our only hope T_T

QUOTE(kev_sensei @ Jun 22 2006, 12:34 AM)
. . . Who told u wan..SWT... hahahaha.. when wan friendly again wei.. we getting tapaoed by subang teams now leh... fai fai help us train again..
see how first la.. now team conflict.. hahaha... duno can reform team back or not... headache... if not, it will just dimiss la, no point to play with current team member, go grand final also waste time only... better dun go right ?? laugh.gif
retitkia
post Jun 22 2006, 01:37 AM

QUOTE(Bz-Dk @ Jun 21 2006, 11:05 PM)
u r our only hope.... pls help us get the replays.... everyone's life is in ur hand notworthy.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif drool.gif smile.gif
SUSdharwin
post Jun 22 2006, 03:44 AM

28 posts

aiyo i cant watch replay lar ***

any1 wanna whack ppl tell me...as long the price or offer is good

cari makan sikit hehe
kev_sensei
post Jun 22 2006, 04:10 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(winternight @ Jun 22 2006, 01:07 AM)
nobody want flame kau u la... haha.. u duno where he put, then no ppl will post it lioa, u are our only hope T_T
see how first la.. now team conflict.. hahaha... duno can reform team back or not... headache... if not, it will just dimiss la, no point to play with current team member, go grand final also waste time only... better dun go right ??  laugh.gif
Swt.. why suddenly got conflict geh.. hope u guys will get tru... u guys have been a great team =) especially with the sohai luku around.. whistling.gif alalallala .. hahaha..
WoOWoO
post Jun 22 2006, 10:35 AM

LoL no training also train what? Hehehe...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
- | n T e L -
post Jun 22 2006, 10:50 AM

140 posts

rclxm9.gif finally me show all replay... wn-sk team control chen good 1...got stradegy skill 1 right ? SO COOL rclxms.gif
winternight
post Jun 22 2006, 10:53 AM

wah u got all replay ah ?? or u mean u watch all replay d ?? hahaha
i want 1st and 2nd round replay ... u got ?
Kuso
post Jun 22 2006, 11:17 AM

41 posts

baowen, wad happen to ur team ?
who conflict ? muz be LUKU !!! LOL !
winternight
post Jun 22 2006, 11:54 AM

not luku la.. nothing happen in my team... yesterday mabuk type wrong thing ... if u trust, muakakaka
toshigoh
post Jun 22 2006, 07:49 PM

21 posts

oi,u think they useless ah?ya,they can beat enet 100% in talk cock or maybe become pornstar. got contribution leh to our country porno industry.
Next time go tournament again faty, we all ready some girls throw eggs and their smelly panties for u. dont thank me pa. we know u guys love it.

They same points vs irelax on 1st round smm melacca on 0:59:55 mins. then 0:59:58 they win 2points back kill one hero but then 0:59:59.30 lost one tower -5point=lose 3points they lose until so blur,gg.

Also,when 0:59:55 they type in all mode, "draw?draw?" 3 times. lol,they thot irelax wont got chance to get their tower liao draw for sure.

Ward placement also dont know buy and place. irelax play hide and seek with them n manage to get TWO towers(2nd left side and 1st rightside tower) Without any battle occur! lol.
Faty 1 and 2 1st round tapau. they wan to go early to melacca to lose face n money for longer duration until next smm ma. u not happy meh? or mayb they wont join liao
lol.
Before they submit the form i predict they 100% lose liao. wah,really happen tim.
yeah i totally agree with u. we should do exactly that. thumbup.gif yea they definetely lost again. blablah ahahah. shakehead.gif

yea si fat abit big lor haha yea i think so too. ahha those kind girls alot la sleep.gif

skylinegtr34
post Jun 22 2006, 11:37 PM

157 posts

bored, all the flamers are new created and i believe its all under 1 same guy, oops should be a girl, a b**** tho.
hi Gosuviv. stop being a b**** thank you
skylinegtr34
post Jun 22 2006, 11:41 PM

157 posts

and dont flame other girls if you jealous of them, you blame ppl fat? i think your fatter by 10x hahahaha, i noe your ugly and hav a b**** look, but just blame yourself dont blame others ok ?

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34: Jun 22 2006, 11:42 PM
LanYingMat7
post Jun 23 2006, 12:08 AM

MR b****! Can you pls stop the brainless things? you are the prettiest one i ever seen, can you be my b**** or gf? now i understand wat ppl says "bo dai mou lou, nou dai shang chou" , totally understand now. kid , learn to be more mature ok ? kan kai dian, dont jealous ppl too much , this makes ppl look down on you. and more dulan u onli. Anyway, when did we say we 100% win enet? are you an idiot that trying to make war. or u jelous us? WTF u thinking kid?between enet and us ? did we tell out this before? anyway we chat in channel is for fun and not for flaming, u dun noe we are cock king when we all talk in channel? brainless ppl plz dun misunderstood and go out said we said 100% win enet1. think b4 u talk o do the stupid moron things. LEARN TO BE MATURE>>>!!! LANYINGMAT7! DIUZ
skylinegtr34
post Jun 23 2006, 12:14 AM

157 posts

anyway, we always having game with enet ppls in bs3, how come we are still game with them if we are so dislike each side? talk before you think pls

you try to make faty name busuk, no way. truth will be always the truth
kev_sensei
post Jun 23 2006, 01:53 AM

63 posts

Swt.. >.< enuff de lar kay.. sorry for all the flamings liao.. take it easy liao
phozen
post Jun 23 2006, 03:46 AM

331 posts

Oiks! Forgot to complain! The gurl with the pink colour pig which Blind claims his name is Sam or whatever..... she distract me when i wanna kill hero wei!!! mad.gif Chasing hero that time , suddenly her pig's ears terkena my neck... cause me to scratch my neck and let that lucky fella ran home with single digit life tongue.gif Next time any tourney , let the gurl in bah... ban her piggie SAM!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by phozen: Jun 23 2006, 03:48 AM
Kuso
post Jun 23 2006, 09:45 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(phozen @ Jun 23 2006, 03:46 AM)
Oiks! Forgot to complain! The gurl with the pink colour pig which Blind claims his name is Sam or whatever..... she distract me when i wanna kill hero wei!!!  mad.gif  Chasing hero that time , suddenly her pig's ears terkena my neck... cause me to scratch my neck and let that lucky fella ran home with single digit life  tongue.gif  Next time any tourney , let the gurl in bah... ban her piggie SAM!!  thumbup.gif
u noob la... stop making excuse ! rclxm9.gif
u all too free until nothing to do arr ? flame here flame there..
mou yeh loh yeh lei gao... shakehead.gif
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 23 2006, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(phozen @ Jun 23 2006, 03:46 AM)
Oiks! Forgot to complain! The gurl with the pink colour pig which Blind claims his name is Sam or whatever..... she distract me when i wanna kill hero wei!!!  mad.gif  Chasing hero that time , suddenly her pig's ears terkena my neck... cause me to scratch my neck and let that lucky fella ran home with single digit life  tongue.gif  Next time any tourney , let the gurl in bah... ban her piggie SAM!!  thumbup.gif
HAhaah lol.. i tot she is yr fren ??? blush.gif
sphear
post Jun 23 2006, 12:58 PM

i feel this forum all bout flaming only.......earlier ago ppl flaming me.....now ppl start flaming the chick......kesian the chick sial......i bet she is really innocent....blind protect her a bit ler....aiseh.....
Kuso
post Jun 23 2006, 01:57 PM

41 posts

blind u come zion net tonite i intro u...
but only when u bring along 1st round and 2nd round replays...
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Bz-BlinD
post Jun 23 2006, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(Kuso @ Jun 23 2006, 01:57 PM)
blind u come zion net tonite i intro u...
but only when u bring along 1st round and 2nd round replays...
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
flex.gif u guys not coming cluthgamers tonite ?? bring her along >.<

luKU
post Jun 23 2006, 02:56 PM

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif hamsap-nye~ blinD...
u very de cheap....but i like it....( ur phrase)
lol rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by luKU: Jun 23 2006, 02:57 PM
Kuso
post Jun 23 2006, 03:21 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Bz-BlinD @ Jun 23 2006, 02:36 PM)
flex.gif u guys not coming cluthgamers tonite ?? bring her along >.<
got 1st / 2nd round replay then we come lo...
kalao takda we ffk... buahaha whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Sesshoumaru
post Jun 23 2006, 04:15 PM

1,190 posts

You guys mind not bad-mouthing people behind their back? One of you said, 'want to say something, say straight in the face'. No need to 'dor dor lan yeh' here.
Good day.
L u c a s k u N
post Jun 24 2006, 02:16 AM

Dono what happen tho but i think the girl brining a pig is cute kawaii tongue.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 25 2006, 09:41 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

Faty 1 and 2 1st round tapau. they wan to go early to melacca to lose face n money for longer duration until next smm ma. u not happy meh? or mayb they wont join liao lol.
lol during the tourney faty already cheeered up as the marshal paused the game they all were like HOOORAY (lawl)

anyway i agree faty is lanci but i dont agree you diss their mascott like that .....

what if the hippo read this? she might get hurt u know.. at least think about the girl feeling lah.. eventhough the faty are lanci but u have no right to say bad about their mascot lah...

haish girls get depressed when people say they fat ... mad.gif

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Jun 25 2006, 09:42 AM
d(@@)b
post Jun 25 2006, 10:27 AM

724 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 25 2006, 09:41 AM)
lol during the tourney faty already cheeered up as the marshal paused the game they all were like HOOORAY (lawl)

anyway  i agree faty is lanci but i dont agree you diss their mascott like that .....

what if the hippo read this? she might get hurt u know.. at least think about the girl feeling lah.. eventhough the faty are lanci but u have no right to say bad about their mascot lah...

haish girls get depressed  when people say they fat ...  mad.gif
that speaks much abt yourself too..
phozen
post Jun 26 2006, 02:20 AM

331 posts

That gurl is not a mascot or anything shakehead.gif she is a friend... she knows clan faty people and other team that she was watching too, i dun see a problem watching ur friends playing in tourney...
luKU
post Jun 26 2006, 06:26 PM

sweat.gif
aih....gettin bored of this forum....flamers byk byk... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

0.0475sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:01 AM