121 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Games LYN Official Pokémon Thread V5, LYN Wi-fi Tournament, so read 1st page

SilverCrimz
post Nov 17 2013, 01:13 AM

864 posts

Hei guys, im still new to pokemon but i was wondering about what it means when your pokemon wobbles left and right when it's being summon out in battle. My lucario does that. Everytime its being chosen to battle, he always moves left and right.
takkicom
post Nov 17 2013, 01:19 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(xxcha0sworldxx @ Nov 17 2013, 01:02 AM)
jsut got bashed by singaporean using his mega venusaur to sapu most of my team =.= sighhhh....
@@ blaziken used to kill that cause spd, have to act 1st 1/2hp have to betaken before he got thick fat.

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Nov 17 2013, 01:13 AM)
Hei guys, im still new to pokemon but i was wondering about what it means when your pokemon wobbles left and right when it's being summon out in battle. My lucario does that. Everytime its being chosen to battle, he always moves left and right.
dont have unsure.gif
bergstein
post Nov 17 2013, 01:56 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Nov 17 2013, 01:13 AM)
If you mean your pokemon do something like "looking back" (actually it looking at you) when start in battle,
means the pokemon have 2-3 heart in PokeAmie.

But if you mean it shaking (move left and right) then I have no idea. tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Nov 17 2013, 02:01 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(takkicom @ Nov 17 2013, 01:19 AM)
dont have unsure.gif
QUOTE(bergstein @ Nov 17 2013, 01:56 AM)
If you mean your pokemon do something like "looking back" (actually it looking at you) when start in battle,
means the pokemon have 2-3 heart in PokeAmie.

But if you mean it shaking (move left and right) then I have no idea. tongue.gif
I actually found out. It is also from PokeAmie. I just realized a message said my pokemon is excited after its shaking left and right lol
erald06
post Nov 17 2013, 10:49 AM

271 posts

Does anyone have an extra Ditto I can have? Playing Pokemon X.

This post has been edited by erald06: Nov 17 2013, 10:49 AM
CallMeMonkey
post Nov 17 2013, 10:58 AM

506 posts

holy shit after like maybe 600+ hatched bulbasaur. I finally got my shiny wohoo!

the sprite like not much different from the non-shiny bulbasaur, makes me wonder whether i missed it the first time haha doh.gif
Sunnyeong
post Nov 17 2013, 11:09 AM

If anyone is breeding Relaxed Ferroseed with Iron Barbs lemme know. I'm building my team that I'll use in Comic Fiesta (and that will be part of my team) smile.gif
omarkmtg
post Nov 17 2013, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(erald06 @ Nov 17 2013, 10:49 AM)
Does anyone have an extra Ditto I can have? Playing Pokemon X.
What kind of ditto you want? Some perfect IV? or just plain ditto. smile.gif smile.gif

silrave
post Nov 17 2013, 01:05 PM

5,893 posts

hi wan to ask i just get the 3dsxl
but is other ppl used set and come with pokemon x
got the user save data
can i back up his save data and delete it then play my own
if i tak suka i restore it ?
silrave
post Nov 17 2013, 01:05 PM

5,893 posts

got the user save data
MewMeow
post Nov 17 2013, 01:06 PM

75 posts

btw..what so special about Shiny other than color?? can someone tell me?? hmm.gif
bergstein
post Nov 17 2013, 01:25 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Nov 17 2013, 01:05 PM)
got the user save data
Nope, you can only delete the save the start the new game.

If his save data have legendary maybe pass it to your friends first then later start new game, pass back to you. tongue.gif
silrave
post Nov 17 2013, 01:27 PM

5,893 posts

haha ^^
who can help me pass XD
the legendary pokemon is it same as the box that got horn want?
CallMeMonkey
post Nov 17 2013, 01:31 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(MewMeow @ Nov 17 2013, 01:06 PM)
btw..what so special about Shiny other than color?? can someone tell me?? hmm.gif
as trophy to show off.. haha. But shiny value this gen kinda decreased due to its easier to obtain now compare to previous gen.
omarkmtg
post Nov 17 2013, 01:32 PM

Just change of colour. It just to look cool though. Nothing else change.
MewMeow
post Nov 17 2013, 01:33 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(CallMeMonkey @ Nov 17 2013, 01:31 PM)
as trophy to show off.. haha. But shiny value this gen kinda decreased due to its easier to obtain now compare to previous gen.
QUOTE(omarkmtg @ Nov 17 2013, 01:32 PM)
Just change of colour. It just to look cool though. Nothing else change.
thanks for the asnwer.. notworthy.gif

so most important still IV la?? hmm.gif
CallMeMonkey
post Nov 17 2013, 01:35 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(MewMeow @ Nov 17 2013, 01:33 PM)
thanks for the asnwer..  notworthy.gif

so most important still IV la??  hmm.gif
correct and don't forget EV also.. my next mission is to get perfect iv for bulbasaur. This shiny hatching took me so much time lol
gunbomb90
post Nov 17 2013, 01:55 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(takkicom @ Nov 16 2013, 09:17 PM)
i traded your knyx with random mewtwo LOL xD
LOL!!! Lucky u

Nothing in difference, just the sprite
erald06
post Nov 17 2013, 01:58 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(omarkmtg @ Nov 17 2013, 12:19 PM)
What kind of ditto you want? Some perfect IV? or just plain ditto.  smile.gif  smile.gif
plain Ditto for breeding purposes. smile.gif
silrave
post Nov 17 2013, 02:00 PM

5,893 posts

hi how u guys go safari ?

121 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:29 AM