102 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Funny posts in LYN :p, Post it up here!

bonedragon
post Mar 29 2011, 12:49 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Mar 28 2011, 02:30 PM)
Someone just went full retard
nobody knows what you're talking about, starcraftfag
n0v4m4r1n3
post Mar 29 2011, 01:11 PM

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

QUOTE(bonedragon @ Mar 29 2011, 12:49 AM)
That's just too damn bad sad.gif
bryanyeo
post Mar 31 2011, 11:21 PM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

QUOTE(WWJD @ Mar 31 2011, 12:03 PM)
There once were two priests, father Rick and father Ray.

One day after a very long mass, the two priests decided to hit the showers, halfway through there showers the priests realized that there was no soap.

So, father Ray says to Father rick "I have extra soap in my room, I'll go get some".

So he leaves to fetch the soap and doesn't bother to get dressed because who would still be in the church at such a late hour? So he comes back from his room with two bars of soap and is walking down the hall when suddenly he hears voices coming around the corner, so with his quick thinking he froze to the wall, stiff as a statue.

The voices turned out to be that of three nuns, who, when saw him standing there like a statue stopped to look at and admire him complimenting at how realistic he looks and what a nice body he has.

When suddenly one of the nuns reaches out and grabbed his penis.

Startled, he dropped a bar of soap, with this the nun said "Oh look, a soap dispencer", wanting to test the first nuns theory the second nun reaches out and also grabs his penis, again he drops a bar of soap.

With this the nun says "Yes it's true, it is a soap dispencer".

Wanting to get her share of soap and excitement too, the third nun reaches out and grabs his penis.

But nothing happended for he was all out of soap, so she goes on yanking and pulling his penis for the next few minutes until, to her delight, she squeals "Oh! Look, handcream!"
QUOTE(Chua Soon Kiat @ Mar 31 2011, 01:46 PM)
Pee is the hand cream. LOL
fang_abcd
post Apr 6 2011, 04:01 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Mar 28 2011, 02:30 PM)
Someone just went full retard
QUOTE(bonedragon @ Mar 29 2011, 12:49 AM)
lol... nobody knows what you're talking about, starcraftfag +1 doh.gif
badang_1785
post Apr 10 2011, 08:18 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Apr 9 2011, 07:16 PM)
FYI and others, none of the threads shall be deleted, unless the LYN management team agrees on specific pruning (i dont think it happens) close ureself .. and this is wat we get if some members dont go thru the FAQ n forum rules ..
QUOTE(b00n @ Apr 9 2011, 09:24 PM)
Done.

And a word of advise xploit, you do not answer for the mods when it come to things you have no control over.
SUSXploit Machine
post Apr 13 2011, 07:45 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(badang_1785 @ Apr 10 2011, 08:18 PM)

Error 505 LOL not found
bobohead1988
post Apr 14 2011, 11:43 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Apr 13 2011, 07:45 PM)
Error 505 LOL not found
Should make a new rule that victim is not allowed to quote their own downfall
FrostLance
post Apr 16 2011, 05:02 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(Felixchui80 @ Apr 16 2011, 01:48 PM)
KIDMAD aka JOSHUA WONG, ARE YOU A RETARD?  YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND OUR WARNING?  YOU ARE NOT LISTENING TO US.  ARE YOU PREPARE TO LOSE YOUR JOB?  YOU SPENT TOO MUCH TIME IN THIS FORUM.

YOU HAVE ONCE LAST CHANCE OR ELSE YOU SPEND THE REST OF YOUR TIME IN THIS FORUM, NO NEED TO WORK ANYMORE.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=41590437

This post has been edited by FrostLance: Apr 16 2011, 05:03 PM
MyKy44
post Apr 26 2011, 09:13 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Apr 16 2011, 05:02 PM)
weird ass thread man....
hantarkatsini2
post Apr 27 2011, 02:47 PM

Tech Creator
689 posts

QUOTE(cutey @ Apr 23 2011, 01:54 PM)
HELLO,

I HAVE 3 ADULTS CAT, LILY (FEMALE), JACK (MALE), MOCK (MALE).  I KEPT LILY & JACK IN ONE CAGE BECAUSE I WANT THEIR BREED AND LET THEM BE HUSBAND & WIFE. RIGHT NOW, LILY IS PREGNANT AND I'M SURE THAT WAS JACK'S. BUT YESTERDAY, I LET MOCK LIVE TOGETHER WITH LILY & JACK IN ONE CAGE. WHAT SURPRISED ME WAS, MOCK WAS HAVING SEX WITH LILY DURING HER PREGNANCY. I'M SO UPSET WITH LILY COZ SHE BETRAYED JACK. NOW I'M SEPARATE THEM IN DIFFERENT CAGE.

MY QUESTION IS, WILL LILY HAVING 2 TIMES PREGNANCY ? FROM JACK & MOCK? AND WILL IT CAUSE ANY PROBLEM TO LILY'S PREGNANCY?

NEED HELP!

original thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1847916
sirlordwanz
post Apr 30 2011, 04:45 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(radiohear @ Apr 20 2011, 12:21 AM)
what HEADPHONES u guys using?

wanna find 1..but dunno what brand to take..

SO SURVEY tongue.gif
QUOTE(figuremeout @ Apr 20 2011, 12:27 AM)
inspira
zstan
post Apr 30 2011, 11:59 AM

15,856 posts

Lolzzzz
ghoss
post Apr 30 2011, 02:48 PM

975 posts

Snail Hax

J Bieber

pikacu
post May 2 2011, 01:46 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Apr 30 2011, 02:48 PM)
Snail Hax

J Bieber

pikacu
post May 5 2011, 10:36 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ May 5 2011, 10:20 AM)
bot rosak
QUOTE(Polaris @ May 5 2011, 10:24 AM)
Hizperion makan taik, keluarga masuk neraka.
everest
post May 6 2011, 12:23 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(4_for @ May 5 2011, 11:56 PM)
Fuh, macam muka perogol.
danger46
post May 9 2011, 04:36 AM

123 posts

1st of all sorry to gunners fans...unable to utilized the chance that u gave us... doh.gif ...from the match, utd deserved to win this matched "ONLY" but they dont deserved the title overall due to chelsea's slip ups for 10 matches in row previously...imagine they win that 10 matches i'm sure by march they already crowned champions...so nothing to brag about their 19th title....as for me..from 5th to 2nd spot was a good improvement! and most importantly auto qualify to CL next season...so i'm just hope chelsea win next to matches to finished in 2nd spot...and use these 2 matches as experiment on josh, and other youngsters....and try play 4-3-3 with only torres upfront!

david luiz was pathetic today and i'm very surprised to see that!  shocking.gif but cant blame him its just his 1st season...

thats it....now plan for chelsea next season...wiped out those 30++ player and put those promising young lads and sturridge! he will be our main man...alongside hopefully the 50 million dollar man. peace  yawn.gif

sunichiro
post May 11 2011, 09:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(verex @ May 11 2011, 02:17 AM)
As per topic
Post anything relevant here that could help our general knowledge

Let me start first

1.Father of all bombs

Fireball blast from the Russian "Father of All Bombs", with the beginnings of a mushroom cloud

-This bomb is made in mother russia
-Air-delivered/land activated thermobaric weapon
-According to Mother Russia Officer, It is 4 times more powerfull than United States  MOAB
-The bomb works by detonating in mid-air.
-This is a convetional bomb and not a thermo nuclear
continue this so aside from trolling and being racist toward others, we can learn new stuff
i knew imma gonna get flamed
kthxbai

flame shield activated
QUOTE(annalies @ May 11 2011, 02:17 AM)
ok this ;

(\__/)
(='.'=) This is Bunny. Copy and paste bunny into your
(")_(") signature to help him gain world domination.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
hizperion
post May 23 2011, 10:47 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(Renegade67 @ May 23 2011, 12:43 AM)
whenever i go anywhere, i always surf with my phone. always forgot that i got my iPad2 in my bag

kthxbye.

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ May 23 2011, 01:55 AM)
kolosing this via nokia 3310
ktek
post May 24 2011, 05:07 PM

小喇叭
13,186 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai @ May 24 2011, 11:45 AM)
which place is highly recommanded for dinner in 1u?
bad me,been too homely boy so long..
Sifu please help  icon_question.gif  wub.gif

QUOTE(Jasonist @ May 24 2011, 11:48 AM)
u can dine in hell like wat the spartians did... nod.gif

102 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:23 AM