55 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Showcase your iPad / iPad Mini casing, A place to show your casing.

yarusaru
post Jan 7 2014, 09:05 AM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Jan 6 2014, 11:54 AM)
I saw from the Hotgo official website that Hotgo is actually from Hong Kong.

The website is Hotgo.hk

Good news for iPad mini owners. The website have the M1 for the iPad mini.
nice!!!
any taobao link i can use for ordering?? icon_rolleyes.gif
ben3003
post Jan 7 2014, 09:33 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 6 2014, 09:41 PM)
RM150-RM160 for moshi cover? sure ori? hmm...  hmm.gif
saw this too... and maybank2u also got payment for taobao now.. never tried though... bad experience buying stuff from China. bought a case and ended up have to report to paypal to get full refund..
confirm ori, registered on the website with the hologram number and the scratch number. Tried register different digit, say invalid. I bought sgp from taobao before, also legit. Why it is cheaper, becos it is made in china ffs. The price listed at US include the logistic, sales taxes and everything to US. They sell in china sure cheaper, straight from factory, no import duties or whatsoever.

Why pay more when u can pay less. Somebody bought maybe fake moshi cover from lowyat, the magnet i heard cannot hold it upside down, mine even i shake it violently it does not drop. And it can do the feats shown in the video of moshicover, the one u flick it hard enuf the magnet snap together become the stand.
decavalera
post Jan 7 2014, 09:36 AM

bloody roots
2,399 posts

I had a feeling that my iPad Otterbox Defender casing reduce the wifi signal & hard to detect (Location Unavailable) from the Find My iPhone/iPad...

Will try to open up tonight... very hard to disassemble this case ...
TSConnect2USales
post Jan 7 2014, 10:03 AM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 7 2014, 09:33 AM)
confirm ori, registered on the website with the hologram number and the scratch number. Tried register different digit, say invalid. I bought sgp from taobao before, also legit. Why it is cheaper, becos it is made in china ffs. The price listed at US include the logistic, sales taxes and everything to US. They sell in china sure cheaper, straight from factory, no import duties or whatsoever.

Why pay more when u can pay less. Somebody bought maybe fake moshi cover from lowyat, the magnet i heard cannot hold it upside down, mine even i shake it violently it does not drop. And it can do the feats shown in the video of moshicover, the one u flick it hard enuf the magnet snap together become the stand.
The thing is, if it's sold original by moshi, there is a RSP. If lower than RSP then should be in doubt. But if only slightly lower, then no problem la.. As for Malaysia, it's always more than RSP due to our stupid sales tax of 10%. N worse, custom always increase the CIF value...
Haiz.... If RM160 for an ori one.. Really Lor.. Y not buy online... Mind to give me the address u bought from?

QUOTE(decavalera @ Jan 7 2014, 09:36 AM)
I had a feeling that my iPad Otterbox Defender casing reduce the wifi signal & hard to detect (Location Unavailable) from the Find My iPhone/iPad...

Will try to open up tonight... very hard to disassemble this case ...
Bro... Otterbox defender? Time to change to nuguard... Haahaha...
yarusaru
post Jan 7 2014, 10:11 AM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 7 2014, 10:03 AM)
The thing is, if it's sold original by moshi, there is a RSP. If lower than RSP then should be in doubt. But if only slightly lower, then no problem la.. As for Malaysia, it's always more than RSP due to our stupid sales tax of 10%. N worse, custom always increase the CIF value...
Haiz.... If RM160 for an ori one.. Really Lor.. Y not buy online... Mind to give me the address u bought from?
i oso want thumbup.gif
decavalera
post Jan 7 2014, 10:25 AM

bloody roots
2,399 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 7 2014, 10:03 AM)
Bro... Otterbox defender? Time to change to nuguard... Haahaha...
Nuguard dont have the front plastic SP come with the casing rite? Need it cuz the digitizer already pecah seribu. But the screen is still functioning & this defender case plastic front SP visually hide the thousands cracks...lol...
TSConnect2USales
post Jan 7 2014, 12:08 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Jan 7 2014, 10:25 AM)
Nuguard dont have the front plastic SP come with the casing rite? Need it cuz the digitizer already pecah seribu. But the screen is still functioning & this defender case plastic front SP visually hide the thousands cracks...lol...
Lol... U mean the screen cracked n u still didn't change?

Check this out?

http://www.newertech.com/kxs/

Happyman
post Jan 7 2014, 12:44 PM

163 posts

Anyone know how is the quality of the original smart cover compare to those selling in mudah and lowyat?

Original smart cover RM159, front and back is RM249

Lowyat and mudah only RM30 - 50.

ben3003
post Jan 7 2014, 02:14 PM

10,859 posts

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=18622072701 this is the one, i only think it is authentic becos i am able to register it at the website and the casing and the cover is nicely built. If it is not authentic, don blame me ya biggrin.gif
yarusaru
post Jan 7 2014, 02:20 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 7 2014, 02:14 PM)
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=18622072701 this is the one, i only think it is authentic becos i am able to register it at the website and the casing and the cover is nicely built. If it is not authentic, don blame me ya biggrin.gif
for ipad mini retina got ar? drool.gif
ben3003
post Jan 7 2014, 02:27 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Jan 7 2014, 02:20 PM)
for ipad mini retina got ar? drool.gif
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=16968549857 this one? smile.gif
decavalera
post Jan 7 2014, 02:40 PM

bloody roots
2,399 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 7 2014, 12:08 PM)
Lol... U mean the screen cracked n u still didn't change?

Check this out?

http://www.newertech.com/kxs/
Changed once, cracked again, you know lah kidsss...
Nearly same price for a new ori digitizer compare with the otterbox defender...
Devil4life
post Jan 7 2014, 02:42 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 7 2014, 02:14 PM)
Nice item but if I want to buy from taobao who do I refer to in lyn?

Most importantly is the casing light? I bought a cover previously but I feel it's a tad too heavy which jeaopardise the ipad air lightness
yarusaru
post Jan 7 2014, 02:43 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Jan 7 2014, 02:42 PM)

Most importantly is the casing light? I bought a cover previously but I feel it's a tad too heavy which jeaopardise the ipad air lightness
weight & design is the most important thing in choosing case for your ipad smile.gif
ben3003
post Jan 7 2014, 02:57 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Jan 7 2014, 02:42 PM)

i believe any agent in lyn should be good enuf. I normally buy from 1 but i think it is not good to share it here as they are others agents around. U can pm me if u want. moshicover is light, around 150g i believe, the only thing heavy is the cover, the hard plastic casing is hard and thin, but i think not much protection from drop, those folio case gives more protection but of coz heavier.
ben3003
post Jan 7 2014, 02:59 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Jan 7 2014, 02:43 PM)
weight & design is the most important thing in choosing case for your ipad smile.gif
different ppl have different priority in choosing a case, not everything thing weight and design is more important, some ppl only prioritize on protection, so they will say why the fuk u need to know the weight of the casing.

for me weight is important becos ipad is no longer bulky when they introduced ipad air. So weight become an important factor.
lightning69
post Jan 7 2014, 05:00 PM

2,298 posts

I saw my friend ipad using Moshi. I think Hotgo just as good or better but half the price. just my opinion.
TSConnect2USales
post Jan 7 2014, 05:10 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Jan 7 2014, 05:00 PM)
I saw my friend ipad using Moshi.  I think Hotgo just as good or better but half the price.  just my opinion.
Got go looked nice too,. But not sure how long can last.. Wait for your feedback .. Got forumers used moshi since iPad mini to the new mine retina.
Devil4life
post Jan 7 2014, 05:17 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Jan 7 2014, 05:00 PM)
I saw my friend ipad using Moshi.  I think Hotgo just as good or better but half the price.  just my opinion.
How much for hotgo?
redjol
post Jan 7 2014, 07:43 PM

224 posts

nuguard vs spigen hurmm.....

55 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:08 PM