9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

AMINT
post Mar 10 2014, 10:04 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Mar 10 2014, 09:20 PM)
If JH can still sell million million, I believe no issue for TH.
Jadite suite and some of the north east unit already within 200m, while some not too far away from 200m.
South of JH also have KTM Tension cable.. voltage wont be small.

I mentioned in TH, the closest possible unit is about 200 to 250m away, very minimal units are very close as its just the HTC corner, I use my phone with GPS on site and measure with wikimapia.
JH already some units within 200m and more units around just 200m away.

not playing down on JH. if the rich can accept this, I dun see why TH cant make it.

cheers..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Banana man @tikaram please answer this.
AMINT
post Mar 11 2014, 08:08 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 11 2014, 12:15 AM)
According to our facebook

the nearest htc is actually 325 meters wo.

200m who can verify it? tongue.gif

that th is not mentioned by me ma. By someone wo. smile.gif
Apa la lu. Cakap pasal orang tapi lu sendiri kena. Lol
AMINT
post Mar 11 2014, 08:11 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(7inchlonger @ Mar 10 2014, 10:23 PM)
Sudah la AMINT bro...no need to proof anymore already, this thread easily can see actual purchasers comment and response. Purchasers are not blind, our sales person also have courtesy to show them the distance before they purchased.

We can't argue that JH price is way over price, never mind lar...I will tell my boss sell cheaper than JH every time we have new phase... biggrin.gif
Yes. But i cant comprehend why he die die wanna fight TH?
AMINT
post Mar 13 2014, 10:59 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 13 2014, 10:57 AM)
buying for own stay, if nothing surprisingly happens...
this is what I have observed based on my findings:

1) The more expensive the house is, the less flippers you have.

The cheaper the house is, the more flippers you have.

2) The bigger the house is, the less flippers you have.

The smaller the house is, the more flippers you have.

so if the property is bloody expensive and still able to have good sale, you will actually see more ownstay in that area. not saying TH is bloody expensive but it is considered on the premium side.

In terms of size of the house, you usually see ownstay for big sizes rather than small sizes.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 13 2014, 11:02 AM
AMINT
post Mar 13 2014, 11:39 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Mar 13 2014, 10:11 PM)
Tat Side of kajang, the whole row of shophouses opposite the " lubang tikus" entrance and exit, from the bus terminal side to Petronas station, not vely " wong" at all, a lot of suspicious looking characters hanging around, insider info warned single females to be EXTRA careful or avoid these places...the whole location actually very far for someone working at KL, even if 2X intermediate, buy Rm800k, completed Rm900-950k, will lose money after all deductions...nearby Nadayu some owners owned multiple units cant find buyers even from Rm650k ++
Seeing u saying all that, it means u r short sighted. Dunno what is in store in the near future. Maybe u r just blind. Anyway, fyi. Nadayu 2 storeys, 3 units sold last month. I know a buyer for rm620k but no one wanna sell. The 2 storeys terrace original price was circa rm400k++ now selling above rm620k. What do u say about that? Dont talk crap la. Show some hard fact. Gua really anti people who talk like crap without any hard evidence.
AMINT
post Mar 16 2014, 10:33 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 16 2014, 09:50 AM)
Any negative traits to this project? Perhaps

1)overpriced
2)high tension
3)the possibility of price going up? A DSL 1 million?
4)populatiin wise.. a saujana inpian kajang model.. price is stagnanting?

aftet paying 800k plus plus.. still got desire to take bus or MRT? Agents will tell you .. coz renting out and selling.. please stop lying to yourself of these modes of transport
Bearbearwong, i challenge u come back in 3 years time and say the same thing ya. Dont change your nick that time.
AMINT
post Mar 16 2014, 03:35 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 16 2014, 02:04 PM)
wow noted with thanks... all pertonas o& g staff buying TH for stay? all of as sudden?

easier way.. malaysian got 27 million ppl..

agree 70% malaysian are working class.. TH house to accomodate 30% rich and upper class
I met many bosses from oil&gas during the launch. From baker, schlumberger, petronas etc if u must know.
AMINT
post Mar 22 2014, 08:17 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Mar 22 2014, 08:05 PM)
Wat is HT?
I think maybe he meant TH. Lol. Anyway be careful about stating which development u buy. I believe some owners rather be silent.
AMINT
post May 10 2014, 08:41 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ May 9 2014, 11:41 PM)

Chayok2. July/aug first drawdown. So if slow pun in 2016 siap. Near mrt completion oredi.
AMINT
post May 27 2014, 08:24 PM

7,446 posts

if owners can choose to pay for clubhouse or not, then that is not good. past experience has shown that the clubhouse will fail in that manner. then open to public and then will face more problems. i hope tropicana can do something to not make that happen.
AMINT
post May 28 2014, 05:18 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ May 28 2014, 10:33 AM)
if owners are forced to pay for clubhouse, it's not fair as well.

a better solution might be, to have lower price for residents, in order to attract most residents to join, and if it's not enough, to open it up for nearby residents as well, at a higher cost.
imho better force. if not it might fail. i have seen many failed because no fund to maintain. if open to public and charge too much, not many wanna join. if cheap, may not have enough fund. also if depending on public to join, u may not have constant monthly fund. just my 2 cents

This post has been edited by AMINT: May 28 2014, 05:19 PM
AMINT
post May 28 2014, 05:20 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ May 28 2014, 05:04 PM)
Avens Residence @ Southville City, 860K+++, isn't Fairfields @ Tropicana Heights Kajang a better buy?
imho much much better. geng!
AMINT
post May 31 2014, 11:59 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 31 2014, 10:31 AM)
TOLD YOU SO. tongue.gif

THIS ONE NO BUY BUY BUY. STILL HAVE MANY UNITS.
uncle, u buta? where got many units left. skit only
AMINT
post May 31 2014, 12:29 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 31 2014, 12:26 PM)
There are forumers who are obviously creates nothing but havoc in LYN forum.. you can easily spot them.. just b cautious with their so called "advise"..
anybody can give a crappy advice like he can. kekekek
AMINT
post May 31 2014, 01:36 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 31 2014, 01:33 PM)
See? The sourgrape ero sennin join in to do attacking after first initial attacking n provocation by twincgarger. Who is too poor to buy jade hills

follow by provocation  amint. Who always sourgrape me.
really dont understand when u say people cant afford JH.
AMINT
post Jun 1 2014, 08:14 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Jun 1 2014, 04:00 AM)
Also, I had take a look into n92 2-S, outside attract me but inside is let me kinda disappoint cause 20x65 is very small but subsales is 630k. The small room in ground floor is even can't say a room, just an half room.... Besides, the facilities is provide without any sincerity, especially the swimming pool.... I think you got what I meant. Sorry for that, but no offend....  So now hope all taikor can giving me some hints cause looking a property for long staying is really not an easy...
sorry to hear that. subsales of n92 have been moving up so fast that u already found it expensive at rm630k. it used to be rm400k++ around 1 year ago. lol. if u want bigger size, dont buy the 20x60 2 storeys. go for at least 2.5 storeys which gives u circa 3000sqft++. of course u will have to pay around rm900k++. on pool, yeah it is kinda small. but tennis court, badminton court, basketball court, bbq park work just fine. stay tuned for more coz soon we will have upper deck gym, party room with pool table and dart and improvement in terms of more cctv around the taman and higher fencing too. but that time surely the price will be increased too. smile.gif cheers

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jun 1 2014, 08:46 AM
AMINT
post Jun 1 2014, 05:38 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jun 1 2014, 03:44 PM)
I think Nedayu 92 price..... friendly for first buyer.... ownstay.....other new launching.. price very much higher..... icon_rolleyes.gif
yes it is the price. at rm630k, it is quite reasonable. but that doesnt mean it is bad. it is a bang for buck. some more with more improvement to be done later on. for sure can make money upon selling. subsales transaction are by monthly basis now.
AMINT
post Jun 4 2014, 12:42 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Jun 3 2014, 09:55 PM)
guys, careful not to disclose rebates here..got some "spies" around, especially the one that likes banana a lot..

his own JH giving rebate he close one eye...the other developments he will go and complain to BNM...

just his mentality la..
coz he is one shit and COWARD uncle. country garden and jade hills got discounts but he closed one eye. other developments that he doesnt buy, he will report to BNM. lets get together and report whatever projects that he buys after this to BNM should that project gives discount. sounds fair right?
AMINT
post Jun 4 2014, 01:20 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Jun 4 2014, 12:51 AM)
Jade Hills offer what special discount ?  really ?
yes. we all know that. even the new ones can get before discounted price in snp. so just top up lesser than what it is supposed to be for deposit. why uncle pisang never bising on this? cheh. lousy fella.
AMINT
post Jun 4 2014, 11:33 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 4 2014, 11:05 AM)
Jade Suites offered 5% REBATE against the 10% Downpayment

I was at the Launch.  anyone want to forward the complaint to BNM?
come lets complain. not just jadite but also the bungalow now. bananaman wanna play shit with us, we play shit with him back.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Jun 4 2014, 11:34 AM

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0489sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:35 AM