I'm packed this month with my training and financial planner examination. I guess I will trip my knox month end to start the flashing season.
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v9, WARNING - DO NOT UPDATE BMJ3
Nov 6 2013, 12:15 PM
4,554 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
I'm packed this month with my training and financial planner examination. I guess I will trip my knox month end to start the flashing season.
Nov 6 2013, 01:31 PM
Nov 6 2013, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 6 2013, 01:30 PM) QUOTE(ywkwy @ Nov 6 2013, 01:37 PM) Yet to be verified but according to some readings in XDA, that is the humidity and temperature sensor for S Health. If you look clearly, the size of that hole is slightly larger that the 2 mics at the top and bottom of the phone |
Nov 6 2013, 03:11 PM
Nov 6 2013, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Nov 6 2013, 03:14 PM) LoL . If only they can be honest to give the overall thickness . But thanks to the eat-full-2-easy forumers in xda , they take their time 2 email n measure the thickness . So bro, the 0.2mm from brando is the overall thickness or just one of the layer? The rounded one is 0.48mm overall thickness right?Not that thick la . lol . As long as it fits your case , that's all that matters . |
Nov 6 2013, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(destEX @ Nov 6 2013, 03:37 PM) dude, highly prone to scratches? highly prone = very easy to get scratched. So means the glass sp will be full of scratches? Oops..typo..should be scratch resistance..sorry broQUOTE(destEX @ Nov 6 2013, 03:40 PM) kesian, i use the normal email app open no problem at all, you guys using what? yahoo? i'm using @live.com email no problem. I'm using it to setup my hotmail account..previously was fineEXACTLY!! was thinking the EXACT same thing, i'm like what? 0.2 to 0.5mm? does it even matter? |
Nov 6 2013, 03:55 PM
Nov 6 2013, 04:02 PM
Nov 6 2013, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Nov 6 2013, 04:03 PM) From what I read , its only a layer , not the overall thickness . U have ordered yours right ?/Don't worry so much , stick it first then decide. Worst case , u will get a bubble 1side if the case don't fit . I will definitely keep it as XDA members mentioned they are using the UAG casing with Spigen glass TR and some are using ghost sp which have the same thickness without any issue.Thinking might get the 0.2mm for my GF instead. |
Nov 6 2013, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Nov 6 2013, 05:05 PM) abang boss taikor, slow 1 second still a slowpoke I have been searching for that app for a long time but return with no resultits like running in the 100m final. few seconds late people don't even remember you kidding ah, don't ask me go dai like destEX anyways, i am looking for a LG G-series knock knock app clone... any ideas anyone? |
Nov 6 2013, 05:14 PM
Nov 6 2013, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(ZiNKaK @ Nov 6 2013, 05:34 PM) Hmm.. I realise that even though I allow the google location service for just few minutes just to check out the google map, uncheck after done with the map... this eventually leads to my phone being 100% awake on nlpwakelock.. only resolve after rebooting.. anyone having this problem? NLP wakelock is well known for a huge battery drainer. You have to disable most of the location setting in Google setting and Google Now |
Nov 6 2013, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(ZiNKaK @ Nov 6 2013, 05:39 PM) I know it's a huge batt drainer.. but the thing is once I enable it even for 5 mins.. it will stay on even after I disable it after using it.. I need to reboot to get it really turn off.. I hate this google location thing being incorporated into google map as I don't have this problem with my note 1 zzzz.. From my readings those day this issue starts since JB.4.2.2 |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:48 PM |