Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

doomdoom
post Nov 5 2013, 07:44 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Nov 5 2013, 12:28 AM)
My friends said the nearby taman dont allow them to use thier taman road.

u may check v1 ct. I have exposed chuk lying before.
aiyo..not good lo like this..no wonder dragging until now still not yet official open for sale...

for the buyers who place the booking fee, the developer already clear ur cheque?
Jo3yZ92
post Nov 5 2013, 11:58 AM

113 posts

Hold on, means if they deduct 5% would be that they are taking directly from the sales price? If yes then bagus lo, then I don't need to pay, can take and go Japan next year.

But all these are just speculations right? I did remember Chulk said whatever we sign is final. If don't have DIBS, how much we have to pay during construction period? Anyone knows the calculation?

TBH, if they really don't launch soon, I will end up checking out Sunstone Villa, same location, slightly more expensive, landed, freehold, 3 storey superlink. 880k and above, what do you think? Definitely will look into this right?
BotNalang
post Nov 5 2013, 02:42 PM

76 posts

sunstone villa in mahkota cheras? Still available?
shadowofevil
post Nov 5 2013, 02:46 PM

1,763 posts

QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Nov 5 2013, 11:58 AM)
Hold on, means if they deduct 5% would be that they are taking directly from the sales price? If yes then bagus lo, then I don't need to pay, can take and go Japan next year.

But all these are just speculations right? I did remember Chulk said whatever we sign is final. If don't have DIBS, how much we have to pay during construction period? Anyone knows the calculation?

TBH, if they really don't launch soon, I will end up checking out Sunstone Villa, same location, slightly more expensive, landed, freehold, 3 storey superlink. 880k and above, what do you think? Definitely will look into this right?
wow chulkgor said you the youngest among the buyer....and can afford 880k property rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif but BMC....hmm...enjoy the jam i guess
yeap99
post Nov 5 2013, 02:52 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 5 2013, 07:43 AM)
u r right, the interest during construction for 3 years is about 5-6% for the property price..3% rebate, very less...kena con by zalam if he replace DIBS with 3% rebate
Chulk insisted on 3% when I claimed at least 4%. Sunway geo giv another 6% for those who opted for non dibs but that is a 48months project
Jo3yZ92
post Nov 5 2013, 03:31 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Nov 5 2013, 02:46 PM)
wow chulkgor said you the youngest among the buyer....and can afford 880k property  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  but BMC....hmm...enjoy the jam i guess
Well, not my alone effort la, I'm sharing with my bf, wanna settle down icon_idea.gif

Uhm, cause as I have understood, Sunstone Villa has 8% discount as well, but none of the agents know how to reply sms/whatsapp cause they never pick up doh.gif

Limited information on the net as well hmm.gif but since CT is already in Damai Perdana, BMC is just there, so it's the same lo... Definitely it will be a whole new environment for me as I'm living in Kuchai Lama now.

Just sharing la.. my favourite is still Seringin but not affordable.. too expensive sad.gif shakehead.gif
Jo3yZ92
post Nov 5 2013, 03:33 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(BotNalang @ Nov 5 2013, 02:42 PM)
sunstone villa in mahkota cheras? Still available?
Really not sure, agents are not replying mad.gif but it's realllly big and really looks not bad, two master bedroom concept thumbup.gif
rongfu
post Nov 5 2013, 03:41 PM

1,054 posts

Dear All, AP haven't obtain. Developer can not collect booking fee from buyer. HDA acc haven't apply.
Developer take all booking fee, put at own acc....dangerous!!!!!

JaYdenZz
post Nov 5 2013, 04:00 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Nov 5 2013, 03:41 PM)
Dear All, AP haven't obtain. Developer can not collect booking fee from buyer. HDA acc haven't apply.
Developer take all booking fee, put at own acc....dangerous!!!!!
Most of my properties were booked before AP, hehehe...
JaYdenZz
post Nov 5 2013, 04:05 PM

116 posts

Still no news from chulk kor? Very sien zo, my excitement on CT dropping zo...my patient can last till end this month only...
cacphy
post Nov 5 2013, 05:48 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(JaYdenZz @ Nov 5 2013, 04:05 PM)
Still no news from chulk kor? Very sien zo, my excitement on CT dropping zo...my patient can last till end this month only...
I got same feeling as you. Just to sharing. Today I just went to the Seri Riana Residences sales gallery and showroom.
Quite impress with the scale model and so greenery. Plus got KLCC view. Got golf inclusive in their facilities if not mistaken.
And the tiles is 3x3. 5 units per floor. 2 car park.

The SA told me the replacement of DIBS is 5%. + 3% discount = Entry price around 2%+.

Pros
Walking distance to LRT and Wangsa Walk.
KLCC view (depends on unit)
Green, about 50% of the project.
Highhill with windy (I know becoz my friend stay in Riana Green East which is just beside this project)
Tiles 3x3

Cons
Maintaince fee 0.28 cents psf.
Leasehold.
Ceiling Height 10m
About RM600 per sq ft. Cheapest unit ard RM750k before discount.
Tandem Car Park for the smaller unit (1259sqft) with facing KLCC.

link: http://projects.ijmland.com/propertydetail...70#.Uni4vSLtky0
doomdoom
post Nov 5 2013, 06:46 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cacphy @ Nov 5 2013, 05:48 PM)
I got same feeling as you. Just to sharing. Today I just went to the Seri Riana Residences sales gallery and showroom. 
Quite impress with the scale model and so greenery. Plus got KLCC view. Got golf inclusive in their facilities if not mistaken.
And the tiles is 3x3. 5 units per floor. 2 car park.

The SA told me the replacement of DIBS is 5%. + 3% discount = Entry price around 2%+.

Pros
Walking distance to LRT and Wangsa Walk.
KLCC view (depends on unit)
Green, about 50% of the project.
Highhill with windy (I know becoz my friend stay in Riana Green East which is just beside this project)
Tiles 3x3

Cons
Maintaince fee 0.28 cents psf.
Leasehold.
Ceiling Height 10m
About RM600 per sq ft. Cheapest unit ard RM750k before discount.
Tandem Car Park for the smaller unit (1259sqft) with facing KLCC.

link: http://projects.ijmland.com/propertydetail...70#.Uni4vSLtky0
Riana green n seri riana is luxury condo project from ijm....location very good, walking distance to lrt station and wangsa walk.....many petronas high pay stuff stay here, rental also very promising...only draw back is leasehold....seems like the price is higher than cloudtree but location and developer more promising..still got cheapest unit ah? 750k after 8% discount is about 690k.....

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Nov 5 2013, 07:21 PM
doomdoom
post Nov 5 2013, 06:49 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Nov 5 2013, 03:33 PM)
Really not sure, agents are not replying  mad.gif but it's realllly big and really looks not bad, two master bedroom concept  thumbup.gif
Still got around few units left based on SA few weeks ago....almost book one but finally decide divert my investment to 2 landed instead of this one...but this is very nice project for own stay, gated guarded freehold, 3 storey,20x70.800k plus, freehold at mature makhota cheras.... rclxms.gif
Jo3yZ92
post Nov 5 2013, 08:09 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 5 2013, 06:49 PM)
Still got around few units left based on SA few weeks ago....almost book one but finally decide divert my investment to 2 landed instead of this one...but this is very nice project for own stay, gated guarded freehold, 3 storey,20x70.800k plus, freehold at mature makhota cheras.... rclxms.gif
Ya I've dialed in today, finally got to a cute voiced salesgirl haha.. I'm not lesbian don't worry.

There's no rebate and cheapest unit facing west is 875k, facing north starts 930k. Price is really not bad but no rebate lo, where am I going to take out 10%? sad.gif I just started working a year ago, don't have so much. If only I can find a way to take out 10% then I'll go for this. Looks really promising biggrin.gif
Skywing1981
post Nov 5 2013, 08:14 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 5 2013, 06:49 PM)
Any clubhouse facility for this project?
cacphy
post Nov 5 2013, 09:56 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 5 2013, 06:46 PM)
Riana green n seri riana is luxury condo project from ijm....location very good, walking distance to lrt station and wangsa walk.....many petronas high pay stuff stay here, rental also very promising...only draw back is leasehold....seems like the price is higher than cloudtree but location and developer more promising..still got cheapest unit ah? 750k after 8% discount is about 690k.....
Yep, still got the cheapest unit. 1st and 2nd floor.
doomdoom
post Nov 5 2013, 10:01 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Nov 5 2013, 08:14 PM)
Any clubhouse facility for this project?
no clubhouse... tongue.gif

http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/2890/Sunstone_Villa

Kvsual
post Nov 5 2013, 10:08 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 5 2013, 11:01 PM)
Yeap, not gated & guarded.
Visited this few months back but yet to launch. not interested as too big units and high price.
their previous project was way cheaper.. ard 700K+ (forgot the name)
doomdoom
post Nov 5 2013, 10:09 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 5 2013, 10:08 PM)
Yeap, not gated & guarded.
Visited this few months back but yet to launch. not interested as too big units and high price.
their previous project was way cheaper.. ard 700K+ (forgot the name)
i think is gated guarded, SA mentioned that developer will built the perimeter wall and guard house...

Jo3yZ92
post Nov 5 2013, 10:10 PM

113 posts

http://www.malaysiapropertynews.net/images...kota-cheras.jpg

Seems like it is gated and guarded.

Aaaaaaa 10% ah 10%, where are you?

174 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled