Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v9, WARNING - DO NOT UPDATE BMJ3

Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 01:48 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(yoyoan @ Oct 31 2013, 12:51 PM)
I guess I won't be registering any supplementary lines with any telcos ATM until they improve or configure a way as to make it more customer friendly no matter how tempting the plan is...

They have been charging for petty things and yet don't cut customers any slack.   doh.gif
They can't change this, this is the correct way they must remain it.

What if, let said some people just went over and open plenty supplement line without the owner approval and you the owner? Think this then you know why this is a must procedures.

QUOTE(stormaker @ Oct 31 2013, 01:42 PM)
Wait for ur Neo Hybrid pics ...  biggrin.gif, I think Slim Armor bulkier than Neo Hybrid but SA offer more protection.
Ya, Neo Hybrid is much slimmer, that one need to wait as I buy directly from USA.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 31 2013, 01:50 PM
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 01:52 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Oct 31 2013, 01:49 PM)
slim armor nice leh.... if you post 3 days ago i might change my mind .... now waiting see how the yellow neo hybrid+ white n3
by the way, protection wise which 1 better?
Protection should be Slim Armor better as it is much bulky out than Neo Hybrid.
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 02:13 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Oct 31 2013, 02:10 PM)
Neo Hybrid is slim and beautiful but protection is so so if compared to slim amour or UAG

I never like Neo Hybrid but just that the Champagne gold is attractive
Slim Armor is my 1st case from Spigen, really nice! Never though the quality is awesome!

I buy that Neo Hybrid also because of the Champagne Gold color. biggrin.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 02:23 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(putera_imranz @ Oct 31 2013, 02:13 PM)
Bought from this seller, COD with him last week

http://www.mudah.my/Spigen+SGP+Slim+Armor+...+3-23865087.htm

thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Did you try validate here - http://www.sgporiginal.com/ as I notice the box look different. The original box (at least mine and all selling at Singapore) is Silver Grey paper instead of green show at above given url.

From Mudah Seller - The Box Paper is Green.

Here is my box, and I already check and it pass validation at http://www.sgporiginal.com/ or via old url at http://original.spigen.com/

My Case - The Box Paper is Silver Grey.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 31 2013, 02:32 PM
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 02:25 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Oct 31 2013, 02:16 PM)
After some thought, don't think I will get the Champagne Gold Neo Hybrid, I already have the Remax pudding case, S View, UAG is coming, and one more case with alexng..should be enough for now
Wow! You got a lot of case.

I currently own the S-View White, Spigen Slim Armor White and coming soon Spigen Neo Hybrid Champagne Gold.

UAG I still think about it, kindly post some photos once you received it. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 02:33 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Oct 31 2013, 02:30 PM)
Remax is a temporary protection while waiting for the S View. I have been eyeing long on UAG before it is released. My friend has the UAG for Note 2 and it's a love on first sight. I'm glad that the design for Note 3 doesn't follow Note 2 but with the usual design without the vents. iFace is also a nice casing thanks to the help or alexng

Will definitely post some pictorial review after receive it. But it will takes about 2 to 3 weeks from now. It's still with UPSC
My Neo Hybrid case via USPS, see whose one coming 1st. icon_rolleyes.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 02:38 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(putera_imranz @ Oct 31 2013, 02:36 PM)
I never check the serial number since the item identically like for what i seen on the website  rclxub.gif
I suggest you better check it out as too many fake Spigen in market.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 31 2013, 02:39 PM
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 02:55 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 31 2013, 02:50 PM)
i found out that my fake genuine spigen is actually genuine genuine..

what a happy day for me..  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
If this the case means the serial number is leak out, actually Spigen do something not correct, Spigen should do the serial only can check once, but I notice it can check plenty time.

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Oct 31 2013, 02:52 PM)
How to check it is fake or original?
All original came with a serial number attached for checking at http://www.sgporiginal.com/
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 02:59 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 31 2013, 02:56 PM)
means yours is possibly fake too

poor you...
I buy at Samsung Singapore shop, I don't think is fake. tongue.gif

Anyway, will know soon, as I got another came from Spigen itself. It is easier to identify.
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 03:01 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 31 2013, 03:01 PM)
your case might be the one also kena serial leaked out then since mine also same case..

all spigen is then declared fake null void

you order direct actually intercepted midway by ninja and swapped with fake

anyways, anyone got smart scroll to work?
lol! That ninja probably is you. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 03:04 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 31 2013, 03:02 PM)
i thought mine was fake, as i bought it around RM50 with delivery, spigen is RM45 without delivery me thinks from USA.

hence i figured the same, but after check serial, woohoo genuine

so i happy camper

Andrewtst said mine fake since my code leaked

so mine now fake, hence

all SGP fake
Eh! alexng2208 you sendiri said yours one is fake, ok! thus I assume might be serial leak.

Actually what Spigen do is not safe enough, anyone can simply pick one of serial and continue print as the site can continue check same serial, it never lock.

Don't simply point shoot hor. Don't too 38. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 31 2013, 03:07 PM
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 03:10 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Oct 31 2013, 02:30 PM)
Remax is a temporary protection while waiting for the S View. I have been eyeing long on UAG before it is released. My friend has the UAG for Note 2 and it's a love on first sight. I'm glad that the design for Note 3 doesn't follow Note 2 but with the usual design without the vents. iFace is also a nice casing thanks to the help or alexng

Will definitely post some pictorial review after receive it. But it will takes about 2 to 3 weeks from now. It's still with UPSC
I just notice UAG still under pre-order, wait your picture 1st before decide, it look nice, I kind of it also.
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 03:12 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Oct 31 2013, 03:09 PM)
I think i better avoid buying Spigen products for now. Seems like many serial leaks in the market now.
Buying an ori and later find out its fake really sux big time.  sweat.gif
No one ever said it is leaks la, I just assuming only as alexng2208 said itself one is fake but pass thru the site checking.

So I assume only.

Superb 38, never though got such 38 person! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 31 2013, 03:25 PM
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 03:25 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 31 2013, 03:24 PM)
alexng2208 gets EVEN more 38 when he gets to flash ROMs.....to the extent he got scolded by a hot brows.gif Vietnam developer laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Haha! Can sense that. tongue.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 03:31 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Oct 31 2013, 03:30 PM)
Hari hari  FC no wonder Viet gals don't like u.  tongue.gif
Andrewtst can pls give me link to the new UK Rom. In Sammobile Firmware there are 4 versions.  rclxub.gif
4 version?

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/3/?download=20935
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 03:45 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Oct 31 2013, 03:33 PM)
Thx bro.  notworthy.gif
Welcome. smile.gif Enjoy flashing and probably trigger the KNOX is the best solution as can do anything after that, never worried anymore. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 31 2013, 03:45 PM
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 03:50 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Oct 31 2013, 03:48 PM)
Agree Knox is really a pain. Now can play with this beast of a device anyhow we want.  smile.gif
Ya, exactly. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 05:50 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(putera_imranz @ Oct 31 2013, 03:58 PM)
How about if the KNOX changed from 0x0 to 0x1 to 0x2, 0x3, 0x4 ...bla bla bla  everytime u deal with bootloader:w  tongue.gif
Even this happen, also don't care, what the different? No different in exact as once trip is trip.
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 09:10 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Oct 31 2013, 09:06 PM)
pink nice?
I not a fans of pink but this time Samsung did an awesome pink in Note 3. Nice!
Andrewtst
post Oct 31 2013, 09:35 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(Gh-x @ Oct 31 2013, 09:22 PM)
does anyone else having data connection drop issue? sometimes when i lost the data connection whenever i am in rural area and when i am back i still wont regain the data connection, only restarting the phone get me connected back.

Some of my friend are complaining that my cell phone is unreachable sometime.
Never happen to me. By the way, I am using Maxis.

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0588sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:24 PM