QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Nov 4 2013, 01:52 PM)
Both also can lah .SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !
SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !
Nov 4 2013, 01:54 PM
3,864 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Nov 4 2013, 02:56 PM
Nov 4 2013, 03:33 PM
Nov 5 2013, 01:14 PM
To those who are posting conspiracy theories about SPM , and panicky , self-purging emotional resentments about being unprepared for tomorrow , stop , please . You'll do something good for the collective consciousness of SPM candidates . Spread light , comfort , warmth ; not fear and darkness . You had two years or 600+ days worth of preparation time , if you're saying that you don't know this don't know that at this moment , you deserve an award . A good one .
If you want to complain about your workload , tell it to your parents , or your pet . Not here , not now . We had one YEAR to do that , nobody cared to pose questions and their worries here . Nobody cared . I guess that ends my ventilation period , which will occur only once in a year . On a lighter note : All the best to everyone ! |
Nov 5 2013, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 5 2013, 01:35 PM) Y U NO DRILZZ?! DRILZ!!! oh wai...this is not /k Reshuffled ? Like , how ? No, it came out in June papers or SPM, I forgot, but it is one of the 12 that already came out. I thought the papers were escorted to Bilik Kebal's months ago ? With the help of police cars somemore , like escorting datuk's ... Plus my school's the tuan rumah this year to store the papers . 500 000+ sets of papers , how to reshuffle ? |
Nov 5 2013, 01:55 PM
Okay , let's shift our attention , from panicky posts to queries .
1 . Galurkan cara watak sampingan menyelesaikan masalah watak utama dalam dua buah novel yang telah anda kaji . [8m] 2 . Gambarkan binaan plot dalam sebuah novel yang telah anda kaji . [7m] Full answers are appreciated , and , no cheating please . |
Nov 5 2013, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 5 2013, 01:55 PM) 1 word for you 11 years of schooling , put everything in ! From Biology terms ( translated to Malay ) , to non-existing quotes , let's end our last BM paper with a blast ! goreng write out whatever u can think off, but dont go too far and 3 isi is too less, at least 5 |
Nov 5 2013, 02:03 PM
Nov 5 2013, 03:00 PM
So , for Bahagian B , Bahasa accounts for almost 70% , while isi , only a mere 15% ... No wonder examiners like rambling essays .
Anyway , it's been dark and gloomy these past few days here . Thunderclouds looming ... |
Nov 5 2013, 03:12 PM
Nov 5 2013, 03:19 PM
Nov 5 2013, 04:57 PM
Ladies and gentlemen , teknik plot came out in my trials , and it is a hot topic this year . I cannot believe that some of you are saying that you haven't prepared or haven't read it yet . Get your butts off the chair and start reading some answers for teknik plot !
Nov 5 2013, 04:59 PM
Nov 6 2013, 10:47 AM
How was karangan ? I did the first question . Thought for a long time about the question requirement .
Nov 6 2013, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 6 2013, 10:53 AM) I did the first, was one of the best essay I ever wrote. What were your isi's ? They didn't say any pihak , or anda . So I wrote the usual pihaksHow did you guys do in Bahagian A? I had a few ideas to add in, but due to lack of time, I got nervous and missed a few ungkapans that I was going to put in. |
Nov 6 2013, 11:14 AM
Salah format , max only three marks penalty , so no worries there .
Nov 6 2013, 06:46 PM
What a day . From not being able to sleep the night before , to completing , what had been the most challenging paper 2 for me . It probed all I knew about BM , that pola ayat , I'd be lucky to scrape through with some marks . I almost left peribahasa blank , but managed to scrape through with some , is bagai menjolok sarang tebuan not accepted ?
Penjodoh bilangan was a nice touch . Ended my last bm paper utilising what I've learnt in year one . I remember memorising a picture book on penjodoh bilangan , so that'd really helped . Sinopsis , that was an absolute surprise . Having been absent for ten consecutive years , it came back , with vengeance . Didn't know what were the requirements for full marks so I had to write almost everything in which took one and a half pages , I had to ask for helaian tambahan . Tatabahasa was okay , but the maksud frasa in prosa klasik ... I know for sure that mergastua meant a type of bird but had to change it to binatang yang liar cause burung just didn't fit the context . Not to mention that I think I may have terpesong in my karangan , wrote about peranan ibu bapa , sekolah , masyarakat , kerajaan dan agama , but on second thought it probably wants MY peranan . Which was quite tricky since for the first time they didn't say ANDA for Q1. The the amazing thing is I'm done with BM for good ! Still a bit exhausted from what had happened , but you just can't beat this feeling . This post has been edited by maximR: Nov 6 2013, 06:49 PM |
Nov 6 2013, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(Just Visiting By @ Nov 6 2013, 06:49 PM) Talk about "strength" but expands your vision. Don't limit it to "strength of Malaysia" only, actually they limit it to one topic only. Talk about mental strength, physical strength etc would be better. You're being tested on one word, and the better you elaborate it, the better it is. The words were pretty simple , penjodoh bilangans . But pola ayat and sinopsis were unexpected .Speaking of Malay bina ayat, how's it this year? I remembered my year came out "cepumas", and I was like....WTF??? Lol |
Nov 6 2013, 09:37 PM
cucuamazing's " Continue my legacy on leaving blanks " left me in stitches .
Nov 7 2013, 01:46 PM
I shaded the answers for Sec A but forgot to check them . Oh well .
My summary was messy . Cancelled here , corrected this , added that . Hope the examiner can see what I'd written . I enjoyed writing a formal letter , last it came out , 2002 . Many great comebacks this year . I'd expect other subjects to be like that . Anyway , enjoy the 4/5 days-break guys ! |
| Change to: | 0.0499sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:44 PM |