This post has been edited by doomdoom: Oct 30 2013, 08:15 PM
Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Oct 28 2013, 11:40 AM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Oct 28 2013, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 28 2013, 01:10 PM) Very strange Monday. Alliance rep says my LO will mention DIBS, but what if SEH calls off DIBS? Then I spoke to SEH rep on the phone. She said the management is still discussing and will let all of us (those who have booked) this week what the latest story will be. Until we get some key details in b/w from SEH, it would not be wise to sign any bank LO, methinks. if bank offer letter also got mention DIBS, should be very secure oledy...if only SEH mention DIBS still valid but bank say not confirm, then u need to worry... i think most likely the DIBS still valid but SPS is very careful on this so they not simply promise buyers...thumbs up for the SPS...not like some developers bluff here and there....haha... in fact, HSBC and OCBC confirm to me this project will under DIBS.... |
Oct 28 2013, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 28 2013, 01:42 PM) haha...i think in this round, banks have more confident than sps, they are very willing to offer DIBS to sps but sps still very be careful on all the terms and regulation ah...aiyo, i wanna give a another thumbs up to sps la.....very very professional in handling this kind of issue, never simply promise anything without confirmation and once they promise, normally they will make it happen. |
Oct 28 2013, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 28 2013, 01:53 PM) Good, if got lenglui serve one better take the lenglui's package.. trust me, avoid RHB if possible, i have bad experience with RHB loan before...so damn slow response and so damn lousy service...finally i chose to refinance to other bank...this bank sxxk...My RHB application also takes 9 working days before they revert back to me... fairly slow but with attractive package.. |
Oct 28 2013, 01:56 PM
Oct 28 2013, 02:08 PM
Oct 28 2013, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 28 2013, 02:03 PM) Yes, I have the same feeling as well. Ambank and Rhb, slowwwww.. Thanks for sharing out! my previous experience on RHB , they also better package than other, better a little bit only, but somehow their service is really bad...i remember i have issue and need some clarification on the loan, i called the RHB but the divert me to here and there, after that i went to their main branch at jln tun razak, and nobody can answer me and ask me go to bangi branch because my loan detail at there..i am like what the fxxk, your system cannot link to main server , then they say cannot, and that time is during peak hour around 2.30pm..but the office area at jalan tun razak RHB looks empty....some are chit chat there.....So far only Rhb offering package with no lock in period, but after the revision of RPGT, no point as well. so on that day, i refinance to other bank..foreign bank give really much better service compare to local bank.. |
Oct 28 2013, 02:15 PM
Oct 28 2013, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 28 2013, 02:11 PM) some standard like lock in period, withdraw facility charges, principal reduction payment amount...bla bla bla...will read thru the offer letter before decie..u know la..some agents like to keep the bad thing and only share with u the good things...so better be careful before u sign on the dot line... |
Oct 28 2013, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 28 2013, 02:19 PM) this is my own personal bad experience with RHB la, maybe other got good experience with RHB...but i really have very bad impression on this RHB, i spent whole day just to get some detail about my loan and even went to the main branch, somehow they cannot provide me the simple info, all behave like a fresh grad even though the manager come out also talk to me like a silly person and ask me go to Bangi branch to ask detail, ask them to call, they say cannot as they dont interrupt other branch matter......feel like want to slap his face.... so now for any house loan, i will only straight apply on HSBC, OCBC, UOB and standard charted... This post has been edited by doomdoom: Oct 28 2013, 02:25 PM |
Oct 28 2013, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(Ambang2 @ Oct 28 2013, 08:49 PM) Latest news! lets see other banks will follow or not..and let see sps will come out other plan to recover this? maybe cash rebate? or upgrade the materials? PBB n UOB confirmed pull out from dibs scheme. Guess more banks will follow suit. We need to see how SPS is going to tackle this matter. |
Oct 28 2013, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Oct 28 2013, 08:55 PM) Bro, there are total of 619 units of terrace houses. This including those reserved/booked by corporate companies and staff. If 500 owners paying for it, I think RM50-R80 per month is more than sufficient. i still hoping we can request SP Setia to install the anti-climbing/anti-cut fence for the terrace area. The rest of the things like CCTV and etc can gao dim with 1 time fee. Btw, 3 guards enough? The area seem to be quite huge normally will just handover, the occupancy is not that high and might need to take some times to make the community become mature..but for sure it can be work up...This post has been edited by doomdoom: Oct 28 2013, 08:59 PM |
Oct 28 2013, 09:54 PM
just wonder, if no DIBS, no any rebate from developer on interest and no any other plan to replace this DIBS, who will drop off their unit?
i will still continue.;-) |
Oct 28 2013, 10:03 PM
suddenly all quiet, all are calling the bankers now ? haha
Oct 28 2013, 10:26 PM
Oct 29 2013, 10:20 AM
UEM SUNRISE will launch new tonwship on the other side of lekas highway, very near to eco hill...heard the price for 22x70 will start from 500k++, any taikor/taijie feel regret buy SEH too early?...
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3010301 |
Oct 29 2013, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 29 2013, 10:24 AM) larger land size at 500k++ cheaper compare to SEH same land size DSL.but i really doubt sunrise will launch at this price..remember few months before SEH launch, the rumour say DSL will launch at 350k... This post has been edited by doomdoom: Oct 29 2013, 10:38 AM |
Oct 29 2013, 12:13 PM
Oct 29 2013, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(neotheone @ Oct 29 2013, 01:02 PM) Dear all taikors, need your input.. CIMB still with DIBS or not?Received LO from CIMB, Full flexi. 90% loan. Blr - 2.4%. 35 years. Monthly fee rm10. Setup fees rm200 I asked the banker whether can change to 30 years but banker advised to keep 35 years loan as in BNM, my monthly commitment will be lower. And besides I can pay more monthly installment to off set the interest. The issue now is i makan gaji only, will not foresee huge windfall, except if boss give me 6months bonuses. Haha. So not sure whether paying monthly fees is useful for me. Second question is: is getting a 35 years loan better than 30 years? The interests saved is a lot form that 5 years and I only need to fork out extra rm200 per month to service the 30 years loan... Kindly advise. Cheers!!! |
Oct 29 2013, 04:42 PM
HSBC and OCBC offer letter also got stated DIBS leh...so seems like banks totally not worry to provide DIBS to this project only sp setia still worry...haha..shouldnt be the other way round?...
| Change to: | 0.0404sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:55 PM |