Japanese Vinyl and Figures V10

killerjeya
post Nov 23 2013, 09:06 PM

80 posts

Holy shit, this looks friggin awesome... shocking.gif For a figure with so little clothing, the amount of detail is quite impressive, especially the hair...THE HAIR...!!! God, what is wrong with me, gushing about the HAIR of an ero figure... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 23 2013, 12:36 PM)
Shit, that face nearly killed my wallet; i didnt show much interest so i didnt check the naked pics but that pic + dat face nearly killed me.  rclxub.gif
stillnotgonnaorder.jpg
Nice haul. I dun think i would buy that many at once. As for hardcore ero figures, i would think Okayama Engineering is the one to beat lol.
Isn't everyone around here supposed to order first, think/regret later...? You know you want to, just go and order the face that nearly killed you... nod.gif

I don't usually buy this many, but the free shipping on Rakuten made me do it... sweat.gif

Yea,okayama is a hard act to follow...I knew they were extreme when I saw a figure that came with vegetables and a mayonnaise bottle (WTF???) as accessories... shocking.gif

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 23 2013, 08:28 PM)
Where do they even sell scaled shopping trolleys...??? As usual, nice review... thumbup.gif I see you have a new xkurogane watermark too...Oh,btw, a few of your Ai Saeki pics seem to be missing...

This post has been edited by killerjeya: Nov 23 2013, 09:15 PM
jvs5805
post Nov 24 2013, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Nov 23 2013, 12:03 AM)
I dunno la...... Last time I ask someone look for me they said about that price.  unsure.gif
amiami is reputable, A/A means that it is unopened. I would recommend getting that one just to not pay 1.2k sweat.gif
EXkurogane
post Nov 24 2013, 10:33 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Nov 23 2013, 09:06 PM)

Holy shit, this looks friggin awesome... shocking.gif For a figure with so little clothing, the amount of detail is quite impressive, especially the hair...THE HAIR...!!! God, what is wrong with me, gushing about the HAIR of an ero figure... rclxub.gif
Isn't everyone around here supposed to order first, think/regret later...? You know you want to, just go and order the face that nearly killed you... nod.gif

I don't usually buy this many, but the free shipping on Rakuten made me do it... sweat.gif

Yea,okayama is a hard act to follow...I knew they were extreme when I saw a figure that came with vegetables and a mayonnaise bottle (WTF???) as accessories...  shocking.gif
Where do they even sell scaled shopping trolleys...??? As usual, nice review... thumbup.gif I see you have a new xkurogane watermark too...Oh,btw, a few of your Ai Saeki pics seem to be missing...
I dunno why so many of the ero figures need to have cowtits though rclxub.gif Maybe the Japanese love them. But that figure is indeed nice.
Order 1st, regret later > but when budget already reach the levels where you will be eating grass, it's not possible to order more, unless i sell butt for 200 bucks an hour.

On the accessories i use like the trolleys, whenever you are free, just go lepak in gift stores and also hardware shops like Mr. DIY (souvenir/gift section). That place is a heaven for me for figure photography accessories, i come across things at occasions which will be of use to me. The trolley came form Mr DIY for RM 7.80 like that. I just picked up this postbox from a gift shop lol. Recently they stock in new stuff (Xmas decorations), so i figured out i should go take a look if they have anything that may be useful to me. Who knows when it sill come handy. My trademark style is to do dioramas compared to other figure reviewers & photographers.

SUSshephard86
post Nov 24 2013, 01:59 PM

244 posts

Didn't ordered this, now I'm regret liao. cry.gif

jvs5805
post Nov 24 2013, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Nov 24 2013, 01:59 AM)
Didn't ordered this, now I'm regret liao. cry.gif
shes still available everywhere bro
killerjeya
post Nov 24 2013, 05:21 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 24 2013, 10:33 AM)
Order 1st, regret later > but when budget already reach the levels where you will be eating grass, it's not possible to order more, unless i sell butt for 200 bucks an hour.

My trademark style is to do dioramas compared to other figure reviewers & photographers.
I understand man...I'm actually at that level right now...And I don't think anyone is gonna pay 200 bucks for your butt either...Have you forgotten that all jobs in M'sia, including selling butts, have been outsourced to foreigners...? They're probably selling it for like, 50 bucks a night... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Nov 24 2013, 01:42 PM)
Because you sir do not only see the nudity but also appreciates the fine work that goes into a figure.

Her hair sure is nice and so is her face but large boobies ain't for me. tongue.gif
Just wish everyone else would have the same opinion as you...Compliment these statues, and you are considered a refined gentleman who can appreciate the arts and the finer things in life...

user posted imageuser posted image

Compliment/own an ero figure though, and you immediately become the biggest perv in the world...Oh, the hypocrisy... doh.gif

As for them boobies, are you into loli boobs, or the extremely rare and elusive normal/average boobs...? laugh.gif
EXkurogane
post Nov 24 2013, 08:15 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Nov 24 2013, 07:40 PM)
Because majority of people are closed minded and too set in their ways. That's just how society works, everybody follows the herd. About those statues, I don't think I would know how to appreciate them too though. I see them as works meant for people the generation older than me.  tongue.gif

As for boobies, I prefer the elusive ones. I'm not a pedo like EXkurogane.  tongue.gif

Also, any lucky bastards here who own this?

I so want her, she just looks so amazing. Maybe the exclusivity of her right now (25000 yen, lol wtf) is having an influence on me but damn, she's a pretty figure.
I didnt know that is an exclusive figure. rclxub.gif Damn, she looks like White Album 2's Touma Kazusa as well.
Pedo? I dun like primary skool kids la. Watching noukome (ore no nounai sentakushi ga, gakuen love come o zenryoku jama de shiteiru, left below) & Strike The Blood (right below)?
Their sensei is loli leh, & damn kawaii. brows.gif Hump hump~

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Nov 24 2013, 08:24 PM
zito9
post Nov 25 2013, 09:06 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Nov 25 2013, 12:35 AM)
Ya know, people want things which they can't get.  doh.gif
yeah, and once we got it, we started to think actually we don't want it as much as we thought we were, lol tongue.gif
jayjay11
post Nov 25 2013, 10:41 AM

88 posts

Fairy Tail - Erza

You can pre-order at Nippon Yassan

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Nov 25 2013, 11:01 AM
EXkurogane
post Nov 25 2013, 11:56 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 25 2013, 10:41 AM)
Fairy Tail - Erza 

Judging from the superglued tissue wrapping her body, this is a figure by FREEing right?
The figure itself is good but that tissue glue to body is really bothering me (just as other similar figures).
SUSshephard86
post Nov 25 2013, 12:09 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 25 2013, 10:41 AM)
Fairy Tail - Erza 

Cannot telanjang + superglue bandage = PASS! biggrin.gif
jayjay11
post Nov 25 2013, 12:10 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 25 2013, 11:56 AM)
Judging from the superglued tissue wrapping her body, this is a figure by FREEing right?
The figure itself is good but that tissue glue to body is really bothering me (just as other similar figures).
She's Hobby Jp exclusive by Amakumi
EXkurogane
post Nov 25 2013, 12:21 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 25 2013, 12:10 PM)
She's Hobby Jp exclusive by Amakumi
Amakuni making this kind of error is a surprise to me, but probably because orchid seed wasnt involved.
killerjeya
post Nov 25 2013, 12:23 PM

80 posts

Up for PO...I've missed the previous Deadly Sins figures, so this is a pass for me...I am looking forward to Beelzebub though...

This post has been edited by killerjeya: Nov 25 2013, 12:24 PM
jvs5805
post Nov 25 2013, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Nov 25 2013, 12:23 AM)

Up for PO...I've missed the previous Deadly Sins figures, so this is a pass for me...I am looking forward to Beelzebub though...
you cant deny that badonkadok cool2.gif
EXkurogane
post Nov 25 2013, 12:47 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Nov 25 2013, 12:23 PM)

Looks really good, love the colors, but im skipping this big momma milk cow. MILF not my type.
jayjay11
post Nov 25 2013, 12:49 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 25 2013, 12:47 PM)
Looks really good, love the colors, but im skipping this big momma milk cow. MILF not my type.

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Nov 25 2013, 12:50 PM
jayjay11
post Nov 25 2013, 12:49 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Nov 25 2013, 12:09 PM)
Cannot telanjang + superglue bandage = PASS!  biggrin.gif
Terlanjang + Cowtits.. = how?

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Nov 25 2013, 12:51 PM
EXkurogane
post Nov 25 2013, 12:59 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 25 2013, 12:49 PM)

I already know she's strippable - all 7sin figure are like that. But im not a fan of MILF, so, still gonna pass. I felt that DAT ASS is the best part of this figure though.
SUSshephard86
post Nov 25 2013, 01:22 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 25 2013, 12:49 PM)
Terlanjang + Cowtits.. = how?

Not really interested in cowtits leh...... hmm.gif And I don't collect that 7 sin figures as well so...... sweat.gif

121 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:15 PM