DotA Blitzone Tourney Replay, Quater-Final, Semi-Final and Final only

phozen
post Jun 19 2006, 03:10 PM

331 posts

he is just doing his job lah kish, can't blame him... he did the right thing cuz the supervisor did mention 1 team can only allow 1 player to watch them play... and btw who's gf was watching us play huh....
phozen
post Jun 19 2006, 06:27 PM

331 posts

LOL bz -dk-? btw he is not horus's leader, horus leader is anubis not s3ek... hahaha i think u got it mixed up
phozen
post Jun 19 2006, 08:55 PM

331 posts

DK chill down first... I would like to clear things up to.

First, kisashi is not our sub player but just our friend. But the manager he mentioned, well... is memang is our manager/Sponsor. The marshall did what is correct guys, asking him to leave the cafe but in order to stay there and watch, of cuz he came out with the reason of being our sub.

Secondly, osiris from horus who is marshalling our match did what is correct... my teammate did something which is against the rules and he got his yellow card, while giving it... maybe he did disturbed my teammate getting the last hit of the tower but i dun think he did it on purpose either... i mean who wanna do this to us? We have been training with horus team for quite some time and we already know each other, no points doing this rite?

On behalf of my friend, i apology for what he said... there is no need to create a big fuss over it icon_rolleyes.gif

oh btw frog, u were sitting beside me when we both were losing rite? hahaha asking me for my score and i asked for urs tongue.gif

This post has been edited by phozen: Jun 19 2006, 08:57 PM
phozen
post Jun 19 2006, 09:08 PM

331 posts

no need to make this so complicated and tension lah... kisashi wasn't flaming u DK, he is just pointing out at osiris only... who is goofy and FF7?? lol DK organized the tourney very well already lah... it was a big success
phozen
post Jun 20 2006, 05:36 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(kisashi @ Jun 20 2006, 11:49 AM)
ahaks, ask phozen la abt that chick, i know her nick nia, rumours said is pho's gf wakakakkaa tongue.gif
Oi... not my gf la, i very loyal ni dun simply flame me wei vmad.gif
phozen
post Jun 21 2006, 09:09 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(Bz-BlinD @ Jun 20 2006, 06:28 PM)
Phozen from what clan ar ?? I don have the replay now.. but Blitzone (Kuchai lama) still got the replay...  smile.gif  i can get the replay from there..
i'm from zion net 2... oiks replay plz!! tongue.gif
phozen
post Jun 21 2006, 05:18 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Mjc+ @ Jun 21 2006, 10:14 AM)
i believe that she is Faty member supporter and si fat a bit too big. but she looks like jump ship to other team who win then drag attention to us to kau her gua. lol.
give u one good advise, "sek zi tao xiong yat ba dou". above the word colour got one knive. lol.
She knows those teams that participated in the tourney lah mad.gif what she did that made u so pissed off with her? She got a problem with u? Dun toh toh lan yeh when u dunno anything....
phozen
post Jun 23 2006, 03:46 AM

331 posts

Oiks! Forgot to complain! The gurl with the pink colour pig which Blind claims his name is Sam or whatever..... she distract me when i wanna kill hero wei!!! mad.gif Chasing hero that time , suddenly her pig's ears terkena my neck... cause me to scratch my neck and let that lucky fella ran home with single digit life tongue.gif Next time any tourney , let the gurl in bah... ban her piggie SAM!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by phozen: Jun 23 2006, 03:48 AM
phozen
post Jun 26 2006, 02:20 AM

331 posts

That gurl is not a mascot or anything shakehead.gif she is a friend... she knows clan faty people and other team that she was watching too, i dun see a problem watching ur friends playing in tourney...

0.0132sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:48 PM