QUOTE(rickysay @ Aug 25 2013, 09:45 AM)
poisonous? NO. If yes, then why condensed milk is created?
It contain Fat, protein, carb and Nutrients. So? What you think?
Shall we have a diet/workout post?, To Help Each Other.
Aug 25 2013, 02:43 PM
595 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Aug 25 2013, 02:46 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Before ppl give you advise. You gonna answer this few questions 1st 1st what is your daily maintence calories need? 2nd from you meal, how much calories you are taking in per day? Do you able answer it? |
Aug 25 2013, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(villageboy34 @ Aug 25 2013, 06:00 PM) 2700 calories to maintain If by right what you mention, you this kind diet only 1000kcal calories.I have no idea how much calories i am taking per day i am just aiming to consume as low as possible. Too low, you should read this VLCD You should aim around 1500-1700 calories. How about your bodyfat %? are you sure you need 2700 daily calories to maintain? How long you already in this diet? Are you feel lethargy, tiredness? Do you know long term in Very low calories diet will cause your body metabolism to be slower and make your weight loss getting slower? You should add more healthy fat and add more meat and vegetable in the diet. You diet now by theory should only around 90g protein, 30g fat and 100g carb. You need eat more. This post has been edited by akiratm: Aug 25 2013, 07:20 PM |
Aug 30 2013, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(villageboy34 @ Aug 26 2013, 12:26 AM) Thank you for your nice information! healthy fat can be fish, peanut butter, olive oils.I am not sure about body fat. 2700 is based on the calculator on certain sites though may not be 100% accurate. I have been doing this for about 2 and half week. Last week I lose from 87 to 84. May I know what healthy fat or calories should i consume? I do not know what should I eat anyway, dont expect us to spoon feed you all the information. do you own research. you can read at weight loss section. :-) |
Aug 30 2013, 03:59 PM
Jan 6 2014, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(flik05 @ Jan 6 2014, 09:27 AM) Hi akiratm, zzzzz. why direct point on me. i am not pro adviser pun. I just wanna ask, if i workout almost everyday and i wanted to start to take protein which brand should i choose? Too much brand makes me confused. I had done my research on whey, casein and hydrolysate. I am choosing whey concentrate over isolation. and i am expecting to drink it as a pre-workout and post-workout meal. Which brand do suggest? Why? Million Thanks! which brand? why? before that, where do you do your research? read this 1st page to lastest.. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/301136 are u getting the point? if no, read this too.. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3039109 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3014098 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2303271 u see many thread keep asking about which brand right? tell you, there are alot more this kind of question.. ok, to share. i am using ON 100% whey. Why? because i syok and i like the taste. pre and post workout? i didnt use it during pre and post. i use only when i cant fulfill my protein quota of the day or when i felt wan to drink chocolate/vanila. |
Jan 6 2014, 02:37 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « already answered in previous reply.... |
Sep 18 2014, 03:48 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(patrick94 @ Sep 18 2014, 01:33 PM) hi all... I'm newbie on body building. YES, provided you eat on calories surplus.I'm thinking if I change my mass gainer to whey. I'll still gain weight with eat alot? before I went to gym for 3month only little bit gain. after I see this thread just... Wow, alot knowledge for me to learn here. actually alot ppl said that take mass gainer waste money. I only take the supplements after I workout ( I workout on night )... because I don't like to eat alot Be4 I slp... and now I planing to change my mass gainer into whey... is that fine? thanks |
Oct 7 2014, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(ya u mad @ Oct 4 2014, 09:38 AM) 7am what are you planning to do? 4000kcal for bulking?fruits 5oz oatmeal 100g chicken 10am 3oz peanut 2oz of skim milk 1pm fruit 5oz oatmeal 1 slice of meat patty 50g chicken 4pm 5oz oatmeal 200g chicken 7pm 6 whole eggs 11pm 3oz peanut 2oz skim milk no idea how much calories i eat a day could be 4000 calories or above This post has been edited by akiratm: Oct 7 2014, 03:55 PM |
Oct 8 2014, 09:44 AM
Oct 27 2014, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(Jamescwh @ Oct 26 2014, 07:42 PM) Hey guys,I am new to bodybuilding and need some help for my meal plan for? bulk? cut? do you lift? what your calories intake of the day?Age-15 Height-178++ Weight-65kg++ Morning,7a.m.-oatmeal(http://us.naturespath.com/product/maple-nut-hot-oatmeal),300 ml of almond milk 11:30am-Well,first of all, I want to claim that my school food is shit and totally f***ing unhealthy so yea,mostly consists of fried chicken/curry chicken,rice and vegetables 1:30p.m.- well f***ing school food again,I will be really appreciate if you guys can suggest me some snacks 3:30p.m(preworkout meal)-my own mass gainer(Dutch lady chocolate milk 500ml+one scoop of ON whey protein) 6:00p.m(after workout)-one scoop of whey protein 7:30p.m.-Chinese style steam eggs(2 eggs) and meat rice lots of vegetables What do you think |
Oct 28 2014, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(Jamescwh @ Oct 27 2014, 07:53 PM) Hahah yea I do lift. Ermm I don't really track my calories and my friend just asked me to eat more. What do you think should I eat more or lean down? try learn tracking your calories. and why do you wan to lean down, are you fat? (from your BMI, you are not overweight)just eat more, build muscles. lean down can be later when you gain certain amount of fats. |
Oct 29 2014, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Oct 28 2014, 08:04 PM) hmm guys, I'm currently on 2750 calories. Sometime my fat intake will go as high as 110g at the end of the day (mostly olive oil and animal fats). why not adjust it. let say more calories into protein and carbs. You guys think this will affect my overall body composition in the long run? i would rather add more in carbs and keep my fat intake to 80g that. dont think it will affect your body composition but for health issue maybe? part of reason i go higher on carbs coz i can eat more pasta, rice |
| Change to: | 0.0489sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:59 AM |