DotA Blitzone Tourney Replay, Quater-Final, Semi-Final and Final only
Jun 19 2006, 11:42 AM
22 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: kl |
our teammates scolded "fark", a marshal rush over and give yellow card to our teammates... but the marshal didnt realise his hand blocking my other teammates last hitting the tower, when the marshal finnished passing the yellow card to my mates, the tower already gone... cannot last hit..., im the reserve player standing behind my mates with my manager and a teammate's gf can be eyewitness... babi betul
Jun 19 2006, 12:45 PM
btw, the marshal i said above.. that's blocking my teammate's view, is wearing a white t-shirt, i think only got 2 ppl wearing white t-shirt as the marshal for the day (saturday).
cocky face somemore, the other white t-shirt marshal is playing in the tourney as i can see he's sitting on the pc's and playing for tournament. (thin) so this marshal that blocked us even tried to kick our team's manager. he wanted to kick me first, but i said im the team's subs.. he then asked for my team manager to go out, cannot be viewer in the cafe.... becoz too crowded. i told him to talk to his supervisor, then that marshal went and talk to his supervisor.. i heard his supervisor said "ehh, team manager and subs can view lah, who said cannot?" he felt ashamed i guess, and he know i saw his supervisor scolded him, so he doesnt even wants to come back and said sorry for being rude to us, and inform us that manager and subs can view.. he just act dumb and walks away nia... wat a pro & trained marshal for the tourney -.-" you know who u are if u are a marshal and wearing a white t-shirt on saturday at blitzone tourney and not participated in the tourney one.. |
Jun 19 2006, 02:36 PM
someone told me that marshal is part time marshal, horus clan team leader lai -.-"
no wonder laaaaaaaaaaaa |
Jun 19 2006, 03:47 PM
ehh pho... if ask in manner i respect, at least hes doing his job...
he ask in us in such a rude manner, and the face like girls having pms and we are not any outsiders, we are a team !, consist of 5 main players, 1 subs, and 1 manager -.- wat kinda marshal is that simply ask our boss go out. his boss/supervisor also said ok in big reaction.... -.- that gf i tot is urs? stand behind u wor~~~ |
Jun 19 2006, 03:58 PM
well, he himself knows as well as the blitzone's staffs... a problem occurs and i didnt said 100% horus team leader. just someone told me its him coz that "someone" is there as well with me on that day when kena ask keluar -.-"
Jun 20 2006, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(Bz-Dk @ Jun 19 2006, 07:23 PM) Hey kishasi u got problem with my management? however i dont wanna let who in then i dont let... cause the place is mine and i am not trying to be rude... just following the supervisor u mention and his is my partner... i let him incharge. if u think my face is lansi just like that maybe one day u wanna come down really see my lansi i can show it to u... i would like to say sorry for the trouble on that day but dont try to post forum and tell the whole world i got attitude problem... if u wanna see my attitude problem come and find me or i can come find u anytime too... would u like to try me? ehhh, i just said, we are trying to have a fun day, doesnt really wan to flame but that marshal really spoiled our mood for the day..., anyway sorry if i flamed u all in forum, moderator can delete my post if u wan.. btw, im not gay so i wont try u dk |
Jun 20 2006, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(Bz-frog @ Jun 19 2006, 08:48 PM) wtf Kikashi and goofy, what's wrong with you people? in the first place how you suppose the marshall would know that the guy behind your team is your f***ing manager? he wasn't wearing any shirt stating so and goofy, 1 day when you open your own cafe then only talk...now don't talk bout organising and all the shit since you've got no capabality to do so, so just stfu well.... i did said i told the marshal thats our manager, he insisted to kick our manager out la... read properly before posting -.-You guys on the forum have heard their side of the story, how bout ours? The marshall have been there since 9 am, it's normal if they're in a moody mood and would naturally talk a lil rudely...try sleeping for 3-4 hours and go out the whole day, you'll know what i mean From the marshall point of view, how would he know that the guy there is your manager? In his mind, he's just a busy body walking around, right? Think bout it And btw, when your teammate scolded "fark", it's nothing wrong for getting a yellow card..This is a DOTA tournament, not your grandma house, so please follow the rules and regulation when you registered for this tournament.. i did said get yellow card is not a problem, but blocking other mate's view laaaa........ aiseh... i didnt want to make problem big, u all pusing pusing until become big.. u all did organise the tourney well leh mine is just a comment to improve future marshal organisation nia, can ignore me bah..... sorry if any misunderstanding kekeke |
Jun 20 2006, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(genius_xp @ Jun 20 2006, 09:56 AM) eh kisashi......i m osiris here......u dun like the way i marshalling pls come to me straight during the tourney .....dun go whining around in the forum......u make urself like a *****.......do u know that?........i just called pho only yesterday when i read the forum........pho explain everything to me......u r not even his substitute......so i wonder wtf r u whining around bout......dun farking act like a ***** n come to me straight next time.....this really pissing me off...... fuiyoh, wanna talk until wan fight izzit?nowadays got dam a lot of ppl like dor lan yeh......haihs....sook chun like fark only....scared i eat u meh...... u are part-time marshal in the tourney man, for fark i come straight to u during tourney meh, u also dun wan come back and inform us that we can stay inside after u asked ur supervisor, and he said we can stay inside. phozen is ***** la, he beh song will tell u on phone meh? if i dor lan yeh, then next time u try and see the feelings how u treat us la during the tourney. wan talk until all this wordings "sook chun+ dor lan yeh + scare eat u"... wafak? sorry to dk, sorry to frog,i not flaming or complain u all, dk and frog both got manners ask us go out, like "tai kor, go out lor, crowded inside" i respect both of them for their humble attitude This post has been edited by kisashi: Jun 20 2006, 11:16 AM |
Jun 20 2006, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(Bz-BlinD @ Jun 20 2006, 07:05 AM) I wan to ask something anyone know tat chic is from which team ??? she like supporting alot of team ?? tat chic is holding a cute solf_pig ^^ she is cute ahaks, ask phozen la abt that chick, i know her nick nia, rumours said is pho's gf wakakakkaa I know the solf pig name call sam or whatever ... |
Jun 20 2006, 12:48 PM
ok la ok la, i already said sorry ok, for bursting out... -.-
no more whining jor keke ok la is me lansi all la sorry k? |
| Change to: | 0.0135sec