121 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Games LYN Official Pokémon Thread V5, LYN Wi-fi Tournament, so read 1st page

Sunnyeong
post Nov 17 2013, 10:42 PM

Hmmm.. Wonder whose IGN is Elianore (Dunno whether from LYN or from the Pokemon FB Group). He/She challenged me to a 6v6. I nearly lost, haha.

GG Elianore, whoever you are. I made a big mistake switching to Garchomp to face your Mega-Gyrados (forgot got Stealth Rock, negated my Focus Sash)

This post has been edited by Sunnyeong: Nov 17 2013, 10:46 PM
kanelee
post Nov 17 2013, 10:45 PM

123 posts

breeding a perfect pokemon sure is hard...trying to breed a perfect adamant gible...lol
Sunnyeong
post Nov 17 2013, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(kanelee @ Nov 17 2013, 10:45 PM)
breeding a perfect pokemon sure is hard...trying to breed a perfect adamant gible...lol
It's better to breed Jolly Gible actually. Garchomp needs more speed.
kanelee
post Nov 17 2013, 10:51 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Sunnyeong @ Nov 17 2013, 10:47 PM)
i got 1 5 iv gible (jolly) with hp is not full iv, then 2 5 iv gible adamant with s.atk not full iv sweat.gif trying hard to breed both lol
shahrul09
post Nov 17 2013, 11:07 PM

1,330 posts

How to hatch a shiny pokemon 100 percent guaranteed

guys...if u still breeding to get perfect iv..why dont u try this to get another benefit.
a high iv shiny pokemon method

this is legit stuff..try it with database ppl in gamefaq and get my shiny

so basically u guys just need to installed the no 2. from link below.
- follow the instruction by setup a virtual hotspot in ur pc
-connect ur 3ds to the hotspot
-on9 in pokemon game.
-open the instachecker
-trade with ppl (u need trade ppl to check ur shiny value and egg shiny value)

shiny value is fixed for trainer and egg..so diff trainer/egg hv diff shiny value
so while breeding just trade ppl and check ur egg shiny value and write it somewhere
then just go through the gamefaq shiny value database (3)
and find the user that have the similar shiny value to ur egg
..pm him and ask him to hatch it for u..
and shiny pokemon will hatch

get my 5iv shiny modest goomy! yeay
rclxms.gif

1)the gamefaq thread about it
http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/2000458-pok...rading/67854168

2)the instachecker
http://www.smogon.com/forums/threads/insta...for-xy.3492531/

3)shiny value database in gamefaq- over 500ppl

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key...BLSnprNXc#gid=0

This kinda like masuda method but u just know the shiny value of the egg and try to find the right owner.

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Nov 17 2013, 11:10 PM
newps3
post Nov 17 2013, 11:10 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(TakunaLex @ Nov 17 2013, 09:05 PM)
Added~, feel free to ask for pokemons if u want any smile.gif
Hehe u have any spare frokie with protean?i have lot ivysaur with chlorophyll and bulletproof qualadin.
gunbomb90
post Nov 17 2013, 11:23 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(omarkmtg @ Nov 17 2013, 09:24 PM)
Then why not catch ditto at Pokemon Village? ditto can be founded there.
Ditto's in FS have at least 2IV
takkicom
post Nov 18 2013, 12:05 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(kanelee @ Nov 17 2013, 10:45 PM)
use dratini breed, if not wrong i gave 1 dratini use a jolly gible breed with it,
i got my perfect 6iv gible in 20egg

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Nov 17 2013, 11:07 PM)
How to hatch a shiny pokemon 100 percent guaranteed

guys...if u still breeding to get perfect iv..why dont u try this to get another benefit.
a high iv shiny pokemon method

this is legit stuff..try it with database ppl in gamefaq and get my shiny
so basically u guys just need to installed the no 2. from link below.
- follow the instruction by setup a virtual hotspot in ur pc
-connect ur 3ds to the hotspot
-on9 in pokemon game.
-open the instachecker
-trade with ppl (u need trade ppl to check ur shiny value and egg shiny value)

shiny value is fixed for trainer and egg..so diff trainer/egg hv diff shiny value
so while breeding just trade ppl and check ur egg shiny value and write it somewhere
then just go through the  gamefaq shiny value database (3)
and find the user that have the similar shiny value to ur egg
..pm him and ask him to hatch it for u..
and shiny pokemon will hatch
get my 5iv shiny modest goomy! yeay
rclxms.gif
1)the gamefaq thread about it
http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/2000458-pok...rading/67854168

2)the instachecker
http://www.smogon.com/forums/threads/insta...for-xy.3492531/

3)shiny value database in gamefaq- over 500ppl

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key...BLSnprNXc#gid=0
This kinda like masuda method but u just know the shiny value of the egg and try to find the right owner.
walao
takkicom
post Nov 18 2013, 12:11 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(Sunnyeong @ Nov 17 2013, 10:47 PM)
btw happy birthday thumbup.gif
TakunaLex
post Nov 18 2013, 12:27 AM

QUOTE(newps3 @ Nov 17 2013, 11:10 PM)
Hehe u have any spare frokie with protean?i have lot ivysaur with chlorophyll and bulletproof qualadin.
not rely, but i think someone here has a few

takkicom
post Nov 18 2013, 12:29 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(TakunaLex @ Nov 18 2013, 12:27 AM)
not rely, but i think someone here has a few
i only got 1 from sunny
ThE-HunTeD
post Nov 18 2013, 01:30 AM

96 posts

A good day for me today.

2 shiny relicanth and a shiny magicarp.

My very first shinies!
silrave
post Nov 18 2013, 01:34 AM

5,893 posts

haha
just start pokemon
wao miss the old moment haha
trade pokemon feel bit annoying slow
compare to last time use cable to transfer pokemon
erald06
post Nov 18 2013, 08:39 AM

271 posts

Is the GTS trading for Ditto bugged? Someone wanted a Nincada and I have one, all requirements are met but when I try to click on my Nincada, it says 'this pokemon cannot be traded'. Is it because of the pokedex restriction as well? Because I saw a Pentagon with red, blue and white on it

edited: I read several other pokemon threads online and it says Nintendo banned Ditto trading for now??

This post has been edited by erald06: Nov 18 2013, 08:54 AM
bergstein
post Nov 18 2013, 10:54 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Nov 18 2013, 08:39 AM)
Is the GTS trading for Ditto bugged? Someone wanted a Nincada and I have one, all requirements are met but when I try to click on my Nincada, it says 'this pokemon cannot be traded'. Is it because of the pokedex restriction as well? Because I saw a Pentagon with red, blue and white on it

edited: I read several other pokemon threads online and it says Nintendo banned Ditto trading for now??
Ditto was banned for trading.
But the restriction should've lifted, I wonder traded some ditto out yesterday, works fine.

Check whether your pokemon have HM move.
Pokemon with HM move is not allowed for trade.

Or if you want ditto, add me up, I can give you one tonight.

This post has been edited by bergstein: Nov 18 2013, 10:57 AM
erald06
post Nov 18 2013, 10:57 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(bergstein @ Nov 18 2013, 10:54 AM)
But the restriction should've lifted, I wonder traded some ditto out yesterday, works fine.

I read Wonder Trade for Ditto is okay but normal trade or GTS is still not. I tried just now in the morning and I still can't proceed in GTS. A person wanted a Nincada and I have one and met all her requirements but still give me the error 'this pokemon cannot be traded'. Baru level 10 jer. I also capture and terus hantar to the box. Same goes with another person who wanted a Charizard and Bulbasaur. I got both and tried to trade for Ditto but still cannot. Entahlah...
takkicom
post Nov 18 2013, 01:28 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(bergstein @ Nov 18 2013, 10:54 AM)

Or if you want ditto, add me up, I can give you one tonight.
some1 trade me 1 mew two with strength & some other HM.
bergstein
post Nov 18 2013, 02:00 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(takkicom @ Nov 18 2013, 01:28 PM)
some1 trade me 1 mew two with strength & some other HM.
Google abit, found out this strange rules:
"It (pokemon that has HM move(s)) has to be traded from your box. If the a pokemon has a hm in your party you cant trade it."
What a strange rules. sweat.gif
takkicom
post Nov 18 2013, 02:15 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(bergstein @ Nov 18 2013, 02:00 PM)
Google abit, found out this strange rules:
"It (pokemon that has HM move(s)) has to be traded from your box. If the a pokemon has a hm in your party you cant trade it."
What a strange rules.  sweat.gif
they avoiding u stuck at certain area like after you trade out u dont have str in boulder, u stuck there forever.
Ripx2000
post Nov 18 2013, 02:23 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(newps3 @ Nov 17 2013, 11:10 PM)
Ivysaur! Can I exchange 1 with you?

Froakie wise I need to dig up my storage see tongue.gif

121 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:53 PM