Pet Help MY CAT HAD SEX WITH 2 DIFFERENT MALE CAT, SHE BETRAYED HER HUSBAND

TScutey
post Apr 23 2011, 01:54 PM, updated 15y ago

54 posts

HELLO,

I HAVE 3 ADULTS CAT, LILY (FEMALE), JACK (MALE), MOCK (MALE). I KEPT LILY & JACK IN ONE CAGE BECAUSE I WANT THEIR BREED AND LET THEM BE HUSBAND & WIFE. RIGHT NOW, LILY IS PREGNANT AND I'M SURE THAT WAS JACK'S. BUT YESTERDAY, I LET MOCK LIVE TOGETHER WITH LILY & JACK IN ONE CAGE. WHAT SURPRISED ME WAS, MOCK WAS HAVING SEX WITH LILY DURING HER PREGNANCY. I'M SO UPSET WITH LILY COZ SHE BETRAYED JACK. NOW I'M SEPARATE THEM IN DIFFERENT CAGE.

MY QUESTION IS, WILL LILY HAVING 2 TIMES PREGNANCY ? FROM JACK & MOCK? AND WILL IT CAUSE ANY PROBLEM TO LILY'S PREGNANCY?

NEED HELP!

syarz
post Apr 23 2011, 02:48 PM

691 posts

cute question and words put together laugh.gif
no la, pregnancy only happens once and since jack is the first made lily pregnant, mocks sperm is useless already
SUSsoundsyst64
post Apr 23 2011, 02:51 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

there's no true love in animal kingdom. animals can mate with any male. tongue.gif
k-bkeat
post Apr 23 2011, 02:58 PM

2,201 posts

err...
Lola321
post Apr 23 2011, 03:02 PM

jack no mad at lily, no problem one.no worry
khairolnizam
post Apr 23 2011, 03:03 PM

ouh.. ok..
1,153 posts

QUOTE(Lola321 @ Apr 23 2011, 03:02 PM)
jack no mad at lily, no problem one.no worry
this.

if they decide to be in an open relationship, who are we to judge?
Divas
post Apr 23 2011, 03:06 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(cutey @ Apr 23 2011, 01:54 PM)
HELLO,

I HAVE 3 ADULTS CAT, LILY (FEMALE), JACK (MALE), MOCK (MALE).  I KEPT LILY & JACK IN ONE CAGE BECAUSE I WANT THEIR BREED AND LET THEM BE HUSBAND & WIFE. RIGHT NOW, LILY IS PREGNANT AND I'M SURE THAT WAS JACK'S. BUT YESTERDAY, I LET MOCK LIVE TOGETHER WITH LILY & JACK IN ONE CAGE. WHAT SURPRISED ME WAS, MOCK WAS HAVING SEX WITH LILY DURING HER PREGNANCY. I'M SO UPSET WITH LILY COZ SHE BETRAYED JACK. NOW I'M SEPARATE THEM IN DIFFERENT CAGE.

MY QUESTION IS, WILL LILY HAVING 2 TIMES PREGNANCY ? FROM JACK & MOCK? AND WILL IT CAUSE ANY PROBLEM TO LILY'S PREGNANCY?

NEED HELP!

A CAT IS A FELINE, NOT A HUMAN.... monogamy and marriage do not exist in their world, any male will rape any female on heat that he can get close to. A male cat will not attempt this unless the female is on heat (and therefore able to conceive).

You have no right to be "upset" with your female as generally they have no choice over the matter. You also have no right to be "upset" with the male, as he was only doing what DNA, Nature and Chemicals tell him he must. If you feel the need to blame someone, blame yourself for not being a responsible owner/breeder.
Sorry if this sounds harsh but your post reads as though it was written by a 13year old, i personally (and i know there are others who agree with me) have very little patience for anyone who thinks breeding animals is a game or something not worth taking seriously.

I hope you learn from this mistake and decide to do some serious research and grow up a little if you decide to continue breeding your cats. Ideally i strongly recommend you get all 3 fixed for their own health and wellbeing.

@syarz - get your facts straight... it is VERY VERY possible for 2 male cats to impregnate a female during one pregnancy. There are often cases where a female will carry a litter sired by multiple males to full term. It is highly irresponsible for an owner to allow this to happen, however for stray cats it is very common for a litter to contain kittens from different sires.

luffy4688
post Apr 23 2011, 03:35 PM

*facepalms*
Jimmy0085
post Apr 23 2011, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(cutey @ Apr 23 2011, 01:54 PM)
HELLO,

I HAVE 3 ADULTS CAT, LILY (FEMALE), JACK (MALE), MOCK (MALE).  I KEPT LILY & JACK IN ONE CAGE BECAUSE I WANT THEIR BREED AND LET THEM BE HUSBAND & WIFE. RIGHT NOW, LILY IS PREGNANT AND I'M SURE THAT WAS JACK'S. BUT YESTERDAY, I LET MOCK LIVE TOGETHER WITH LILY & JACK IN ONE CAGE. WHAT SURPRISED ME WAS, MOCK WAS HAVING SEX WITH LILY DURING HER PREGNANCY. I'M SO UPSET WITH LILY COZ SHE BETRAYED JACK. NOW I'M SEPARATE THEM IN DIFFERENT CAGE.

NEED HELP!

LOL . . . this line so funny ><

Listiani
post Apr 23 2011, 03:56 PM

I couldn't agree with you more. This type of people only know how to breed cats or dogs and dump it on the street, market, stall when the animal multiply in a blink of their eyes. People like us, the animal rescuer have to rescue this poor animal. Not to mentioned fork out money for the medical bill, food etc. Not to say I am not sincere doing this job but I wish more responsible pet owner realise that animal have feeling too. How would you feel if you are being dump by your parents at the road side?? If you are not mentally and financialy prepare,don't keep pet until you are ready.

QUOTE(Divas @ Apr 23 2011, 03:06 PM)
A CAT IS A FELINE, NOT A HUMAN.... monogamy and marriage do not exist in their world, any male will rape any female on heat that he can get close to. A male cat will not attempt this unless the female is on heat (and therefore able to conceive).

You have no right to be "upset" with your female as generally they have no choice over the matter. You also have no right to be "upset" with the male, as he was only doing what DNA, Nature and Chemicals tell him he must. If you feel the need to blame someone, blame yourself for not being a responsible owner/breeder.
Sorry if this sounds harsh but your post reads as though it was written by a 13year old, i personally (and i know there are others who agree with me) have very little patience for anyone who thinks breeding animals is a game or something not worth taking seriously.

I hope you learn from this mistake and decide to do some serious research and grow up a little if you decide to continue breeding your cats. Ideally i strongly recommend you get all 3 fixed for their own health and wellbeing.
@syarz - get your facts straight... it is VERY VERY possible for 2 male cats to impregnate a female during one pregnancy. There are often cases where a female will carry a litter sired by multiple males to full term. It is highly irresponsible for an owner to allow this to happen, however for stray cats it is very common for a litter to contain kittens from different sires.
Mr.Docter
post Apr 23 2011, 04:02 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

you are so cute dear TS wub.gif
freakfingers12
post Apr 23 2011, 04:18 PM

Honor thy father
2,283 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Apr 23 2011, 04:02 PM)
you are so cute dear TS wub.gif
More like stupid.
RyoKenzaki
post Apr 23 2011, 10:31 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

This is the most sohai post i ever read in pets wonderland this year

This post has been edited by RyoKenzaki: Apr 23 2011, 10:32 PM
verulin
post Apr 23 2011, 11:00 PM

33 posts

^agreed

seriously,
STOP TYPING IN CAPSLOCK IT SOUNDS LIKE YOU JUST BARGED INTO THE FORUM AND YELLED AT EVERYBODY

and get your cats neutered.

This post has been edited by verulin: Apr 23 2011, 11:01 PM
LadyVanity
post Apr 24 2011, 05:13 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(verulin @ Apr 23 2011, 11:00 PM)
^agreed

seriously,
STOP TYPING IN CAPSLOCK IT SOUNDS LIKE YOU JUST BARGED INTO THE FORUM AND YELLED AT EVERYBODY

and get your cats neutered.
+1000
freestyler87
post Apr 26 2011, 03:17 PM

377 posts

*FACE PALM*
valentinonkk
post Apr 27 2011, 10:50 AM

317 posts

U MADE MY DAY!!! rclxms.gif
SUSdantck
post Apr 27 2011, 03:24 PM

1,004 posts

no surprise , no surprise
kazuki85
post Apr 28 2011, 06:00 PM

35 posts

LOL it sure is rare to find lulzy stuff in here that is worthy to be posted in /k/. But TS actually did it. biggrin.gif

Capslock for cruise control ftw
RyoKenzaki
post Apr 28 2011, 06:58 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

I think she originally posted it in /k/ and got moved to here by mod since those replied above are /k/

0.0200sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:14 PM