Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v9, WARNING - DO NOT UPDATE BMJ3
putera_imranz
Nov 2 2013, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 3 2013, 12:24 AM) Want to ask any Tasker sifus here.,... How do I make Tasker turn on the GPS and Location Settings etc when I want to use Waze or Maps, and turn all those off after I'm done?I managed to get the Camera to turn silent for shots, but I'm a bit stumped for GPS. very nice if can do that
putera_imranz
Nov 3 2013, 01:54 AM
QUOTE(Xirality @ Nov 3 2013, 01:37 AM) Is that SME warranty sticker? That sticker only available for Msia set isn't it? Don't u think the seller is one of the ebay scammer from malaysia? Nowadays, so many scammers from here. No wonder some seller do not ship item to malaysia
putera_imranz
Nov 3 2013, 01:56 AM
BTW, 64gb Note 3 already available or not?
putera_imranz
Nov 4 2013, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 4 2013, 09:28 PM) S3 has started getting its 4.3 update. Note2 should follow shortly. Given all the constraints with Knox, I suppose we might say the note2 is the last great non-nexus device for modding. I believe all manufacturers will implement some form of lockdown one way or another. This is just pathetic. The only saving grace is that for Samsung at least, TW in its current incarnation is extremely usable. i'm thinking of getting note 2 32gb as my modding device. With Note 3, i can do nothing coz of KNOX thing
putera_imranz
Nov 4 2013, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 4 2013, 10:28 PM) Good choice but get the SME 16gb. It should be enough and with recent roms like DittoNote3 it's almost exactly like a Note3. Before using Note 3, i'm using 16gb Note 2, sold it to get Note 3. After using N3 with 32gb storage, make me decided to take 32gb N2 as my 2nd phone, rather than 16gb storage. With so many apps installed now on my N3,now left around 11gb, i dun think i'm going to buy phone with 16gb again
putera_imranz
Nov 5 2013, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(Kent93 @ Nov 5 2013, 01:06 AM) just bought mine today ! quite smooth and i didn't notice any lags but battery drains really quick probably i was downloading apps the side metallic finish at the sides easily dented if didn't handle with care the s view cover didn't protect it much though currently searching for spigen case any recommendation ? SGP Armor Case
putera_imranz
Nov 5 2013, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(mokhaz @ Nov 5 2013, 01:43 PM) want to ask... if uninstall knox without root.. is the notification still popup?? sorry for bad english i dun think u can uninstall without root This post has been edited by putera_imranz: Nov 5 2013, 12:56 PM
putera_imranz
Nov 5 2013, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 5 2013, 06:17 PM) |18|2013-11-05|Updated rooting info with Vroot and Kingo | 9 | | If anyone has any clarifications to expand on Vroot and Kingo I will be happy to add it. I'm just rooting using Kingo, very easy as A,B,C . Confirmed, this way will not trigger knox. Now i'm going to install Wanan Xposed to reset the status from Custom to Official.