COLD JOKES, Share your cold jokes if any

TSLeon84
post Jun 13 2006, 11:02 PM, updated 20y ago

63 posts

Let share some cold jokes to c who can gives the coldest one that even can freeze people up.
AiRBooM
post Jun 13 2006, 11:05 PM

超低能,勁搞笑
1,562 posts

QUOTE(Leon84 @ Jun 14 2006, 01:02 AM)
Let share some cold jokes to c who can gives the coldest one that even can freeze people up.
wuahahah~ so funny~~ i can't stop laughing! laugh.gif
jaychou1987
post Jun 13 2006, 11:08 PM

245 posts

need to think wo...the requirement of the job u wan so high...smile.gif
GymBoi
post Jun 13 2006, 11:09 PM

1,393 posts

A guy , ice skating , fell down , with a boner , d*** broke. har har har ...
akira de aimbuster
post Jun 13 2006, 11:10 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

Brazil lost.
TSLeon84
post Jun 13 2006, 11:16 PM

63 posts

LOL..thats not funny

I share mine: When u jogging for some time, ur leg will feel tired like there is acid build-up in ur leg. Why is that so?

The answer is bcos u step on a lemon.....

This post has been edited by Leon84: Jun 13 2006, 11:20 PM
McRyan
post Jun 13 2006, 11:23 PM

539 posts

1. do u know y those black guys walk like chicken ( move thier head front n behind) ?

answer : cos their parents rear chicken behind their house when they were kids..thy learnt it when thy begin to start learnt walking..

2. do u know y stevie wonder alwy move his hands here n there when performing ?

asnwer : cos he is looking for the mic as he can't c..

* i remembered that those quote were from one of the tony leong's movie..

This post has been edited by McRyan: Jun 13 2006, 11:25 PM
McRyan
post Jun 13 2006, 11:23 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(Leon84 @ Jun 13 2006, 11:16 PM)
LOL..thats not funny

I share mine: When u jogging for some time, ur leg will feel tired like there is acid build-up in ur leg. Why is that so?

The answer is bcos u step on a lemon.....
y lemon ?
TSLeon84
post Jun 13 2006, 11:28 PM

63 posts

I also dun know..Heard from radio..haha..black guys walk like chicken? Hmm,i never realize that..
McRyan
post Jun 13 2006, 11:31 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(Leon84 @ Jun 13 2006, 11:28 PM)
I also dun know..Heard from radio..haha..black guys walk like chicken? Hmm,i never realize that..
i mean those rapper.. when thy r walking ( wf their head moving front n behind) , they like to say " yo yo watz up man ! " lol tongue.gif
TSLeon84
post Jun 13 2006, 11:36 PM

63 posts

Haha..really cold...nice one..
SailorMercury
post Jun 13 2006, 11:47 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

malaysia is the 1st asian country that won world cup
malaysia is hosting olympic
malaysia is the lowest crime rate country and lowest piracy country
malaysia has the most cleanest public toilet
malaysian female average breast size is E
whoopa
post Jun 13 2006, 11:48 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

1 mosquito and 1 elephant sitting a bike .... accident happen ....
mosquito die . but not elephant .. y ....... elephant wear helmet
TSLeon84
post Jun 13 2006, 11:51 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jun 13 2006, 11:48 PM)
LOL...cold one also..i wonder how can an elephant sit on a bike?
AiRBooM
post Jun 14 2006, 12:20 AM

超低能,勁搞笑
1,562 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jun 14 2006, 01:48 AM)
omg... this is not cold at all... !! so f*cking funny!!! good 1!! LOL laugh.gif
epsilon_chinwk86
post Jun 14 2006, 12:33 AM

603 posts

remembered this from the old dragonball comic

"kuda menunggang monyet lalu monyet jatuh sakit"

XP750
post Jun 14 2006, 01:01 AM

324 posts

er..got a few here...
y black people don't like to eat chocolate?

cuz takut tergigit own fingers........

second,whats the heavies noodle on earth?

wan tan mee (one tonne mee)

third, who's the strongest man on earth?

superman?

ultraman?

answer is the pak cik who cooks wantan mee..

SailorMercury
post Jun 14 2006, 01:11 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

this is the bulletin news
there is
1 accident happened in bukit bintang
2 cars collided
3 dogs died
4 dogs missing
5 dogs fighting
6 dogs injured

add whatever u can think of
bomberkenny
post Jun 14 2006, 02:07 AM

Gun Down your MOM!
1,617 posts

If proteolysis is the process of protein breaking down, and haemolysis is the process of red blood cells breaking down.... then who can tell me the defination for analysis?

WhitE LighteR
post Jun 14 2006, 09:51 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Your ******* is braking down laugh.gif
Inari
post Jun 15 2006, 05:54 PM

That kind of reminds me of another old joke...

If a vegetarian eats vegetables, what does a humanitarian eat?
McRyan
post Jun 15 2006, 06:13 PM

539 posts

hahaha.. da answer is not human as i noe
ITS U dude lol human...
sinichi_v
post Jun 15 2006, 06:14 PM

32 posts

once upon a time, there was a family of matchsticks. one day, mr matchstick felt an itch on its head, so it starts scratching. the next minute, his head was one fire and he was burnt to death.
epsilon_chinwk86
post Jun 15 2006, 06:23 PM

603 posts

no offence but i think this is pretty cold.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=301734
shuinluvlenne
post Jun 15 2006, 07:01 PM

229 posts

ahahah good one..pity the matchstick
psp _BOY
post Jun 15 2006, 07:57 PM

I've been lying wide awake paralyzed
1,978 posts

dua tiga kucing berlari,
semuanya dilanggar lori,
McRyan
post Jun 15 2006, 08:00 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(psp _BOY @ Jun 15 2006, 07:57 PM)
dua tiga kucing berlari,
    semuanya dilanggar lori,
is dis a cOld joke? lol tongue.gif
psp _BOY
post Jun 15 2006, 08:14 PM

1,978 posts

nah,just wanted to post it here without creating a new thread...well heres one

a husband and his wife were married for 25 years,yet they couldnt get any children.So,one day,his husband went to a bomoh and the bomoh said"find a flower with a different colour for each petal and bring it to me.I can get your wife pregnant."He goes home and asks his wife to pack his bag for a month to search the country for the flower.He goes home a month later empty handed.He asks his wife to pack his bag for 3 months as he is searching the whole continent.He still goes home empty handed.He asks his wife to pack his bag for a year to search the world.He searches every country until he reaches egypt and sees a helpless donkey ambushed by 15 bandits.The donkey shouted "HELP!HELP GODDAMMIT HELP!!!"the husband heard this and goes to help him under one condition,he must help him find the flower.The donkey agrees.He fights and kills all the bandits.The donkey then brings him to a mosque and shows him the flower.He thanks the donkey and goes home.He brings the flower to the bomoh and the bomoh...

pick an ending

8L@Z3
post Jun 16 2006, 11:30 AM

469 posts

literal translation problem

one day when me n my friends were in a mamak.
a friend said that he would have the P (license) in his pocket soon
another one was quick to say that if he had a P in his pocket it would be smelly.

P in tamil means shit

Phew!!! that smelly ah
Aoshi_88
post Jun 16 2006, 01:06 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

QUOTE(psp _BOY @ Jun 15 2006, 08:14 PM)
nah,just wanted to post it here without creating a new thread...well heres one

a husband and his wife were married for 25 years,yet they couldnt get any children.So,one day,his husband went to a bomoh and the bomoh said"find a flower with a different colour for each petal and bring it to me.I can get your wife pregnant."He goes home and asks his wife to pack his bag for a month to search the country for the flower.He goes home a month later empty handed.He asks his wife to pack his bag for 3 months as he is searching the whole continent.He still goes home empty handed.He asks his wife to pack his bag for a year to search the world.He searches every country until he reaches egypt and sees a helpless donkey ambushed by 15 bandits.The donkey shouted "HELP!HELP GODDAMMIT HELP!!!"the husband heard this and goes to help him under one condition,he must help him find the flower.The donkey agrees.He fights and kills all the bandits.The donkey then brings him to a mosque and shows him the flower.He thanks the donkey and goes home.He brings the flower to the bomoh and the bomoh...

pick an ending

GOD.....colder than an iceberg! biggrin.gif
mypetridish
post Jun 16 2006, 04:47 PM

1,313 posts

Try this with your friends through verbal means. It doesnt really work with typed letters.

"How many numbers are there between 1 and 3?"

psp _BOY
post Jun 16 2006, 05:22 PM

1,978 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jun 16 2006, 01:06 PM)
GOD.....colder than an iceberg! biggrin.gif
glad its cold laugh.gif
signither
post Jun 16 2006, 08:01 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Jun 16 2006, 06:17 PM)
Try this with your friends through verbal means. It doesnt really work with typed letters.

there's no numbers between them.. i can only see the word 'and' laugh.gif
Snoogy
post Jun 17 2006, 12:54 AM

37 posts

Mosquito and Fly, which is better?

yawn.gif
McRyan
post Jun 17 2006, 05:10 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Jun 16 2006, 04:47 PM)

this reli cold man... perhaps a lil' funny
Phalanx
post Jun 18 2006, 01:29 PM

360 posts

What creature lives underground and eats rock?

Assuming that you've dug a tunnel from north pole to south pole,if you throw a rock from north pole into the tunnel,will it reach south pole?

doh.gif
XP750
post Jun 20 2006, 02:11 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(Phalanx @ Jun 18 2006, 01:29 PM)

Assuming that you've dug a tunnel from north pole to south pole,if you throw a rock from north pole into the tunnel,will it reach south pole?

doh.gif
oh gawd!!! doh.gif
freeze my grandparents back to China weh....
whoopa
post Jun 20 2006, 06:32 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

doh.gif
farneee le this 1 hahaha
.:zaxiao:.
post Jun 20 2006, 09:57 PM

470 posts

Do You Know Why am I feeling freezing cold now??
Cuz of U guys cold jokes??

.:zaxiao:.
post Jun 20 2006, 10:12 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(Snoogy @ Jun 17 2006, 12:54 AM)
Mosquito and Fly, which is better?

yawn.gif
rclxms.gif So clever...

doh.gif
How did you???...walao eih.....frozen wehh....plus the north pole,south pole thing...wahh....chun cold joke...
maximus85
post Jun 21 2006, 04:29 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

frozen oledi~~

so many cold jokes......

xD
Klinz
post Jun 22 2006, 01:39 AM

last time-superman fly with one hand.
now-superman fly with two hands.
why?

ahspear
post Jun 23 2006, 01:36 AM

38 posts

Why can't the cat catch the mouse?

Cat drives a car but still couldn't chase the mouse... why?

How does the cat know the mouse hiding in the fridge?

Why can't the cat catch the mouse even though he knows the mouse hiding in the fridge?

bomberkenny
post Jun 23 2006, 02:16 AM

Gun Down your MOM!
1,617 posts

wtf... that was some good cold jokes ^
kcng
post Jun 23 2006, 10:58 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

What is a cold joke ?
Najmods
post Jun 23 2006, 09:47 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

I thought cold jokes are a sarcastic jokes (lawak mengutuk direct) or am I wrong?

0.0261sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:17 PM