2,283 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Dec 4 2013, 03:15 PM)
@Storekini.com If i pre-order now do i still get the headset? tongue.gif
yes....thier headset now is not lmited to 1st 100 units BUT FOR ALL
TSfantasy1989
post Dec 4 2013, 03:28 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(bebear1980 @ Dec 4 2013, 02:56 PM)
my phone 24/7 tak tutup punya....pls call even midnight  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif

if can start collect at midnight also will go!!!!!
queue at there and be the 1st owner in MALAYSIA!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
bebear1980
post Dec 4 2013, 03:35 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Dec 4 2013, 03:28 PM)
queue at there and be the 1st owner in MALAYSIA!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
hmm.....might be great idea too....u coming? brows.gif icon_idea.gif
TSfantasy1989
post Dec 4 2013, 03:36 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(bebear1980 @ Dec 4 2013, 03:35 PM)
hmm.....might be great idea too....u coming? brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
me penang lang ..so cannot lo ...still thinking want to buy or not sad.gif

1 shot 2k very pain 1
bebear1980
post Dec 4 2013, 03:38 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Dec 4 2013, 03:36 PM)
me penang lang ..so cannot lo ...still thinking want to buy or not sad.gif

1 shot 2k very pain 1
aiyah.....but u still can come over here de mah....

dun think...act fast....worth it!!!!
TSfantasy1989
post Dec 4 2013, 03:39 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(bebear1980 @ Dec 4 2013, 03:38 PM)
aiyah.....but u still can come over here de mah....

dun think...act fast....worth it!!!!
tonight is last day sad.gif cry.gif
mryellow19
post Dec 4 2013, 03:54 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Dec 4 2013, 03:39 PM)
tonight is last day sad.gif cry.gif
Adopt the buy first and never regret later mentality brows.gif
Storekini.com
post Dec 4 2013, 04:14 PM

Store Representative
105 posts

Hi all,

Yes if order now still can get headset smile.gif

And yes we will try to have the stock send out ASAP, very very high chances that we can ship out within *cough* this two days.

Cheers!
TSfantasy1989
post Dec 4 2013, 04:22 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Dec 4 2013, 03:54 PM)
Adopt the buy first and never regret later mentality brows.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sure bankrupt
zad78
post Dec 4 2013, 05:33 PM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

Hi guys,

Just wanna ask question with regards to the handwriting capabilities of this phone. How good is it when compared to note 3? Thinking of changing to this phone coz of the big size. More screen real estate to write meeting minutes. Thanks in advance
rifles
post Dec 4 2013, 07:13 PM

2,283 posts

anyone here pre order their phone through nokia store???how long u guys wait to get the confirmation mail?
aruja_69
post Dec 4 2013, 07:27 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(Storekini.com @ Dec 4 2013, 04:14 PM)
Hi all,

Yes if order now still can get headset smile.gif

And yes we will try to have the stock send out ASAP, very very high chances that we can ship out within *cough* this two days.

Cheers!
icon_rolleyes.gif hopefully this Frisky this baby can reach my hand.....
aruja_69
post Dec 4 2013, 07:30 PM

3,786 posts

Just saw in garage and some of online seller have the stocks already.....what happened to ours one....
andrekua2
post Dec 4 2013, 07:37 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(zad78 @ Dec 4 2013, 05:33 PM)
Hi guys,

Just wanna ask question with regards to the handwriting capabilities of this phone. How good is it when compared to note 3? Thinking of changing to this phone coz of the big size. More screen real estate to write meeting minutes. Thanks in advance
Are you kidding?

Note series had wacom digitiser which are pretty accurate when using SPen. Lumia 1520 has super sensitive screen that allows it to register touches even when wearing gloves. Not that it helps with writing accuracy when using your finger or capacitive stylus.
arbelnox
post Dec 4 2013, 07:46 PM

446 posts

Hi guys,

although it features super sensitive touch screen that allows you to input through pencil but to be honest, the precision is not as accurate as the note. So it is better for you to get Note 3 in this scenario. Or better yet, get L1520 and a surface for even better productivity. Haha
jegley23
post Dec 4 2013, 07:46 PM

282 posts

Yes some one selling already and got stock
evilpuppy
post Dec 4 2013, 07:49 PM

4,092 posts

for accurate writting use pen & paper. rolleyes.gif

jobneed
post Dec 4 2013, 07:49 PM

375 posts

Hi guys,

handwriting is possible but you have to download some you apps that can allow you to support it and it actually have it in the store. there is no pen or s-pen in l1520, but i have tried using pencil and it is possible =)
raymondtong94
post Dec 4 2013, 07:56 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

forgive me if im slowpoke. a surprise for you guys.
rifles
post Dec 4 2013, 08:08 PM

2,283 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 4 2013, 07:56 PM)
forgive me if im slowpoke. a surprise for you guys.
Digital mall section 14.

124 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:49 PM