QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 5 2013, 12:08 PM)
ya i heard from my cousin who sat for SPM 2011, said that the sejarah used different set, so all the tips tak kena.but how do u know about that??? your teacher inform u?
SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !
Nov 5 2013, 12:11 PM
441 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Nov 5 2013, 12:11 PM
8,409 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Nov 5 2013, 12:12 PM
615 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Tiada sos cili, hence "apparently".
Edit: wah sorry didn't expect everyone to freak out. In case you missed it: my friend passed it on to me saying that it came from a Chinese newspaper. Hence I said "apparently" whoa sorry pls calm down This post has been edited by mingisms: Nov 5 2013, 12:14 PM |
Nov 5 2013, 12:12 PM
3,848 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Ampang |
Nov 5 2013, 12:14 PM
Nov 5 2013, 12:16 PM
Nov 5 2013, 12:17 PM
615 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Nov 5 2013, 12:16 PM) I will take the exam in a classroom, just hope the teacher is friendly. Wah, air-conditioned. For both exams I sat at the back near the dustbin thanks to my name. This time in the middle, wonder if I can perform without the dustbin in my line of vision.Both my previous exam are in air-conditioned hall and I scored straight As. Hope I can perform in the warm classroom too |
Nov 5 2013, 12:20 PM
172 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
My classroom only has 3 fans, one in the center up front, center middle, and center back. Sucks to be sitting at the side :l
Nov 5 2013, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 5 2013, 12:17 PM) Wah, air-conditioned. For both exams I sat at the back near the dustbin thanks to my name. This time in the middle, wonder if I can perform without the dustbin in my line of vision. I sit directly in front of the teacher desk this time My only hope the perfume don't disturb me too much, I am allergy to perfume |
Nov 5 2013, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 5 2013, 12:17 PM) Wah, air-conditioned. For both exams I sat at the back near the dustbin thanks to my name. This time in the middle, wonder if I can perform without the dustbin in my line of vision. For my school there will be 2 place for the exam.Conference hall and the building next to the school For conference, candidate number 001 until 020, the latter will be at the next building.. So I guess Ill be sitting at the back |
Nov 5 2013, 12:23 PM
Nov 5 2013, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 5 2013, 12:23 PM) For my school there will be 2 place for the exam. You still don't know your seat? Conference hall and the building next to the school For conference, candidate number 001 until 020, the latter will be at the next building.. So I guess Ill be sitting at the back I picked the best table and chair just in case Well, any tips or bocor don't hesitate to PM me |
Nov 5 2013, 12:27 PM
Nov 5 2013, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Nov 5 2013, 12:24 PM) You still don't know your seat? They still didnt tell me.. Tomorrow only know..I picked the best table and chair just in case Well, any tips or bocor don't hesitate to PM me BTW they say if tomorrow u are caught in the jam and youre late already, just go to the nearest school and show the surat and give reason.. They will let u tumpang |
Nov 5 2013, 12:31 PM
Nov 5 2013, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 5 2013, 12:29 PM) They still didnt tell me.. Tomorrow only know.. My school just 5 minutes drive from my house, Malay paper start at 8AM, I will depart at 7.30 just in case I can't find a parking BTW they say if tomorrow u are caught in the jam and youre late already, just go to the nearest school and show the surat and give reason.. They will let u tumpang Remember to bring your exam slip, IC and stationery guys This post has been edited by blacktubi: Nov 5 2013, 12:32 PM |
Nov 5 2013, 12:34 PM
654 posts Joined: Apr 2013 From: Planet Earth |
QUOTE(chun96 @ Nov 5 2013, 10:44 AM) I often head on to Bahagian B and skip Bahagian A as soon as I get the paper, as the marks allocated for the former is higher. I'd say around 45 to exact limit of 50 minutes for Bahagian A, and the rest of them will be used to solely complete Bahagian B. But of course, it's not like I can easily manage my time before I do the questions myself, sometimes it all boils down on the difficultly of the questions. If the Bahagian A is quite easy, then perhaps I'll be able to complete it under 35 minutes, we'll see about it on tomorrow |
Nov 5 2013, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Nov 5 2013, 12:32 PM) My school just 5 minutes drive from my house, Malay paper start at 8AM, I will depart at 7.30 just in case I can't find a parking Teacher asked us to come 30 minutes earlier as my school is in the middle of MRR2, and every year got students who forgot to bring IC la, exam slip la, stationary la.. Ink finish la..Remember to bring your exam slip, IC and stationery guys And some students come from Cheras, Damansara.. Thatd why scared will be stuck in the jam or car breakdown.. |
Nov 5 2013, 12:37 PM
9,337 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
I asked my teacher already, the paper only comes to school early in the morning..they dont keep in at the school for weeks. 90% chance it'll be another set of papers. :
and I have a screenshot of the article in sin chew, but it is in mah mobile so pretty hard to upload here. |
| Change to: | 0.0270sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:34 PM |