55 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Showcase your iPad / iPad Mini casing, A place to show your casing.

TSOM
post Dec 17 2013, 05:56 PM

2,145 posts

Is it possible that ppl sell fake Moshi cover?
TSConnect2USales
post Dec 17 2013, 06:08 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Dec 17 2013, 05:56 PM)
Is it possible that ppl sell fake Moshi cover?
In Sabah? Yes.. N I think most shops are selling fake items irregardless how big the shop is. That's y I only buy from switch now. And sp I will only buy from our company.
HolyCross
post Dec 17 2013, 06:35 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 17 2013, 05:40 PM)
We have access to made in china case anytime we want... But due to low quality , we decided not to... Still prefer high quality item.
Haha.. No need holiday then.,,
ahh... rclxms.gif ,I will be waiting for your store to sell the ori moshi versacover for ipad air biggrin.gif
yvliew
post Dec 17 2013, 08:08 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

red for sale~~~ anyone interested pm me..... cheap cheap sale...

ben3003
post Dec 17 2013, 08:16 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Dec 17 2013, 08:08 PM)
red for sale~~~ anyone interested pm me..... cheap cheap sale...

original?
Kellyyhx
post Dec 17 2013, 09:20 PM

1,087 posts

What's the best case for iPad Mini retina?
TSConnect2USales
post Dec 17 2013, 09:23 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Dec 17 2013, 09:20 PM)
What's the best case for iPad Mini retina?
there is no best case for any device.. it just whether u like it or not. And how good is the quality and your budget. in choosing a case, u will need to identify your needs

1. protection
2. Portability
3. Aesthetics
4. Keyboard
5. others, please specify

Kellyyhx
post Dec 17 2013, 09:27 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 17 2013, 09:23 PM)
there is no best case for any device.. it just whether u like it or not. And how good is the quality and your budget. in choosing a case, u will need to identify your needs

1. protection
2. Portability
3. Aesthetics
4. Keyboard
5. others, please specify
Well, prefer whole body protection, and best with auto wake function.
Would prefer slim case and hand grip.

Buying it as a reader.
TSConnect2USales
post Dec 17 2013, 09:50 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Dec 17 2013, 09:27 PM)
Well, prefer whole body protection, and best with auto wake function.
Would prefer slim case and hand grip.

Buying it as a reader.
if you are not using the face time on mini retina, go get a Moshi versa cover Origami at switch. they are currently having promo at RM175 (n.p. RM219)
Kellyyhx
post Dec 17 2013, 10:03 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 17 2013, 09:50 PM)
if you are not using the face time on mini retina, go get a Moshi versa cover Origami at switch. they are currently having promo at RM175 (n.p. RM219)
Don't really like the pattern.
Looking for something simple
physz.86
post Dec 17 2013, 10:13 PM

165 posts

Just get my case from my fren. He went to lowyat so i ask him to buy.

Brand: baseus
Model: folio case
Price: rm90
Feature:
1. can fold the front cover and make it as a stand
2. Auto wake up/sleep if u open/close the cover
3. Designed for mini retina - got small hole for rear mic

Advantage: slim, light case & unique design at rear case
Disadvantage: the back cover hold at the edge of ipad, the silver lining is exposed & may easily open up if drop

physz.86
post Dec 17 2013, 10:16 PM

165 posts

This is rear design... Color concept is black & white. Just want to match with my iphone black&white case tongue.gif

*i will post later since i have limitation to post pic

This post has been edited by physz.86: Dec 17 2013, 10:18 PM
silencer
post Dec 17 2013, 10:31 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

I love the Smart Case
Both the iPad air and iPad mini retina with the official smart cases and fit perfectly with the SGP Glas T

TSConnect2USales
post Dec 17 2013, 10:44 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 17 2013, 10:31 PM)
I love the Smart Case
Both the iPad air and iPad mini retina with the official smart  cases and fit perfectly with the SGP Glas T

wow... both also buy!! drool.gif
alucard89
post Dec 17 2013, 11:22 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 17 2013, 09:50 PM)
How long is the promo and is it available at all switch outlets?
lightning69
post Dec 17 2013, 11:23 PM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 17 2013, 06:08 PM)
In Sabah? Yes.. N I think most shops are selling fake items irregardless how big the shop is. That's y I only buy from switch now. And sp I will only buy from our company.
It depends on price too lah. You can get cheap china made and very expensive china made too. I can guaranteed all those sold in Switch are all made in china. Sometimes you can get very decent quality non branded case for a very cheap price. For me those branded case are mostly over price. I rather buy some cheap but decent one and change out regularly as the do get dirty and beaten up after a while.
lightning69
post Dec 17 2013, 11:31 PM

2,298 posts

I am ordering this case from Taobao to try out. Looks decent and reasonably priced.

TSConnect2USales
post Dec 17 2013, 11:42 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Dec 17 2013, 11:23 PM)
It depends on price too lah. You can get cheap china made and very expensive china made too. I can guaranteed all those sold in Switch are all made in china. Sometimes you can get very decent quality non branded case for a very cheap price. For me those branded case are mostly over price. I rather buy some cheap but decent one and change out regularly as the do get dirty and beaten up after a while.
Not saying all MIC products are low quality.. but since we also in the industry, those that are brought in by local supplier are really overpriced. Since u are ordering from taobao, I'm sure you understand what I meant. A RM15 case selling at RM90.. Lol.. just imagine, a RM15 case, I imagined the supplier earn probably 10% each which is RM1.50, so his price is RM13.50. We excludes the postage and tax, maybe another RM2 per item. so actual cost from China is RM11.50. Then china supplier wanna earn maybe another 20% so became Rm9.20. No matter how imaginative, i just can't imagine the quality of a case with production cost of RM9.20 which equivalent to only USD2+. And some of use are paying RM90 for it! 9.20 selling at RM90. shocking.gif

I rather choose the higher quality one.. not because of brands (cos some also over rated due to heavy advertisement)
andrewtho
post Dec 17 2013, 11:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Found a few good looking cases on Taobao but problem is the language barrier lol. Google translate has its limitations as well. Darn
TSConnect2USales
post Dec 17 2013, 11:47 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 17 2013, 11:42 PM)
Found a few good looking cases on Taobao but problem is the language barrier lol. Google translate has its limitations as well. Darn
time to learn some chinese..

by the way, u guys using agent?

55 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:56 PM