11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !

mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 12:24 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 11 2013, 10:12 AM)
here i dono, but when my sister was at secondary school (girl school), one of her friends 告白 to her, so she putus hubungan with her friend whistling.gif
wah so 夸张. don't need to putus hubungan right...
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 12:26 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(stpxdf88l @ Nov 11 2013, 04:06 AM)
Personal question here, does anyone on this thread like someone their own gender? Quite personal, I know but seems like Malaysians still very close minded to this "topic"
my school has quite a few. probably more than usual. all pretty out and proud i think. i'm sure there are a few who are shy shy a bit but in general the whole school is pretty accepting/doesn't care/doesn't understand gay people exist wtf.

i have this friend who always gets hit on by gay men. guess he has a gay face whistling.gif
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 12:29 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 11 2013, 12:27 PM)
she scare ma, if one of your best friends suddenly 告白to u u scare anot?
yeah okay true true
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 12:30 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 11 2013, 12:30 PM)
mmf, i get uncomfortable around gay people. but still they do have their own rights, they should do whatever they want.
why do you feel uncomfortable?
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 12:56 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 11 2013, 12:33 PM)
tbh, ive been trying to change my perception, i do support gay rights and everything. i guess society has brainwashed me abit too much. Im just uncomfortable towards the stereotypical gay person which is.. uhm i guess you could say less-masculine
ah. kudos on changing your perception though! not many people would!
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 12:57 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 12:34 PM)
No one even 告白to me. <foreveralone.jpg>
your time will come icon_rolleyes.gif
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:09 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 01:05 PM)
Your time coming too, cuzua already hinted his intentions pages ago.  tongue.gif
well he hasn't added me on FB yet so my time has yet to come. wub.gif

HAHHA JOKING LA rolleyes.gif
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:10 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 01:10 PM)
I only do Bahagian A, esei I look through the answer.
The whole page talking about homosexual behavior then you say you intend to love but not woman brows.gif
exactly what i was thinking icon_idea.gif
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:17 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Nov 11 2013, 01:15 PM)
I think I found your FB as well. Your profile picture is a cat right?
yes hi. it used to be my face but cat looks better imho
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:19 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 01:14 PM)
Lol, Screen approves of this behavior. rclxms.gif

But seriously, how do they all learn Bahasa? Bahasa ke arah kuasa besar dunia!!! Inb4 jangan persoal.
See attachment
they come they talk they learn lo. or maybe bahasa is a conglomeration of different words from different languages spoken in our unique accent

language is ~alive
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:20 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 01:18 PM)
Stalkers unite!!!
Sure...

But anyways, remember how Ming said she could be anybody, then this guy came in with the Illuminati conspiracy, then he vanishes? I mean, what if Ming was hinting that she is part of the Illuminati? What if her goal is to establish a new world order? That's why Sciencefreak vanished!!! ZOMG  rclxub.gif
ok that's enough folks back to sejarah! whistling.gif
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:23 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 01:22 PM)
Ang Mo Lang : Hmm... how much is a kilo of this spice my good man?

Malay : Apa yang kamu tanya ni?

Teng Lang :  rclxub.gif  我喜欢这个陶瓷瓶呀!

Malay 2 : Dia ni cakap ini produk macam buatan china!

Spanish : Donde esta el baneo?!
pretty much rclxms.gif
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:25 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Nov 11 2013, 01:22 PM)
Faster change back to your face tongue.gif
for the good of mankind i will not. it'll scare you so bad you may forget all your sejarah.

eh how come you guys all have cool after SPM plans. all i'm going to do is rewatch Star Wars and also the really old original Star Trek
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:38 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 01:26 PM)
This woman like Star Wars... Bring me to your people, please!!!!  sweat.gif
sure. only if you like zombies though
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:40 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 11 2013, 01:30 PM)
i was going to watch movie like hell after spm........WAS

but after i got my computer repaired one week ago, neither qvod player noe baidu player can't work on my computer!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my movies!!!!!!! my 半泽直树!!!!i only watched 1 episode then cannot watch liao!!!!!!! oh no!!!!!!!!

i guess i will watch the dark knight trilogy on blu ray. spent RM200 on these 3 movies of so god damn high definition,  just worth it drool.gif
WALAO. notworthy.gif

i download all my movies cos i am a criminal
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:40 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 11 2013, 01:36 PM)
what?? i thought they stop restocking long time ago, i live in klang and i couldnt find anymore for admaths and sej
IPC popular got a lot. was just there last weekend.
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:42 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 11 2013, 01:41 PM)
declaring youre a pirate so openly?
i did no such thing whistling.gif

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 11 2013, 01:32 PM)
Btw, anyone taking accounts here.
How much do you score for paper1 usually?>
36/40 on average. i hardly read the theory questions so :/
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:45 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Nov 11 2013, 01:43 PM)
I also went to IPC Popular during the weekend but it was empty sad.gif
REALLY? omg. wow.

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 11 2013, 01:43 PM)
IT crowd! not my fave show but Richard Ayoade and Chris O'Dowd are awesome.

also who's to say I wouldn't do all those things...

(probably wouldn't shit in a helmet)
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:50 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 11 2013, 01:48 PM)
i think its one of the best sitcom i have ever seen

but unfortunately only have 4 seasons cry.gif should have been longer
British comedy is the best comedy imho. I like Miranda and Black Books. Mighty Boosh is awesome too but really weird.
mingisms
post Nov 11 2013, 01:53 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 11 2013, 01:52 PM)
speaking of british entertainment. damn im so gay for Benny Cumberbatch  wub.gif
MY NAME IS KHAN.

(Or Sherlock Holmes, I guess.)

This post has been edited by mingisms: Nov 11 2013, 01:55 PM

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0429sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:18 PM