SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !

cuzuamazing
post Nov 10 2013, 07:32 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 10 2013, 07:30 PM)
I plan to do Further Maths , any 'leng-lui's you know of who are interested in FM ?  tongue.gif

Just playing around !
u wan i can introduce de,even not studying in FM tongue.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 10 2013, 07:42 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 10 2013, 07:37 PM)
I'm a dude myself , so , ...  tongue.gif

As expected . Looks like the inversely proportional relationship between Maths and girls is quite true .  biggrin.gif
imo even more inversly proportional between acturial science and girls biggrin.gif

go to russia and firther study lah

there:
1) lack of boys
2)my friend's cousin DID get a girlfriend from sabah while studying there
cuzuamazing
post Nov 10 2013, 07:43 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 10 2013, 07:35 PM)
Leng zhai got a lot la. The few girls I know who are taking Further Maths are sadly not interested in dudes.
u serious ar? blink.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 10 2013, 07:48 PM

441 posts

anyone more relaxing than me? i am watching a stephen chow old movie now tongue.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 10 2013, 08:45 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 10 2013, 08:38 PM)
Wow, thanks mingisms MaximR , I was having some doubts about my future, wondering if I did the right thing not taking accounts for SPM(KPM bursary), wondering if I should have worked harder than I did for my SPM, wondering if I'm heading down the right path, worrying about how I'm going to afford college( I don't wanna rely on FMS too sweat.gif ), worrying about the future and many other things. It has kept me awake for quite a number on nights, while constantly being a distraction for my SPM preparations. I had plan to do some soul-searching after SPM, but your post and Maxis' really gave me a new outlook. The optimisms you two show and your enthusiasms towards medicine plus Maxis' enthusiasm towards knowledge was not something I see often, be it on the net or in real life. It renewed my drive and vigor and it gave me confidence that I will eventually find a way. Thanks again. I wish you luck in pursuing MBBS ming, hopefully one day I'll walk into some random hospital, pass by some random specialist and not even know it was you sweat.gif
Haha, wish you the best of luck mate. Whats important is the drive and since your interested in it, I'm sure you'll succeed. I have a friend who just dropped out of Engineering and he has no qualms about entering Actuarial shocking.gif Good luck nonetheless, on A.science and getting a gf icon_idea.gif
Wei, what about me? I'm forever alone too sad.gif  I also want some friends cry.gif
Looks like I'll be seeing you in Sunway too.(In 2 years doh.gif )
why?? u want to rest for 2 years? tongue.gif

i do know a person who rested for 1 year until he continue to study in college

This post has been edited by cuzuamazing: Nov 10 2013, 08:45 PM
cuzuamazing
post Nov 10 2013, 11:06 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(jitd @ Nov 10 2013, 10:57 PM)
Hey guys, could someone please list out the type of materials we can bring on for p3 sej?

Im hearing mixed opinions. Seems like the paper3 reference books are not allowed or so I heard. Can anyone clarify?
sure can de. dont over believe rumors
cuzuamazing
post Nov 10 2013, 11:10 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 10 2013, 10:52 PM)
Spamming Sejarah P1, confirm another night without sleep (watching MU Arsenal also tongue.gif)

Future plans of me

dude my first plans is same as yours tongue.gif , but i am going to PLKN next year, so think it will be fine for me.

but i did tried lose weight during form 4 and i lost about 16kg of weight (NO KIDDING). my best advice is jump rope+ skip dinner. i know skip dinner is unhealthy, but it worked effectively on me.

this year, because of stupid SPM, i gained weight again tongue.gif

cuzuamazing
post Nov 10 2013, 11:22 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(reenoo @ Nov 10 2013, 11:16 PM)
many have said that PLKN makes you gain weight not lose it. 6meals a day, dont be so sure about losing weight there cool2.gif
what i heard is: fat people lose weight, thin people gain weight. so i guess i will lose weight tongue.gif

but one of my cousins lose 15kg there. he said that sometimes u will get so tired that u wouldn't want to eat anything. he said sometimes he one day oni eat one biscuit ohmy.gif

but he do said that girls go in there sure gain weight tongue.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 10 2013, 11:29 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 10 2013, 11:27 PM)
I no kena PLKN  rclxm9.gif

Erm, skipping dinner is actually good, breakfast is not -.-

I just run at the park tongue.gif And yeah SPM, GG body
PLKN ok lah, i wan to kena de tongue.gif

see they say so much fun
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 10:12 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(stpxdf88l @ Nov 11 2013, 04:06 AM)
Personal question here, does anyone on this thread like someone their own gender? Quite personal, I know but seems like Malaysians still very close minded to this "topic"
here i dono, but when my sister was at secondary school (girl school), one of her friends 告白 to her, so she putus hubungan with her friend whistling.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 12:27 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 11 2013, 12:24 PM)
wah so 夸张. don't need to putus hubungan right...
she scare ma, if one of your best friends suddenly 告白to u u scare anot?
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 12:37 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 12:34 PM)
No one even 告白to me. <foreveralone.jpg>
Err....why?
if it is one of my male friend i would rather not tongue.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 12:59 PM

441 posts

just now do SBP sejarah paper

2011- 27/40 sad.gif
2012- 37/40 sweat.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 01:08 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 01:05 PM)
Your time coming too, cuzua already hinted his intentions pages ago.  tongue.gif
SBP P1 2011 is harder than SPM. It's like school paper, the question not specific, it takes some time to understand what they are asking. Thank god SPM questions are more detailed.
eh 好笑吗?intention.. ya i plan to love after SPM, but not woman. I plan to love my 3DS XL tongue.gif

do u do seejarah paper 2? or u just look through the answer?
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 01:10 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 11 2013, 01:09 PM)
Same gender? o.o
girl school.
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 01:11 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 01:10 PM)
I only do Bahagian A, esei I look through the answer.
The whole page talking about homosexual behavior then you say you intend to love but not woman brows.gif
oh wait my head pening liao rclxub.gif 很乱
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 01:13 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 11 2013, 01:11 PM)
I thought BM is lingua franca? o.o

OR

I LIKE THAT!!!

基情不分时代!!
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 01:16 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 01:14 PM)
Lol, Screen approves of this behavior. rclxms.gif

But seriously, how do they all learn Bahasa? Bahasa ke arah kuasa besar dunia!!! Inb4 jangan persoal.
See attachment
dont worry ,never.

i am very inactive on fb now
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 01:25 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 11 2013, 01:18 PM)
Stalkers unite!!!
Sure...

But anyways, remember how Ming said she could be anybody, then this guy came in with the Illuminati conspiracy, then he vanishes? I mean, what if Ming was hinting that she is part of the Illuminati? What if her goal is to establish a new world order? That's why Sciencefreak vanished!!! ZOMG  rclxub.gif
SO....

JUST RUN FOR YOUR f***ING LIFE EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cuzuamazing
post Nov 11 2013, 01:30 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 11 2013, 01:25 PM)
for the good of mankind i will not. it'll scare you so bad you may forget all your sejarah.

eh how come you guys all have cool after SPM plans. all i'm going to do is rewatch Star Wars and also the really old original Star Trek
i was going to watch movie like hell after spm........WAS

but after i got my computer repaired one week ago, neither qvod player noe baidu player can't work on my computer!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my movies!!!!!!! my 半泽直树!!!!i only watched 1 episode then cannot watch liao!!!!!!! oh no!!!!!!!!

i guess i will watch the dark knight trilogy on blu ray. spent RM200 on these 3 movies of so god damn high definition, just worth it drool.gif

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0530sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:55 AM