sekolah cluster got special price wan  tongue.gif
dun jeles ah tongue.gif

Hahaha yes must pay for the opportunity to see leng lui
mingisms
post Nov 12 2013, 11:19 AM

615 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Nov 12 2013, 10:22 AM)
Jeles what...your school ni selfish...I heard those that wanna take Mandarin must have parents signature wan  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif

no la not true. more like those who want to quit Mandarin, cos the teacher is a dictator.
mingisms
post Nov 12 2013, 02:08 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 12 2013, 12:30 PM)
I'll pay to see you tongue.gif (inb4 this thread renamed to 2013 flirting thread doh.gif )
No need to pay la, when you see you'll want your money back confirm.
mingisms
post Nov 12 2013, 02:39 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Nov 12 2013, 02:38 PM)
why so ?  hmm.gif
my face is like shakehead.gif hahahha
mingisms
post Nov 12 2013, 05:13 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 12 2013, 05:10 PM)
i see some cabaran masa depan here rclxms.gif
DUNIA TANPA SEMPADAN
mingisms
post Nov 12 2013, 05:14 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(TwoSidea @ Nov 12 2013, 05:02 PM)
The point is, I'm worried I might fail Sej because I'm weak at it. Been getting nothing but 25-35%. ;n;
honestly there's a pretty low chance of you failing. paling worst also you'll probably pass. take a look at the spotted topics, they are very common and most likely will come out, so can goreng a bit.

you can do it! flex.gif
mingisms
post Nov 12 2013, 05:20 PM

615 posts

A bit off-topic but should I continue my German and also pick up more French?
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 04:58 PM

615 posts

WTF ACCOUNTS.

(Not sure if hard or unprepared. Either way it's over!)
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 05:02 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 02:42 PM)
Time to study "real" history...  rclxms.gif  Starting with Vietnam War after SPM is over
You ingin mecabar mingisms ke?
Illuminati brows.gif
Eh pls. Only did 4 today: 5, 6, 8 and 10. Could've done 7 and 9 (wrote isi already) but didn't feel like wasting too much time.

I'm probably the only one here who doesn't like KBKK. Sometimes pressure la to think of bullshit.

Accounts I usually do all the questions but this time had to skip one. Today was eventful.
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 06:04 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 05:10 PM)
On lowyat, you are never alone. I hate KBKK too. Facts are better for me since I can just regurgitate the facts and just keep writing without thinking. (Education system did this to me doh.gif ) Anyways, how bad was accounts? I'm typing my Paper 3 and I see bunch of status raging about accounts.
In retrospect it wasn't so bad. It was mostly just me being a bit unprepared and the questions being quite tricky. Once again they continued the trend of asking really old questions.
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 06:11 PM

615 posts

What happened in accounts today:

1. Asked for helaian tambahan. Lady didn't know what journal paper was. Asked another lady. Other lady didn't know either. No one knew. Finally one of them realised they could ask me what it was. Showed them a sample. Turns out my school did not have journal paper at all. Had to draw my own columns on normal lined paper. And they only gave me one sheet at a time.

2. Question 3 threw me off. Belian? Not pemiutang? Where do I put belanja membaiki? How do I write Dana in KKK? Was super unprepared, totally my fault. I'm not looking back so please don't provide answers.

3. Couldn't imbang question 2 at first. Went through the whole thing to realise I wrote my penghutang wrongly FML. At least I fixed it.

4. Was sitting at the back so I had the entire class in full view (albeit their backs). 3 people cried. Felt like joining them but soldiered on.

mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 06:22 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(GotItRight @ Nov 13 2013, 06:19 PM)
Btw I found sth vry interesting.  Belanja am rm4200 termasuk bayaran minuman. Which means should be included in kawalan pemiutang as bank.
Possible, but what I did was count it as "belanja am minuman" because they didn't say "belian minuman".

Screen, there was no pembayaran pemiutang. They didn't pay pemiutang, and only had belian tunai in the pembayaran. But there was pemiutang terakru for both dates.

You guys go ahead and discuss, I really rather not. Focusing on Paper 1 (nothing to focus actually) now.

This post has been edited by mingisms: Nov 13 2013, 06:23 PM
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 06:27 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 06:24 PM)
I feel sorry for you Accounting students , I seriously do . After the Sejarah P2 sessions which took a lot from me , I collapsed in my bed but you had to deal with , what has been I believe the toughest Accounting paper ?

Man ... I hope the graph goes down for you so you'll have your A+s .

This year's SPM taught me many important lessons , one of them , don't ever underestimate SPM as a kampung-Malaysian exam ever again .

If our Science papers were like Accounts , it would be really , really interesting this year .
Thanks for the sympathy, Maxis!

We all hope so too, oh my god. I don't want to sound too pessimistic but I can feel the KPM bursary slipping out of my hands. I'm still holding on and working super hard though, not going to let negativity interrupt me.

HA we should've all learnt this lesson 6 months ago. Gone are the days of "hahahah SPM is easier than school exams, you'll be fine."

Re: science papers, you say interesting, I say devastating.
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 06:28 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(superific6 @ Nov 13 2013, 06:27 PM)
Is it okay to write in point form for Paper 3?
No.
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 06:30 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Deathmax @ Nov 13 2013, 06:30 PM)
But for the nilai-nilai/iktibar question, don't need huraian right?
Nope, just in one sentence, and each nilai in separate sentence. smile.gif
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 06:32 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Nov 13 2013, 06:29 PM)
wtf so called sekolah cluster?!?!  vmad.gif  mad.gif

can trow away la that title.
what did you feel?  drool.gif

brows.gif
UGH I know right. What the hell. Maybe got but they didn't know/couldn't find. Also the journal and ledger papers were freaking ugly this year ajsdhjsadhjdg SO UGLY and the columns were SO SMALL how to write anything FML

nothing to feel whistling.gif
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 06:36 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 06:32 PM)
I don't think that you'll end up not getting that bursary la , most probably you thought you didn't do so well but in actuality what you did was enough for an A+ . Heck , you may even turn out to be one of the top 50 SPM 2013 students , judging from your performance in the other subjects .

Let's just hope that an unknown experiment doesn't come out in our Sciences , but I'll try to prepare for everything .  unsure.gif 2004's Chemistry was about preparation of esters , so you might want to watch out for that .

That being said , I wonder if Ekonomi Asas would be equally challenging . I have only 4 days to prepare for it after Biology , and let's just say that abandoning it for a long time isn't a good idea .  sweat.gif
Aw thanks Maxis. However untrue/true that may turn out to be, I really appreciate it. smile.gif You'll be top 50 for sure, I'm barely grazing the surface, to be realistic.

Thanks for the heads up about esters. The way exams have been, I would not be surprised at all to see it come out.

I really hope Ekonomi Asas goes well for you. smile.gif I'm sure you'll do very well.
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 06:46 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 06:42 PM)
Personally , I always expected straightforward questions , based on SPM past years . Never expected sinopsis , never expected expected formal letter , never expected teladan , never expected Tamadun Indus .
sweat.gif

As good as it sounds and as much as I want that to become a reality , BM was just ... Meh for me . Errors here and there .

But as a student , all I can do for now is to continue working and move on . No use being stuck in a rut .

What would be your study plan after tomorrow's papers ?
Hahah you sound a lot like my friend. It's okay, we'll all move on from this!

Tomorrow I'll start reading all the paper 3 experiments (and I mean all, considering everything is unexpected), hopefully will finish by Friday/early Saturday morning. Then it's either a bit of moral or some physics/bio for the rest of Saturday, mod math on Sunday. Once mod maths is over, Moral all the way to Wednesday, maybe a bit of add math practice/physics/bio in between. Once moral and add math are over, then it's pretty much straightforward science to the end.

(SPM seems to be ending so quickly.)

Gonna have to look up some older SPM papers too, just to take a look-see.
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 07:06 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 13 2013, 06:58 PM)
Why nobody answer me? Anyone got the full complete answers for paper 3? Not just in point form but full sentence? I am getting blardy lazy
maybe that's why tongue.gif

joking joking

This post has been edited by mingisms: Nov 13 2013, 07:06 PM
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 07:30 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 07:16 PM)
This was the most tricky question for me, I gave it bunch of BS like mematuhi undang-undang and taat pada raja. I had no idea whatsoever on this, so I just went in throwing everything at it.
Well, I'm pretty sure you did alright Mingisms, it's just the normal case of paranoia after an exam. Almost everyone I know who took Accounts are raging now, the graph will surely be lowered, I'm pretty sure come March, you'll be posting a photo of your straight A+ results. I hope that you'll do well and  what is done is done Mingisms, you have Paper 1 and SJ paper 3 to prepare for. Good luck smile.gif
Inb4 Science troll us mad.gif
TQ Heartnsoul (why no real name so awkward pls) for your confidence in an Internet stranger! Hopefully that'll be the case for most, if not all, of us.

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0220sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:01 PM