Panasonic Lumix/eCam Series Discussion, Introduced MOIS, 3CCD, 12x f/2.8 Leica

aaron
post Oct 1 2006, 11:51 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

@siokae
sunday when to buterfly park....the macro AF..just so so only...should get a closeup +10 filter.

b4 u complain on the batt live,how many pic u shot on a fully charge batt?
that day i used a fully charge batt and almost shot 600pic.and the batt still strong...i quite satisfy with that...

kevinyong84
post Oct 2 2006, 04:18 PM

777 posts

Yo !!!! Im BACK !!!!!

How u guys !!!! Looks like everyone is talking about their FZ-50.... wor !!
aaron
post Oct 2 2006, 04:24 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

yo..u finally come back...where ur pic?
siokae0422
post Oct 2 2006, 05:35 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Oct 1 2006, 11:51 PM)
@siokae
sunday when to buterfly park....the macro AF..just so so only...should get a closeup +10 filter.

b4 u complain on the batt live,how many pic u shot on a fully charge batt?
that day i used a fully charge batt and almost shot 600pic.and the batt still strong...i quite satisfy with that...
600 pic???
strong than advistiment 390 pic leh
i think is i alwiz open n seldom close
that's y bett life so fast finish

aaron
post Oct 2 2006, 05:50 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Oct 2 2006, 05:35 PM)
600 pic???
strong than advistiment 390 pic leh
i think is i alwiz open n seldom close
that's y bett life so fast finish
ya wor...tat day i used a fully charge batt. than start shoot pic at the butterfly park. after go home i check how many pic i took,i shoot around 590 pic with 2 slot batt bar remaining there...after afew preview..only drop to single batt bar. even now i had copy all pic to my pc,the batt still hv 1 batt bar left. but all the pic i shot using EVF and no flash and 5MP only.
fulat
post Oct 2 2006, 08:09 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Oct 2 2006, 05:50 PM)
ya wor...tat day i used a fully charge batt. than start shoot pic at the butterfly park. after go home i check how many pic i took,i shoot around 590 pic with 2 slot batt bar remaining there...after afew preview..only drop to single batt bar. even now i had copy all pic to my pc,the batt still hv 1 batt bar left. but all the pic i shot using EVF and no flash and 5MP only.
ah.. no wonder.... i was wondering if u use * or 10mp how can u make a 590* photo shot out in ya SD card. sweat.gif
kevinyong84
post Oct 2 2006, 08:10 PM

777 posts

hai.... long story i cant manage to go for vacation ~ everyday busying with my parents to prepare my sis wedding lo...... but still manage to snap some de...... here put one 1st see see hehe ~ don forget to leave comment~ must cut me gaogao !!

This post has been edited by kevinyong84: Oct 2 2006, 08:28 PM
siokae0422
post Oct 2 2006, 08:46 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Oct 2 2006, 05:50 PM)
i oso prefer shoot picture using EVF now
coz like this more save batt n look more pro, haha
siokae0422
post Oct 2 2006, 08:48 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Oct 2 2006, 08:10 PM)
hai.... long story i cant manage to go for vacation ~ everyday busying with my parents to prepare my sis wedding lo...... but still manage to snap some de...... here put one 1st see see hehe ~ don forget to leave comment~ must cut me gaogao !! 

so great job u done la kevin
picture give me good feel leh

p/s : kevin can u teach me how to add frame and singatue by PS?
aaron
post Oct 2 2006, 10:50 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Oct 2 2006, 08:10 PM)

first pic...i think is abit blur...next time try to focus on the head..and try different angle...try to capture the face expression...

second pic...seem not sharp enough... but still nice

third and fourth...nice try and great....i love the WB.

here is some of my macro shot at the butterfly park...go hv a look and comment
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=318195&st=300

This post has been edited by aaron: Oct 2 2006, 10:52 PM
aaron
post Oct 2 2006, 10:54 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 2 2006, 08:09 PM)
ah.. no wonder.... i was wondering if u use * or 10mp how can u make a 590* photo shot out in ya SD card. sweat.gif
even 590 shot in 5MP oso cannot fit in to my 1G SD card, i store on 1G and 2G sd card.
kevinyong84
post Oct 2 2006, 11:01 PM

777 posts

thanks for everyone comment~

@Siaokee
haha~ i din use any software men !! i used paint hahaha and i need people teach me indeed hahah

@aaron
Ui~ the second pic is very sharp de, but after resize looks doesn sharp de.....

siokae0422
post Oct 3 2006, 02:40 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Oct 2 2006, 11:01 PM)

@Siaokee
haha~ i din use any software men !! i used paint hahaha and i need people teach me indeed hahah

@aaron
icic, finally i decided dun wan learn photoshop adi
coz need buy photoshop manuals and read it all
i jz want to add frame and signature only
i think neo imaging is suitable for me
anyone know any software that can add frame n signature user friendly one?
siokae0422
post Oct 3 2006, 02:42 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Oct 2 2006, 10:50 PM)
first pic...i think is abit blur...next time try to focus on the head..and try different angle...try to capture the face expression...

second pic...seem not sharp enough... but still nice

third and fourth...nice try and great....i love the WB.

here is some of my macro shot at the butterfly park...go hv a look and comment
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=318195&st=300
ur macro shoot so nice
now i felt not FZ50 macro is weak
i think my skill is weak now
u make me confident future by using FZ50 macro
u only using AF macro mode taking picture only rite?
siokae0422
post Oct 3 2006, 04:27 AM

537 posts

some of my cameroon shoot
aaron
post Oct 3 2006, 09:01 AM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Oct 2 2006, 11:01 PM)

@Siaokee

@aaron
after resize i look un sharp already?? what problem? hwo u resize it?

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Oct 3 2006, 02:42 AM)
ur macro shoot so nice
now i felt not FZ50 macro is weak
i think my skill is weak now
u make me confident future by using FZ50 macro
u only using AF macro mode taking picture only rite?
the more u shoot than u will know ur cam more....my macro also not very good...should get some closeup filter to boost them up.

ya..i used AF macro only. coz butterfly hard to focus on their head. so used the the center AF and mettering will do the job...and it's work well.

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Oct 3 2006, 04:27 AM)

some of my cameroon shoot
the snake and the strawberries very nice mah...somemore used ISO400...quite good thumbup.gif i'm sucks in low light.. all my nite pic hv alot of noise...

oh what software u used to add frame and signature? teach me

butterfly macro shoot part 2...hv alook... notworthy.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=318195&st=320

This post has been edited by aaron: Oct 3 2006, 11:53 AM
lgs
post Oct 3 2006, 01:08 PM

Certified Noob
2,374 posts

tht 390 I think is CIPA standard which consist of 50% flash .
aaron
post Oct 3 2006, 01:47 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

the CIPA standard which consist of 50% flash? not sure abt that...hv to check how they define the CIPA atandard.
dinodog_Jr
post Oct 3 2006, 02:30 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

i am FX9 user.
Just wondering any of u guys facing the LCD screen got burnt marks problem.
The Burnt marks "grows" more from months to months.

But it didn't affect LCD performance.. Just marks dat cannot be erase or clean away.

rave
post Oct 3 2006, 04:52 PM

742 posts

hello guys, erm..... i wan to sell off my fz7 la......
how much can i sell it off?

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:54 AM