Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

AMINT
post Jun 9 2014, 04:03 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 4 2014, 12:22 PM)
Btw, he is no longer Banana anymore. His Avatar has changed already.
Now Banana Man wanna be Dyana Sofya but he is a bit too old and must cut off his lan first so can convert it to hai. probably needs to do a lot of plastic surgery too and become less racist. Lol
AMINT
post Jul 19 2014, 04:24 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Jul 18 2014, 01:21 PM)
from kl. puchong. pj.
true story: got out from house 6.45am from n92 (next to tropicana heights), reached klcc at 7.20am. get out at 5pm from klcc, reached home at 5.30pm. near? of course not. far? not really. puchong is nearer.15mins. pj is far. no doubt
AMINT
post Jul 19 2014, 05:47 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jul 19 2014, 04:30 PM)
which route u take

silk to NSE to MEX to Tun Razak to Amoang?
Silk to NSE to Smart Tunnel.
AMINT
post Jul 20 2014, 12:02 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 20 2014, 09:52 AM)
How much toll you are paying for one way my friend?
RM4.80 one way if not mistaken. still ok coz I used to stay in Puchong and the cost was RM5.20. haha. (just in case a smart alex wanna be smart here (not u), I utilized those highway during rush hour on weekdays. not weekends. hence the timing to reach klcc can be used as reference for those working class people like me.
AMINT
post Jul 20 2014, 02:03 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 20 2014, 01:45 PM)
Thanks man. I bought TH and currently working and staying in kl. Good for my reference
Sure bro. TH- N92-K2 are neighbours. smile.gif
AMINT
post Jul 22 2014, 11:39 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 22 2014, 12:36 PM)
Ini banyak tipu. Ask any ppl. It is totally impossible on weekday.
*** la u. i am working overseas now. one day i will record a video to prove it to u.
AMINT
post Jul 23 2014, 08:52 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 23 2014, 01:05 AM)
working overseas nothing to do with travel kajang klcc wo.

wtf are you talking?

banyak tipu icon_idea.gif
u otak takde. thats why u cant think. i said i am working overseas so i cant take video now. get it?
AMINT
post Jul 23 2014, 08:53 AM

7,446 posts

[quote=wangdu,Jul 23 2014, 01:50 AM]
[quote=bcpbeancounter,Jul 22 2014, 11:02 PM]
I also quite curious how to reach in 30 mins. rclxub.gif

[/quote

Hahaha.. mmg lanjioo.. where can reach klcc within 30min.. its peak hour during that time..
Even highway sg.ramal will jammed like hell.. same goes if using jalan cheras..

[/quote]
u la lan.jiao. later i take video we will see who is lan.jiao ok? huhu
AMINT
post Jul 23 2014, 11:54 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(coldman86 @ Jul 23 2014, 09:38 AM)
is actually can !! but is still in depend. mostly is around 30min - 45min. i use to stay at kajang seri mewah and work at PJ, i can reach pj around 45min time aso. if lucky day. 30min also can reach.
yup. i did it so many times. they dont know until they try.
AMINT
post Jul 29 2014, 11:35 PM

7,446 posts

update of pics

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
AMINT
post Jul 30 2014, 11:00 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Jul 30 2014, 10:10 PM)
Amint, thanks for the pictures.
sure bro. huat ah
AMINT
post Aug 8 2014, 10:47 AM

7,446 posts

Really kecoh about this HTC issue in Tropicana Heights. It is quite a distance away la. haiya.

In my opinion, those who should be worried are the buyers from Kajang 2. Not Tropicana Heights.

If I am MKH, I would rather develop more commercials in Kajang 2 instead of residentials since I have HTC cutting through this area in the middle.
AMINT
post Aug 8 2014, 11:01 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 8 2014, 10:49 AM)
that is MKH modus operandii.. HTC areas= houses...
Yup but quite ugly if you open the window and see huge HTC in front. if commercials, i wouldnt care so much. Commercials will still be a success even with HTC. For residentials, I think Malaysians are still particular if HTC is in front of the house.
AMINT
post Aug 8 2014, 11:43 AM

7,446 posts

So far I have watched many documentaries on HTC imposing health threats especially in China. NO SOLID EVIDENCE.

However, I am not saying I like HTC as it is ugly btw. But Tropicana Heights should not worry to much on this. Kajang 2 = yes.

AMINT
post Aug 8 2014, 03:19 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(coldman86 @ Aug 8 2014, 02:23 PM)
well, y not bbw and 666 devil, just leave us alone. i think we hv enough with this HT arguing. i prefer someone to update the site stage, or some photo more than all this shit. If u both not interested on the property (TH). Y not just leave and stay where ever u think is ur haven. I dun think we need ur comment here.
thx and bye. !!!
haha. agreed. if dont like, better move on. some of us here like. tongue.gif
AMINT
post Aug 9 2014, 10:58 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Aug 9 2014, 10:33 AM)
HTC is eye sore .... but I thought the KJ2 HTC is totally unacceptable .

alamak how can they built houses so near to it .   during I almost sampai the show house , ..... immediately I U turn ... forget it .. straight to thrash bin ..... Tropic KJ is "relatively " better .......
But of coz up to individuals .

Cheers
thats why la. should build more commercials there rather than houses. Tropicana Heights and Nadayu 92 are considered far away from HTC already. If build commercials in Kajang 2, nobody will care about the HTC. MKH also can sell easily.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Aug 9 2014, 10:59 AM
AMINT
post Aug 9 2014, 03:16 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Aug 9 2014, 11:03 AM)
Hi Bro ,

MKH can relocate the HTC la .. of course with cost ....  .. when desperate ... users will just buy for the sake of buying ... come on ..... doesnt make sense to me ......

from desperate to resentful later ..... HTC ? ..... the phone perhaps is OK 

Cheers
u think MKH is going to absorb the cost of relocating? hehe. think again. the only relocation of HTC tower are the ones to accomodate the flyover from persiaran bangi. even if wanna relocate HTC, where to relocate? To other people's land? not possible. anyway this is the protest from Kajang 2 buyers. no way HTC is going out of Kajang 2 area la bro. unless u wanna do underground cable. hugely expensive. no way liao.

AMINT
post Aug 9 2014, 09:16 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 9 2014, 08:47 PM)
Just a thought here. With the current political turmoil in selangor, do u guys think this project will be affected? Coz this project is 1 of the main issue right now.

The last project that became an issue which linked to mb didnt go well. ( bukit bandaraya shah alam )
i still think TH is a bullish project. this project has nothing to do with the land near Canal City. people have been buying this project and imho the project has been doing well in terms of sales.
AMINT
post Aug 12 2014, 06:18 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Aug 12 2014, 05:55 PM)
they aiming to complete the park before phase 2 launching
nice. hopefully can do it fast
AMINT
post Aug 12 2014, 11:11 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Dogman @ Aug 12 2014, 10:56 PM)
please stop the HTC discussion and let the TH owners to carry on with the project updates....thank you !
thats why la. some people keep bugging us with HTC. if duwan to buy and feels not good ok la. we got the point. no need to deter others who want to buy or already bought. smile.gif

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0533sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:13 AM