119 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

Kelv
post Jul 11 2014, 04:37 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Jul 11 2014, 03:17 PM)
only 76 pages vs our 107 pages?
I actually means in terms of marketing done by Tropicana.
I got spammed by emails, sms, ads, showcase, etc..

cempedaklife
post Jul 11 2014, 04:39 PM

Master Decoy
4,358 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jul 11 2014, 04:37 PM)
maybe it's because metropark has less % sold than heights? whistling.gif
OrangeGrove
post Jul 11 2014, 04:53 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jul 11 2014, 04:37 PM)
Well, the reason is obvious right smile.gif

I have seen Metro Park sales chart before, looks like a "mountain to climb" for the sales team. Paloma is only the 2nd phase and they are trying hard to promote. Not to mention there are more subsequent highrise blocks to launch and psft is not cheap for Subang Hitech area.

Tropicana Heights will just take its time since Fairfield sales is pretty good. I think many are waiting for phase 2 launch.
Chun36
post Jul 11 2014, 06:13 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Jul 11 2014, 04:53 PM)
Well, the reason is obvious right  smile.gif

I have seen Metro Park sales chart before, looks like a "mountain to climb" for the sales team. Paloma is only the 2nd phase and they are trying hard to promote. Not to mention there are more subsequent highrise blocks to launch and psft is not cheap for Subang Hitech area.

Tropicana Heights will just take its time since Fairfield sales is pretty good. I think many are waiting for phase 2 launch.
looking at the situation at tropicana
height past few weeks, slowly , but surely
the remaining units has been taken.
the corner lots will be the last one to go.

Phase 2 will be at higher prices and once
the price is known, all the corner lots
in phase 1 will be sapued. kiasu attitude.

no matter how, this project will be premium class,
by looking closely at the house specifications
of material use, the smart purchaser
will be able to differentiate with the rest.

location, location, location.
another plus point after vp.

happyice
post Jul 11 2014, 06:22 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Jul 11 2014, 06:13 PM)

totally agree.. for ppl who stay near that area, kajang... balakong/seri kembangan.. mostly will consider one

OrangeGrove
post Jul 12 2014, 02:18 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jul 11 2014, 06:22 PM)
totally agree.. for ppl who stay near that area, kajang... balakong/seri kembangan.. mostly will consider one
you looking for Trop Heights also? thumbup.gif
OrangeGrove
post Jul 12 2014, 02:22 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Jul 11 2014, 06:13 PM)

Yea, just realized Tropicana have a booth in this weekend's Prop Investment Convention in SPCC.
They will just show hand whatever property they have on sale now including Trop Heights I think hmm.gif
happyice
post Jul 12 2014, 03:37 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Jul 12 2014, 02:18 PM)
you looking for Trop Heights also?  thumbup.gif
nop...curious bout the price and location, after checking it out, I'll skip this place even though it's really nice...I'll prefer Puchong area, not too familiar with Cheras /kajang..: )
rachel_xxx
post Jul 12 2014, 04:41 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jul 12 2014, 03:37 PM)
nop...curious bout the price and location,  after checking it out, I'll skip this place even though it's really nice...I'll prefer Puchong area, not too familiar with Cheras /kajang..: )
after you buy, you will be familiar
happyice
post Jul 12 2014, 06:36 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jul 12 2014, 04:41 PM)
after you buy, you will be familiar
yeah, agree too, but i guess i should have said my friends are at kemuning/puchong/PH area, one of the facts that i will consider when i buy house tongue.gif
Ronlee9
post Jul 16 2014, 02:17 PM

93 posts

Anyone got Heng & Co as SPA lawyer? Can i ask if you use the same lawyer for your loan as well? How's the price like being charged? What is the discount given?
Kelv
post Jul 17 2014, 04:48 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Jul 17 2014, 03:26 PM)
but this place is just too far. maybe I have no choice but to flip it.  cry.gif
Too far from where?
Kelv
post Jul 19 2014, 04:19 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Jul 18 2014, 01:21 PM)
from kl. puchong. pj.
Semenyih even further, but still so many buy.
AMINT
post Jul 19 2014, 04:24 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Jul 18 2014, 01:21 PM)
from kl. puchong. pj.
true story: got out from house 6.45am from n92 (next to tropicana heights), reached klcc at 7.20am. get out at 5pm from klcc, reached home at 5.30pm. near? of course not. far? not really. puchong is nearer.15mins. pj is far. no doubt
cfa28
post Jul 19 2014, 04:30 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 19 2014, 04:24 PM)
true story: got out from house 6.45am from n92 (next to tropicana heights), reached klcc at 7.20am. get out at 5pm from klcc, reached home at 5.30pm. near? of course not. far? not really. puchong is nearer.15mins. pj is far. no doubt
which route u take

silk to NSE to MEX to Tun Razak to Amoang?
HighwayCruiser
post Jul 19 2014, 04:38 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 19 2014, 04:24 PM)
i'm not familiar with Kajang...some forumers mentioned location is good... searched Google map and TH found to be next to Nadayu92 by MKH...but how good is the ingress and egress of the site then?...any bumi/ non bumi discount/free legal fees?..min price for left over units?..many thanks
AMINT
post Jul 19 2014, 05:47 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jul 19 2014, 04:30 PM)
which route u take

silk to NSE to MEX to Tun Razak to Amoang?
Silk to NSE to Smart Tunnel.
cempedaklife
post Jul 20 2014, 09:52 AM

Master Decoy
4,358 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jul 19 2014, 05:47 PM)
Silk to NSE to Smart Tunnel.
How much toll you are paying for one way my friend?

ajak25
post Jul 20 2014, 10:33 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 20 2014, 09:52 AM)
shud be RM1 + RM1.80 + RM2 = RM4.80 one way....
AMINT
post Jul 20 2014, 12:02 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 20 2014, 09:52 AM)
RM4.80 one way if not mistaken. still ok coz I used to stay in Puchong and the cost was RM5.20. haha. (just in case a smart alex wanna be smart here (not u), I utilized those highway during rush hour on weekdays. not weekends. hence the timing to reach klcc can be used as reference for those working class people like me.

119 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:23 AM