101 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

Stranger
post Nov 6 2013, 01:06 PM

380 posts

Ahhh, can the signing of S&P be done at a later date? Will be oversea until end of November. sad.gif
darween13
post Nov 6 2013, 02:02 PM

1,427 posts

Hello LowYatners,

I am back after a long holiday - catching up on what I missed during the weekend. Have fun!
darween13
post Nov 6 2013, 02:02 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 4 2013, 03:53 PM)
Wei! Burn till me again!

EG maybe 1 only coz my attention now is Kwasa  tongue.gif
Apa itu Kwasa?
darween13
post Nov 6 2013, 02:04 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 4 2013, 04:04 PM)
Kwasa Damansara, the last piece of prime land in KV, 2,300++ acres, under the jurisdiction of 2 local councils ie MBPJ and MBSA, divided into few parcels to be developed by different developers, serviced by 2 mrt stations and neighbouring KD.  biggrin.gif

As at now, the master developer, Kwasa Land (EPF) only awarded the construction of site office to a local con called Vxxxxxx, other parcels have not been awarded yet.

Oh okay! Sounds like a great location with great potential? Any idea on what are the types of residential to be developed?
Guessing will be mostly high rise with some premium landed.

shuiyu38
post Nov 6 2013, 02:08 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 6 2013, 10:27 AM)
Got the call frm lawyer, make my appointment on Saturday morning, will sign snp n loan agreement together
DSL ah?
darween13
post Nov 6 2013, 02:11 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Nov 6 2013, 11:28 AM)
Just spoken with sps, this week signing for pallida, pilosa, angusta & argentea. Semi-d will be the following week while aquatilis & pistia will be WK47/48.
Great.
darween13
post Nov 6 2013, 02:13 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(rusty @ Nov 6 2013, 12:10 PM)
i tot they can't clear the cheque due to DL & AP not approve yet... so the cheque will be with the solicitor... no?!
Btw... anyone here know whether their DL & AP approve ady or not?
I also waiting for this - cuz my LO from HSBC pending due to AP and DL.
Hopefully they iron this out soon - and the RM20k cheque not deposited yet - I think they waiting to sign S&P then terus deposit both.

TScheryee
post Nov 6 2013, 02:29 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 6 2013, 02:02 PM)
Hello LowYatners,

I am back after a long holiday - catching up on what I missed during the weekend. Have fun!
Yo! Yo! Darween! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

WB! How was yr diwali?

doomdoom
post Nov 6 2013, 03:34 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Nov 6 2013, 12:26 PM)
I juz called SPS regarding the DIBS package. They should be able to get clarification from BNM and able to advise the way forward by tomolo.
i already got clarification from sps about this DIBS, only public bank UOB and Ambank not provide DIBS, the rest of the banks still offer DIBS...
darween13
post Nov 6 2013, 03:38 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 6 2013, 02:29 PM)
Yo! Yo! Darween!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

WB! How was yr diwali?
Hi CY.
Thanks. Diwali was awesome - had fun - just having blues today - but cannot snake since we have now moved to KL Sentral.
Anyways, good to be back.

firett
post Nov 6 2013, 03:57 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 6 2013, 04:38 PM)
Hi CY.
Thanks. Diwali was awesome - had fun - just having blues today - but cannot snake since we have now moved to KL Sentral.
Anyways, good to be back.
Good !! Both the TKJ and TK (taikoh) of SEH are back !!
Should be more lively after a "dull" week whereas all the top and active LYN members (of this thread) went M.I.A !!
darween13
post Nov 6 2013, 04:12 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(firett @ Nov 6 2013, 03:57 PM)
Good !! Both the TKJ and TK (taikoh) of SEH are back !!
Should be more lively after a "dull" week whereas all the top and active LYN members (of this thread) went M.I.A !!
Lol, I am no TK of SEH - just TK of snaking on LYN. tongue.gif tongue.gif
Shall expect the thread to cool off after SPA signing - only casual updates on the progress.

darween13
post Nov 7 2013, 08:46 AM

1,427 posts

The thread has indeed cooled off.
Anyways, Happy Morning peeps.
allot77
post Nov 7 2013, 08:58 AM

181 posts

morning to all biggrin.gif

i'm going to sign SPA this SAT ^^ i think the loan agreement not ready yet ...can't make it on this SAT sad.gif

i think i need to go again....sad.gif
vislai
post Nov 7 2013, 09:02 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 7 2013, 08:46 AM)
ya...cool off already... blush.gif
vislai
post Nov 7 2013, 09:05 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ Nov 7 2013, 08:58 AM)
morning to all  biggrin.gif

i'm going to sign SPA this SAT ^^ i think the loan agreement not ready yet ...can't make it on this SAT  sad.gif

i think i need to go again....sad.gif
congra.. rclxms.gif
which type DSL you brought?
TScheryee
post Nov 7 2013, 09:08 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 7 2013, 08:46 AM)
Morning neighbours!

allot77
post Nov 7 2013, 09:10 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Nov 7 2013, 09:05 AM)
congra.. rclxms.gif
which type DSL you brought?
Pallida

vislai
post Nov 7 2013, 09:33 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ Nov 7 2013, 09:10 AM)
Pallida
i see i see... tongue.gif
i am still waiting the lawyer to call me ler, Thursday already, how come they not calling me?? cry.gif Should i make a call myself?
allot77
post Nov 7 2013, 09:37 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Nov 7 2013, 09:33 AM)
i see i see... tongue.gif
i am still waiting the lawyer to call me ler, Thursday already, how come they not calling me?? cry.gif  Should i make a call myself?
YAAA confirmed my SPA and loan sign together this SAT and DIBS still ON rclxms.gif

101 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:11 AM