U Mobile U-Mobile Thread V5, www.u.com.my

vostro78
post Jun 27 2014, 12:59 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 27 2014, 11:46 AM)
The purpose to highlight this DG1M here is to let UM troopers lipot back to UM HQ to counter them b4 losing more customers to the Yellow Telco

icon_idea.gif

Btw, DG website still have not come up with this yet but the MNP system have been updated.

[attachmentid=4030559]
Anyone who want to MNP into DG1M can PM/email me.

can also discuss about altel ah... tongue.gif interest about this telco as the validity almost same as umobile and broadband package also about the same....
digilife
post Jun 27 2014, 01:07 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(speedhunter @ Jun 16 2014, 02:24 PM)
Hi guys.

Want to ask. Currently me & my wife is using U28 plan.
Can I - convert to Unlimited 50
My wife - convert to member plan

Thank you.
Yes, go to a UM center to perform it , however a easier way is port to other telco as individual Prepaid Plan then re MNP back to UM as U50+Member Plan
post Jun 27 2014, 01:29 PM

559 posts

Hello sifus.

I just signed up for u50 for first month.
Now i get my first statement..

may I ask what is
Access Fee (Unlimited50) - RM10? have this in every following month?
Stamp Duty - RM10? every month have to pay also?

If both charges applies every month, means I sign up for u50..
but my minimum payment will be rm70 for u50 plan + extra usage/tax ?

Thank you.
digilife
post Jun 27 2014, 01:33 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(47100 @ Jun 27 2014, 01:29 PM)
Hello sifus.

I just signed up for u50 for first month.
Now i get my first statement..

may I ask what is
Access Fee (Unlimited50) - RM10?  have this in every following month?
Stamp Duty - RM10?  every month have to pay also?

If both charges applies every month, means I sign up for u50..
but my minimum payment will be rm70 for u50 plan + extra usage/tax ?

Thank you.
Stamp duty, pay one only

Access fee is pro rated for first mth

Did you pay the Advance Fee when you signed up ?
post Jun 27 2014, 01:34 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 27 2014, 01:33 PM)
Stamp duty, pay one only

Access fee is pro rated for first mth

Did you pay the Advance Fee when you signed up ?
hi, thanks for your reply.

I did not pay any fee when sign up at the centre.
jz convert my prepaid to post paid.

Thanks smile.gif)
digilife
post Jun 27 2014, 01:57 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(47100 @ Jun 27 2014, 01:34 PM)

Thanks smile.gif)
You next bill should bill you the advance pymt, if they dun, diam diam lo , brows.gif
SUSrazhar
post Jun 28 2014, 01:20 AM

242 posts

My friend sent me her wasap at 10:39 a.m 26/06 and i received it at 0:51 a.m 27/06..why it takes soooooooooooooo lonnngggggggggggggg????
Andy0625
post Jun 28 2014, 02:59 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Jun 27 2014, 09:18 AM)
u can try e398, this modem is not bad, u can look for blacktubi , i bought it from him
Went to Tebrau city umobile today and sign up for the MB68 plan. Good thing they have stock for the Mifi modem.
Sorry for not getting with you this time as I really need it urgently.
CnY Garage
post Jun 28 2014, 08:54 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(47100 @ Jun 27 2014, 01:34 PM)

Thanks smile.gif)
haha u may enjoy discount while paying bill with me too ya brows.gif

dono july they got new plan come out or not, usually they announce new things @ jan and july

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 28 2014, 02:59 AM)
Went to Tebrau city umobile today and sign up for the MB68 plan. Good thing they have stock for the Mifi modem.
Sorry for not getting with you this time as I really need it urgently.
haha no worry , u still can enjoy discount while paying bill with me brows.gif
digilife
post Jun 28 2014, 09:01 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Jun 28 2014, 08:54 AM)
haha u may enjoy discount while paying bill with me too ya  brows.gif

dono july they got new plan come out or not, usually they announce new things @ jan and july
haha no worry , u still can enjoy discount while paying bill with me  brows.gif
waaa , need so hard sell meh !!!

laugh.gif laugh.gif
CnY Garage
post Jun 28 2014, 09:07 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 28 2014, 09:01 AM)
waaa , need so hard sell meh !!!
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
daigo, umobile cut commission u also know la haha
sure hard sell then give goot stuff to forumers ma rclxm9.gif

if customers not interested in my service also hope they visit you 1, rather than go to 7-11 or any umobile store without discount and good services right ?
digilife
post Jun 28 2014, 09:19 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Jun 28 2014, 09:07 AM)
daigo, umobile cut commission u also know la haha
sure hard sell then give goot stuff to forumers ma  rclxm9.gif

if customers not interested in my service also hope they visit you 1, rather than go to 7-11 or any umobile store without discount and good services right ?
Simple, if Umobile cut your commission, do some other more profitable stuff than be slave to them.

Sell more latest hot stocks like 9H Glass Screen Protector, good quality back case and power bank.

Those are money generating stuff rather than get your cash stuck with them for buying huge amount of e reload & simpacks cause consumers nowadays are not stupid and will go for the best value for money deal.

I have inside info that Hotlink are poised to launched a very attractive package to capture back market share via Mobile Internet which see consumers getting the fastest and widest Mobile Internet on its most extensive LTE connection as Most smart fon are LTE enabled now. Umobile mobile internet at night sucks BIG TIME now and they are not pouring $$ to invest on LTE stations.

Time to change your thinking now buddy. icon_idea.gif

thumbup.gif

vostro78
post Jun 28 2014, 09:26 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 28 2014, 09:19 AM)
Simple, if Umobile cut your commission, do some other more profitable stuff than be slave to them.

Sell more latest hot stocks like 9H Glass Screen Protector, good quality back case and power bank.

Those are money generating stuff rather than get your cash stuck with them for buying huge amount of e reload & simpacks cause consumers nowadays are not stupid and will go for the best value for money deal.

I have inside info that Hotlink are poised to launched a very attractive package to capture back market share via Mobile Internet which see consumers getting the fastest and widest Mobile Internet on its most extensive LTE connection as Most smart fon are LTE enabled now. Umobile mobile internet at night sucks BIG TIME now and they are not pouring $$ to invest on LTE stations.

Time to change your thinking now buddy.  icon_idea.gif

thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

most of the place i go umobile gv me h+ sign but when load page the browser just cant loaded... gv up and mnp all umobile out to celcom and #hotlink.
CnY Garage
post Jun 28 2014, 09:29 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 28 2014, 09:19 AM)

Time to change your thinking now buddy.  icon_idea.gif

thumbup.gif
haha bro , thanks for your advice, actually i am slowing down on telco already and got some nice price from high end phones cool2.gif time to change, agree
digilife
post Jun 28 2014, 09:47 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Jun 28 2014, 09:26 AM)
rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

most of the place i go umobile gv me h+ sign but when load page the browser just cant loaded... gv up and mnp all umobile out to celcom and #hotlink.
Try 1DG-MNP , its value for money and DG is fast nowadays on its tomolo's network, load faster.

icon_idea.gif
keny1st
post Jun 28 2014, 10:19 PM

326 posts

hello guys,

any umobile user at butterworth and penang area?

does butterworth and penang under 4gLTE coverage??

and how about the speed during highway? because i travelling alot..

need to compare every ISP. currently using celcom. but the speed is.......................... but coverage is good.. i know nothing have both side good. but maybe umobile does? can anyone clarify my doubt?? thankss
chuahcs79
post Jun 28 2014, 10:36 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(keny1st @ Jun 28 2014, 10:19 PM)
hello guys,

any umobile user at butterworth and penang area?

does butterworth and penang under 4gLTE coverage??

and how about the speed during highway? because i travelling alot..

need to compare every ISP. currently using celcom. but the speed is.......................... but coverage is good.. i know nothing have both side good. but maybe umobile does? can anyone clarify my doubt?? thankss
penang and butterworth dont have umobile 4G yet

since u travel highh way a lot, better avoid u mobile, signal is much more worse than celcom,.
keny1st
post Jun 28 2014, 10:39 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jun 28 2014, 10:36 PM)
penang and butterworth dont have umobile 4G yet

since u travel highh way a lot, better avoid u mobile, signal is much more worse than celcom,.
okay. but celcom doesnt have good plan haha.. doesnt have any interest on the so-call unlimited plan as well.. just use on the phone only.. celcom speed is too 'fast' without 4g... currently thinking jump to another...
chuahcs79
post Jun 28 2014, 10:39 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(keny1st @ Jun 28 2014, 10:39 PM)
okay. but celcom doesnt have good plan haha.. doesnt have any interest on the so-call unlimited plan as well.. just use on the phone only.. celcom speed is too 'fast' without 4g... currently thinking jump to another...
it is not ulimited important,

if u always on highway, your choice is not much,

sad to say celcom is quite one of the good choice if u always travel through highway,.
keny1st
post Jun 28 2014, 10:42 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jun 28 2014, 10:39 PM)
it is not ulimited important,

if u always on highway, your choice is not much,

sad to say celcom is quite one of the good choice if u always travel through highway,.
i know your meaning. most of ppl choose celcom because of its 'erhem'. but i choose for the coverage..

and one more things, let say without any considering of the travelling, can umobile go for your option under non-4gLTE coverage?

126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:07 AM