SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !
cuzuamazing
Nov 7 2013, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 7 2013, 06:32 PM) It's like SPM ended I'm just sitting here reading sejarah notes while waiting for the thread to get hot:idea: Anyways, good luck for your test  thanks
cuzuamazing
Nov 7 2013, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Nov 7 2013, 06:36 PM) The feeling of waiting for your turn in the driving test is as nervous as waiting for your first SPM exam paper. not to mention i actually forgot most of the steps of parking 2moro my uncle sure scold me kao kao, mempersiahsuikan dia  he did said that i was a little bit 'special' because i always forgot the steps This post has been edited by cuzuamazing: Nov 7 2013, 06:38 PM
cuzuamazing
Nov 7 2013, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Nov 7 2013, 06:44 PM) Just stay calm, everything will flush out of your mind. hopefully 2day when i reached school, my best friend came to me and said: "good luck for your test tomorrow, but i am sure that u will fail everything  " immediately attack back him by using his experience of failing on the road twice
cuzuamazing
Nov 7 2013, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 7 2013, 08:41 PM) Besides using a ruler and a pencil , do you use anything else for Plans and Elevations ? only a pencil, a ruler and an eraser. i label the numbers using pencils
cuzuamazing
Nov 7 2013, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 7 2013, 09:10 PM) So you make very minor estimations here and there ? Lengths aren't necessary . what do u mean?
cuzuamazing
Nov 7 2013, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 7 2013, 09:16 PM) Like for 90 deg angles , you draw one vertical line and a horizontal without using a set square . You don't need to label the 'numbers' , or the lengths . i dono, i just label everything for safety and idk why, i have no problem drawing 90 degrees by using only ruler, i guess its a talent
cuzuamazing
Nov 8 2013, 10:31 PM
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PASSED DRIVING TEST!!!!!!!!!!!! DID PARKING AND 3 POINT TURN LIKE SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT STILL PASSED!!!!!!!!!!YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NOW I CAN FINALLY CALM THE HELL DOWN TO STUDY FOR SPM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cuzuamazing
Nov 8 2013, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 8 2013, 10:43 PM) Congratulations. I failed 3 point turn twice before passing  The rest were easy for me though  Must be because my center didn't use the poll box like the rest of the centers Anyways, anyone here reading Bio/science subjects and not Sejarah? I'm more worried about Bio than Sj to be honest. to be honest. i gave up on bio a long time already only aim a pass but sej i aim A
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 9 2013, 02:36 PM) Hey congrats, when can get P license? my uncle say after 2 weeks cuz their computer got a bit problem
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(laptopgirl @ Nov 9 2013, 02:58 PM) Wow, congrats  thanks
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(Azer96 @ Nov 9 2013, 04:59 PM) It's impossible to get 100 marks for P3? To get A+ P1 = 36/40 P2 = 90/100 P3 = 90/100 10 marks room for errors in paper 1 and 2 respectively. yes it's possible. i got 99/100 for trial p3 and that 1 mark is because of a stupid spelling mistake but i only got a C in sejarah
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 9 2013, 05:09 PM) They tipu tipu you jeh, Sejarah 90 for A+  sejarah i think 70+ already can get A+
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Nov 9 2013, 05:21 PM) but last year my cousin is a straight A student and for her SPM, she almost obtain straight A (pure Sc + acc + chinese ) if it wasn't for sejarah because she forgotten to correction her mistake in one of the Qs in SEJ (she wanted to correct it after she finish answering the whole paper but she forgotten to correct the mistake she left  ) she obtain B just 1 Qs she forgot to correct it and she obtain B o.o so i dont think 70 is A+ ady o.o if it was she would at least obtain an A- lol but i went to a ceramah in my school once, the teacher said sejarah 65+ can get A, so i think A+ 70+
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(green_algae @ Nov 9 2013, 05:22 PM) 70+ for A+ in sejarah seems low to me but it is certainly welcomed  i think it will be lowered cuz u know sejarah is wajib pass this year it's the first year wajib pass, so i think the government will lower a bit i reminds me of SPM 2009, it's the first year the government using A+ system, so most of my seniors got really excellent results
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 9 2013, 10:18 PM) Just a quick question. Anyone not trusting any tips for Sejarah? me。 tips for bm and bi are not accurate at all (for me) and i heard that sejarah also change paper like bm noticed the exam paper is grey instead of black?
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 9 2013, 10:23 PM) Yeah, same thought as you. Summore this year 1st year change format... See BM paper 1st page, top left corner, the code when i first got bm paper i thought it 褪色 edi and bm p2, it's glued instead of stapler, that when i feel something weird what do u mean change format?
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 9 2013, 10:29 PM) From the old 5 essays to 7 essays, and the almighty hand breaking paper 3  i think it will be easier to get A this year  thanks to wajib lulus paper 3......the paper that made me worried and not worried at the same time worry if i dont have answer for kbkk questions, not worried for if i got the answers for kbkk questions
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 9 2013, 10:41 PM) The state papers provide fantastic amounts of KBKK questions, you should attempt them and check the scheme for answers  too bad dont have any
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 9 2013, 10:45 PM) You do know you can open a new tab by pressing Ctrl+T and type "SPM kertas percubaan negeri xxx 2013" or "Sejarah SPM kertas percubaan 2013" in the address bar right?  online de see long time eye very tired lah
cuzuamazing
Nov 9 2013, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 9 2013, 10:53 PM) how do you get 70-80 for P2 but get 20 and less for P1 Try doing all the past year objectives and also try doing the objective for your reference books. I think A+ might be higher this year, since more students will pass. My teacher say they just makan the RM 50 Me, I'm just studying the notes on hot topics. Paper 1 should be no problem since I average 39 on past years. Since it is now 7 esei pick 3, unless your really unlucky, you should have prepared for 3 of them It should be black?  i thought it's like our PMR papers? our PMR papers are black