Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v9, WARNING - DO NOT UPDATE BMJ3
cyberloner
Nov 6 2013, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(ZiNKaK @ Nov 6 2013, 05:34 PM) Hmm.. I realise that even though I allow the google location service for just few minutes just to check out the google map, uncheck after done with the map... this eventually leads to my phone being 100% awake on nlpwakelock.. only resolve after rebooting.. anyone having this problem?  i also digging this issue... drain with google services in battery info... found out need disable the location services in google maps , google search and google setting too ... plus more location setting untick all ...
gin&tonic
Nov 6 2013, 06:04 PM
Wonder what the difference in MJ6 &MJ7? Hands itchy d.
hooh888
Nov 6 2013, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(destEX @ Nov 6 2013, 05:56 PM) not you also  first page plz  QUOTE(vostro78 @ Nov 6 2013, 05:59 PM) almost every note3 user kena this .... it happen to me starting yesterday... goto 1st page u will see the temp solution. i tick the 30days checkbox... oops, sorry forgotten the "view first page before asking questions rule", and thanks. also thanks andrewtst for the solutions. will be checking the 30 days ignoring checkbox for now. should have visited here first, as i went and uninstall quite a number of apps before coming here lol. either way thanks guys.
crazyissac
Nov 6 2013, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(hooh888 @ Nov 6 2013, 05:55 PM) need help, no idea why this suddenly started popping up every single time i connect to wi-fi (doesn't happen when i connect to my 3g) since earlier after lunch. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « today i first time get the same mgs....the only thing i noticed is i hv turned off auto update this morning...will that be an issue for this ?@@
Cynox
Nov 6 2013, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 6 2013, 06:13 PM) today i first time get the same mgs....the only thing i noticed is i hv turned off auto update this morning...will that be an issue for this ?@@ Dun think so. My auto update is ON all the time. Also not spared from this.
TSjoytest
Nov 6 2013, 06:28 PM
Ok guys, continue here please excuse the page 1 while I recopy over. I will leave v9 open until I finish the content copy. v10 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3020868
mzabu
Nov 6 2013, 06:40 PM

Not sure mentioned before or not: Note 3 can wake using voice command. 25 Hidden Galaxy Note 3 Featuresbtw I find 'Auto Screen On' very useful.
mulut99
Nov 6 2013, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(mzabu @ Nov 6 2013, 06:40 PM) Not sure mentioned before or not: Note 3 can wake using voice command. 25 Hidden Galaxy Note 3 Featuresbtw I find 'Auto Screen On' very useful. Ya, just say "Hi Galaxy".
crazyissac
Nov 6 2013, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 6 2013, 06:26 PM) Dun think so. My auto update is ON all the time. Also not spared from this. that's weird
TSjoytest
Nov 6 2013, 06:54 PM