174 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

hlily
post Nov 1 2013, 10:27 PM

1,059 posts

thank you for correcting my grammars....
as i m not so educated as u all here.....

my english just below average....

if this the way u check ppl abt dupe account
i m so dissapointed the skills u having.

i seldom give info

normally ppl very active here and comment much here are those givin infos (may some misleading to get personel gain )

but i respect some forumer here that really concern abt CT project.

hlily
post Nov 1 2013, 10:41 PM

1,059 posts

i feel the level of discrimination here were high towards ppl english grammar and education (level)

I could sense when i goin to own this CT all my future neighbor were highly educated especially in English language

Good got class living environment....

but i prefer got Cash.....living enviroment
Hahahaaa....dun worry just my personnel view

ANYWAY, when goin to launch???????
have been waiting so long.............
Wat have happen?

hlily
post Nov 1 2013, 10:46 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(Metalsun @ Nov 1 2013, 09:41 AM)
It doesn't matter anymore right now since we have already moved on from this discussion as it is senseless.

Right now, as to what most of the CT purchasers discussions as follow,

1) detailed information on the project in black and white
2) solution to DIBS scheme
3) launch date
4) appreciation dinner if any (haha)
5) pet friendly zone park (perhaps some of us be involved in the JMT to get this going provided with responsible owners on their pets poo/pee)
6) ID of own units preference to share with the rest
7) future nearby MRT station line 2 (bonus if there is)

Correct me or point out more if there are. Can't think much at the moment. smile.gif
Abt those matter u mention......

i feel we goin to wait and wait and wait ........
Angel Bao Bao
post Nov 2 2013, 12:02 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 30 2013, 02:45 PM)
I only voice out what i think...& opinion.

everyone have right to share opinion.

I think got many dupe here v3 so fast. This is my opinion. No other intention.
nod.gif Agree. I think this forum is let those people to share good/ bad comment here.

Honestly, since SA call us to visit the side, till we paid booking fees, until now still have no more detailed information on the project. Delay and delay launch date. It really Zzzzzz.... n haiz...... hmm.gif icon_question.gif yawn.gif rclxub.gif mad.gif

Angel Bao Bao
post Nov 2 2013, 12:10 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 30 2013, 03:06 PM)
Omg! So much of messages here after I've my 1 hour nap...

Really..what's the point for us here to argue argue argue for nothing? Yes from the first thread, before I paid booking  already felt some might be from SA to promote CT (u can check back 1st thread).. I was asking if I should go for it since so "hot" the topic. 
Well by ignore thise dupe, I finally decided to pay a bookin after study the details/concept/layout/pricing which met my requirement. Once booked I've been following closely on CT thread meanwhile seeking for other new potential prop which could change my mind? Like Petalz, ekocheras, ecosky, jadite, etc. (you can check those threads hehe)

This thread here no doubt might have some dupe but at least i got all my info needed and all my question being answered professionally. This thread for me to voice out my concern on CT,poor main access, potential highrise infront, troublesome to go clubhouse from block A, AI photos, scales models, show house. All I also been chasing and complaining.

I think what we can do it know who is dupe here and try to ignore their comments if the comment is not supportive or useless. But if the dupe provide firm info enough for buyers that's fair to us. And I also don't see any dupe here keep praising CT until sky highhhhhh.

I don't see a point to remove the thread where the information given was correct, accurate and helpful to buyers. This is the only thread having so close communication between buyers and the SA/Zalam.

Bros, now ady page 10++ (10% of 100pages), now I know why our thread has been so fast! As we everyday chase, complain, chitchat bull shit here and there since MAY yet we still donot know when is the Launch Day! Within 2 days 10 pages.  What so hard to reach third version, since I almost follow the 3 threads closely everyday and know what they all discussing.

Peace la.
nod.gif nod.gif
Angel Bao Bao
post Nov 2 2013, 12:16 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(JaYdenZz @ Oct 30 2013, 03:47 PM)
Same goes to me too...this is the only place to know the latest info for CT, if not here where to get info? SA also scared of me d everyday mumbling on the launch date, I walk also can sampai Zalam office from my house...haha

nod.gif rclxms.gif
Angel Bao Bao
post Nov 2 2013, 12:18 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 30 2013, 04:02 PM)
Anyways in short, if project is bad, no matter how the SA promote it marketing it chasing you asking you also won't change our mindset towards the project....

I think chulk kor should ask their SA not to involve in this thread.  Just provide solid info to buyers here will do.
Totally agree!!!
notworthy.gif
Jo3yZ92
post Nov 2 2013, 07:54 PM

113 posts

Why do we have grammar Nazi here all of a sudden? What is with the personal attacks?
What are you trying to prove with those insults?
Just because your English is better doesn't mean it gives you the rights to insult hlily.

Mind you, even some of your punctuations are wrong.

This post has been edited by Jo3yZ92: Nov 2 2013, 07:54 PM
KualaLumpur_02
post Nov 3 2013, 09:43 PM

94 posts

chulk gor, mind to ask the AP still pending or already been approved, just waiting for a “good" date to launch?

This post has been edited by KualaLumpur_02: Nov 4 2013, 01:16 AM
cacphy
post Nov 3 2013, 10:05 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Nov 3 2013, 09:43 PM)
chulk gor, mind to ask the AP still pending or already been approved, just waiting a “good" date to launch?
ya.. Chulk gor. Please roughtly tell us when is the launching date.
hlily
post Nov 4 2013, 12:05 PM

1,059 posts

OMG Now oredi Nov 4
Still no news to launch yet?
Kitty Miow
post Nov 4 2013, 01:29 PM

141 posts

I had paid my deposit to SA more than 2 weeks but I still haven't get my receipt yet. Though promised will called me after 2 weeks mad.gif
Just called and told me can start apply loans but no news about my receipt yet vmad.gif vmad.gif
I think loans approve more important than passing receipt to me shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Kitty Miow: Nov 4 2013, 01:32 PM
shadowofevil
post Nov 4 2013, 01:35 PM

1,763 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Nov 4 2013, 01:29 PM)
I had paid my deposit to SA more than 2 weeks but I still haven't get my receipt yet. Though promised will called me after 2 weeks  mad.gif
Just called and told me can start apply loans but no news about my receipt yet  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
I think loans approve more important than passing receipt to me  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Cancel it and go for subsales....bayu segar la
Kitty Miow
post Nov 4 2013, 01:39 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Nov 4 2013, 01:35 PM)
Cancel it and go for subsales....bayu segar la
U kill me better la tongue.gif
hlily
post Nov 4 2013, 01:53 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Nov 4 2013, 01:29 PM)
I had paid my deposit to SA more than 2 weeks but I still haven't get my receipt yet. Though promised will called me after 2 weeks  mad.gif
Just called and told me can start apply loans but no news about my receipt yet  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
I think loans approve more important than passing receipt to me  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
last time more than one month i receive the receipt after called them twice
peri peri
post Nov 4 2013, 02:12 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

can share what is the DIBS set off amount for reimbursement?
Kvsual
post Nov 4 2013, 02:14 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 4 2013, 03:12 PM)
can share what is the DIBS set off amount for reimbursement?

Hi periperikor, We know nothing at all on this DIBS matter, still waiting for Zalam's feedback and also the Launch. rclxub.gif
peri peri
post Nov 4 2013, 02:15 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 4 2013, 02:14 PM)
Hi periperikor, We know nothing at all on this DIBS matter, still waiting for Zalam's feedback and also the Launch.  rclxub.gif
yeah, this is the most torturing part. Im also checking with Dreamcity SA on how they react with this DIBS thing, no concrete reply also.
Kvsual
post Nov 4 2013, 02:25 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 4 2013, 03:15 PM)
yeah, this is the most torturing part. Im also checking with Dreamcity SA on how they react with this DIBS thing, no concrete reply also.
Icic, what's the right rate of reimbursement or alternative package for DIBS?
how about other prop like Silk/Sky residences by CHS?WOTP etc?
peri peri
post Nov 4 2013, 02:30 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 4 2013, 02:25 PM)
Icic, what's the right rate of reimbursement or alternative package for DIBS? 
how about other prop like Silk/Sky residences by CHS?WOTP etc?
SR and SS no DIBS. WOTP only left 1 block havent launched. i think most WOTP buyer are cash buyer. Vina also got DIBS but not my cup of tea to check, haha

174 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0333sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:18 PM