Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 11:05 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(cacphy @ Oct 30 2013, 11:01 AM)
Agreed with u. Planning to merge 2 bed rooms become 1. Coz just for couple stay so no need so many rooms.
But Not sure can break the wall or not.  hmm.gif
you need to wait for the finalize architectural plan then. usually there are indication to notify you which wall can or can't be hacked.
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 12:27 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(MiuMiuRibbon @ Oct 30 2013, 12:24 PM)
Not sure yet...will only decide once it's completed.
Currently staying in landed property, will consider to move into condo because of tighter security, better facilities and more windy (especially CT).  smile.gif 
Since I've already booked that unit, so I will figure out what to do with that room. A workstation maybe?
a workstation, mini theatre, gaming room and the list goes on ahaha...
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 02:07 PM

717 posts

please guys, let's close the topic of who's real and who's fake. that is not the purpose of this thread.
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 02:10 PM

717 posts

in that case, just report those dupe accounts to the mod, i believe they can even apply some kind of IP ban if necessary.
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 02:16 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 30 2013, 02:12 PM)
You believe. What make you say so ? They are so primitive as far as I know.
i don't know how they work here, at least most of the forums i had been does this when the need arises.
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 02:30 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 30 2013, 02:20 PM)
Give me one forum which can do it.

Are they able to do it if the person could use 1-10 IPs ?
it was some online game forums that is no longer around. and appreciate you can understand that i'm merely giving a suggestion and yet you're sounding slightly hostile.
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 02:34 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 30 2013, 02:21 PM)
This tikaram and puchongite is always at each other throat. Don't know what is the motivation of tikaram to tikam from thread to thread. Each time i see the banana in the thread ..i'll go 'not again' for many years already. From cyberjaya thread to kajang to twin palms, jade hill..etc.

* didn't you get silenced by mod before?

Can we move on to something that is more contributing to the topic/
agree with you on the moving on part. we're not mod nor admin and there isn't much we can do here on the dupes, which might even exists in many different threads.

at least we can bring this to Zalam's attention on the not so ethical way of marketing their products by their sales rep, which i believe any good developer will take note of.
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 02:36 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 30 2013, 02:30 PM)
Just ignore tikaram because he was implying people who stays in CT are low class; he always says Jade Hills people are high class people.

So, we shall only reply posts that are high class (has standard). Just ignore tikaram.
I prefer bigger unit too... provided the rate is affordable.  tongue.gif
you and i know it isn't affordable, which is why we ended up with 1269sf tongue.gif

no loss though since same size minus the bedroom haha... biggrin.gif
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 02:37 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 30 2013, 02:35 PM)
I have no intention to be hostile. I am sorry if it appears to be so to you.

I am just trying to get you to substantiate your claims.
it's just a suggestion, not claim as I'm not an IT person and I just cite what I saw from my previous encounter on similar issues. let's move on shall we? wink.gif
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 02:55 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Oct 30 2013, 02:52 PM)
As long as discussion is going properly aka the intention is to discuss about the particular property issue, there is needless to close the topic.

So. if there is forumer who is dupe, then please report the forumer as dupe, admin/staff will look into the issue and act accordingly to ban the dupe. 
Just ban the dupe will do the job.
thanks for the needy attention, i guess it's time for doom kor to list out the dupes and pass to list to admin? tongue.gif
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 03:04 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 30 2013, 03:00 PM)
The computers job is just to publish the hash, it does not need to infer or conclude anything. The posters and readers can do the inference. By the law of statistics, the likelihood is low that a large corparate will have people interested in the same forum and same thread.
agreed, but those with ill intention can easily change their IP address right before posting?
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 03:15 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 30 2013, 03:04 PM)
The info if very misleading.

it is very dangerous info. People using it to make decision. Dupe ac creat with this intention.

I realised this when read v3 post.
You're purely assuming that potential purchasers can't think, verify and make decisions is definitely a funny one. People like KV and doom on many occasions had pointed out some of the cons of this projects, requesting for certain improvement which is readable to everyone, potential buyers included.

I doubt we're all here trying to spend more than half a million stuff simply by listening to others. I guess you might have missed the part where many potential purchasers will wait for all finalized details before applying for loan as well?
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 04:25 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(JaYdenZz @ Oct 30 2013, 03:47 PM)
Same goes to me too...this is the only place to know the latest info for CT, if not here where to get info? SA also scared of me d everyday mumbling on the launch date, I walk also can sampai Zalam office from my house...haha
haha, bet they know your face in and out tongue.gif
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 04:26 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 30 2013, 04:02 PM)
Anyways in short, if project is bad, no matter how the SA promote it marketing it chasing you asking you also won't change our mindset towards the project....

I think chulk kor should ask their SA not to involve in this thread.  Just provide solid info to buyers here will do.
just seek clarification from chulk kor will do as well on the necessary info.
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 07:48 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 30 2013, 07:22 PM)
The first page buyer list already a misleading info.
....if you check it. Buyer accounts created mostly at the same time frame....usually for new lauching so so location like this we dont see so many buyers even before launching.
Always back your claim with substantial proof cos you're merely putting a guess now right? wink.gif
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 07:49 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Oct 30 2013, 06:11 PM)
Who is in favour of Chulk to verify our identity?

I think this can shut all the suspicions out the window.

I may be the youngest around, and normally people say that the younger you are the more childish you would be but I beg to differ.

Sigh...
Well, just to learn to ignore la smile.gif
Skywing1981
post Oct 30 2013, 07:51 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(Metalsun @ Oct 30 2013, 06:07 PM)
I don't really like to be involved with these kopitiam chat in any of the project threads as they are mainly for potential buyers, genuine buyers or those who have booked or purchased their desired units to come together to have some discussions whether it's good or bad. The idea is to create a better awareness for every interested party to gather information, find solutions of any issues and suggestions to enhance the project environment, be it their own or within the compound.

Most of us here are mature adults with sensible thoughts and forking out money to buy their dream unit or for investment usually either had already done their homework on research or by checking and asking around the pros and cons of the project before deriving a conclusion they want to be part of it or not.

We are all here to share information and help out each other as we may be future neighbours, less those who are investors(no offense). If anyone is trying to mislead and information, i am pretty sure some experienced or sifus will be willing to comment and state out the right facts.

Let's not be a troll trying to disrupt the community. Positive suggestions are welcome, so are the negative views as long as they are constructive and not merely smearing the goodwill of those who are trying to help.

Shall we move on and concentrate on our CT discussion once again?
Very well said bro smile.gif

Couldn't agree more
Skywing1981
post Oct 31 2013, 10:02 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(brand @ Oct 31 2013, 09:54 AM)
can share the dua key layout plan ?
it's not officially launch yet, and developer is not able to share any layout for now. you can get in touch with their SA and you will be briefed on that.
Skywing1981
post Oct 31 2013, 03:45 PM

717 posts

cool, seems like we have a good neighbourhood community that purchased this project for own stay smile.gif
Skywing1981
post Nov 1 2013, 10:24 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(Metalsun @ Nov 1 2013, 09:41 AM)
It doesn't matter anymore right now since we have already moved on from this discussion as it is senseless.

Right now, as to what most of the CT purchasers discussions as follow,

1) detailed information on the project in black and white
2) solution to DIBS scheme
3) pet friendly zone park (perhaps some of us be involved in the JMT to get this going provided with responsible owners on their pets poo/pee)
4) ID of own units preference to share with the rest
5) future nearby MRT station line 2 (bonus if there is)

Correct me or point out more if there are. Can't think much at the moment. smile.gif
launch date!! you missed the most impt of all haha...

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:34 AM