QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 5 2013, 10:21 AM)
Last minute peribahasa and ungkapan menarik. Oh and go out and buy Kitkat if your too nervousSPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !
SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !
Nov 5 2013, 10:24 AM
889 posts Joined: Sep 2013 From: Penang |
Nov 5 2013, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 5 2013, 11:38 AM) Apparently they reshuffled the papers for BM and Sejarah, so whatever tips we got may not apply anymore. Good wake up call to let go and just go with an open mind tomorrow. Y U NO DRILZZ?! DRILZ!!! oh wai...this is not /k QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 5 2013, 12:57 PM) Is there any chance of Cempaka berdarah will be asked? No, it came out in June papers or SPM, I forgot, but it is one of the 12 that already came out.I tak pernah baca and teachers never teach me about that story.. If it comes out im dead |
Nov 5 2013, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 5 2013, 01:14 PM) To those who are posting conspiracy theories about SPM , and panicky , self-purging emotional resentments about being unprepared for tomorrow , stop , please . You'll do something good for the collective consciousness of SPM candidates . Spread light , comfort , warmth ; not fear and darkness . You had two years or 600+ days worth of preparation time , if you're saying that you don't know this don't know that at this moment , you deserve an award . A good one . Well said Maxis!If you want to complain about your workload , tell it to your parents , or your pet . Not here , not now . We had one YEAR to do that , nobody cared to pose questions and their worries here . Nobody cared . I guess that ends my ventilation period , which will occur only once in a year . On a lighter note : All the best to everyone ! Common guys, this is it!!! Lets go!!! Good luck to all |
Nov 5 2013, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 5 2013, 01:40 PM) Reshuffled ? Like , how ? I think they escorted 3 sets to your school? And few days before they choose which set to use? I dunno, just a wild guess. I thought the papers were escorted to Bilik Kebal's months ago ? With the help of police cars somemore , like escorting datuk's ... Plus my school's the tuan rumah this year to store the papers . 500 000+ sets of papers , how to reshuffle ? QUOTE(5p3ak @ Nov 5 2013, 02:05 PM) |
Nov 5 2013, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(Legozz @ Nov 5 2013, 03:40 PM) The papers were in the bilik kebal a week ago(give or take). This is because they wanna make sure it reaches the 'outer regions' of the country on time. Every morning, the ketua pengawas will bring the papers from the bilik kebal. Then only they open it in front of the students. I see, could you enlighten us on how a reshuffle is possible? Are there 3 sets in there?Good luck everybody. |
Nov 5 2013, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(Shang123 @ Nov 5 2013, 03:49 PM) Salah seorang ahli forum Lowyat.net, Heartnsoul pernah berkata "Dunia ini penuh dengan tidak ketentuan" We'll never know, it might? This post has been edited by Heartnsoul: Nov 5 2013, 04:06 PM |
Nov 5 2013, 09:28 PM
on a phone atm but this is it! The period of judgement hath arrived! We ride to victory!
Nov 5 2013, 09:29 PM
Nov 6 2013, 10:53 AM
I did the first, was one of the best essay I ever wrote.
How did you guys do in Bahagian A? I had a few ideas to add in, but due to lack of time, I got nervous and missed a few ungkapans that I was going to put in. |
Nov 6 2013, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 6 2013, 11:08 AM) Imo paper 1 is hard, wrote question 4 with only 5 points. Same thing here. I started with Bhg 2, and I was writing so many stuff, I was way off schedule, had 40mins to rush Bhg 1 and ended up finishing it 2 mins before time. PhewI got 7 points, but managed to write 5 only. Actually I was able to write 7, I saw the time in front with 35 minutes left, but the teacher say the clock is slow, so she adjusted it till 15 minutes left, rushed finished last 2 paragraphs during that period. QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 6 2013, 11:12 AM) Pegangan agama, ibu bapa(teladan), rakan sebaya, masyarakat and penerapan nilai murni |
Nov 6 2013, 05:24 PM
I feel retarded for using satu for all the bina ayat words
Anyways, suffered from insomnia last night. Had 4 and a half to 5 hours sleep at best. Drank 2 cups of coffee around an hour before each paper and pulled through. I guess I'll just look through English and get some rest. I'm worn out and look like a zombie Oh and a question guys, whats the first peribahasa? I wanted to write "berdiri di tengah jalan raya" but decided against it. Didn't want to annoy the marker |
Nov 6 2013, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 6 2013, 05:10 PM) MENDUKUNG BIAWAK HIDUP haha, me too, managed to get 5 correct though, I used satu rawan benang, cause I remembered it had something to do with strings I was so freaking close. HAHAHA. What a surprising BM paper. I hadn't looked at penjodoh bilangan since std 6. Anyways, would like to thank you for sharing out your ungkapan menarik list 2 days ago. Peribadi yang baik melindungi kita daripada melakukan perbuatan yang keji came in handy. |
Nov 6 2013, 05:33 PM
Lol, my classmates went "green face" when they say synopsis!
Nov 6 2013, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 6 2013, 05:30 PM) for english, is there a certain way for writing the summary & novels? the summary i've been changing the words, but i dont see any additional marks I just change the words for summary so that it becomes shorter. It's hard to fit everything in 130 words |
Nov 6 2013, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(5p3ak @ Nov 6 2013, 05:29 PM) Guys how to write report format? Is it same as BM? (Laporan) Err... 2 stories? I thought only a single novel will be coming out? Short stories are just there as kalafairAlso any hints on Novel part? I can like only remember 2 of the stories in detail ya school exams always hard but SPM Like last time UPSR...school exam was tough but actual exam... |
Nov 6 2013, 05:38 PM
Nov 6 2013, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 6 2013, 05:39 PM) Well, I pray that the marker will be lenient. It was brave of you though. QUOTE(5p3ak @ Nov 6 2013, 05:39 PM) I'm Penang Lang and the whole novel is about a grandson running away with his grandfather |
Nov 6 2013, 05:45 PM
Nov 6 2013, 05:52 PM