134 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

For Small and Medium Business Owners v2, Come In and Share Your Biz ~

suadrif
post Sep 16 2014, 04:59 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(hujiko303 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:29 PM)
yes for now im selling through FB page + promote in college market page as clone phones are not allow to sell in LYN.

about laundry its just a rough idea and in my area ( Serdang equine park ) i bet there are like 3 ~6 laundry shop which all those insert coin 24Hours..

its not a good idea to start it here. It's limited population in this area so no point..

reaching whole malaysia is of course need more money than a physical shop..

that's why im thinking if i can start a bakery shop maybe? but i need someone who skilled that can make the bread using recipe..

alot problems comes to my mind.. register Halal those also problem..

is there any investment that can do online? for now i just wana earn some pocket money at least better than nothing and doing something better than my friends those play games everyday and night.. wanna do something that is wise..

thank you..
bro,
u r as same as me during my study time.
u want investment or business?
whatever u do right now, can u know how much is your gain after so much capital u spent? is it more than 20%?
i dont mean your profit for one unit selling, i mean ALL of your expenses and capital u put.
Yes, u can get 100% profit from selling one phone, let say RM200 and then u sell RM400.
but how many stock u have in hand? if u have 10stock, but u only can sell 1 unit every month, your gain is actually less than 10%.

if your gain less than 10%, i would recommend u to put your cash in unit trust which u may gain 15-20% after 2-3 years.
still, its better than nothing.

anyway, u try to figure it out smile.gif its your financial account
SUShujiko303
post Sep 16 2014, 05:14 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Sep 16 2014, 04:59 PM)
bro,
u r as same as me during my study time.
u want investment or business?
whatever u do right now, can u know how much is your gain after so much capital u spent? is it more than 20%?
i dont mean your profit for one unit selling, i mean ALL of your expenses and capital u put.
Yes, u can get 100% profit from selling one phone, let say RM200 and then u sell RM400.
but how many stock u have in hand? if u have 10stock, but u only can sell 1 unit every month, your gain is actually less than 10%.

if your gain less than 10%, i would recommend u to put your cash in unit trust which u may gain 15-20% after 2-3 years.
still, its better than nothing.

anyway, u try to figure it out smile.gif its your financial account
i dont really keep stock in my hand.. cause whenever i want i only go take from my supplier.. im not rushing cash just wanna have some income..

normally people want only i go take then cod to them as i cannot turn cash into stock and keep waiting cause i need cash to flow in daily life..

i dont mind whether its an investment or a business both are okay to me as long as it can earn some money..

high risk or low risk also i dont mind as everyone say higher risk more earning... lower risk.. less earning both to me is totally fine..

just hoping i can push out some money to exchange with money and not keeping cash in bank.. really useless cause if money dont move there's no increase at all..
suadrif
post Sep 17 2014, 07:56 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(hujiko303 @ Sep 16 2014, 05:14 PM)
i dont really keep stock in my hand.. cause whenever i want i only go take from my supplier.. im not rushing cash just wanna have some income..

normally people want only i go take then cod to them as i cannot turn cash into stock and keep waiting cause i need cash to flow in daily life..

i dont mind whether its an investment or a business both are okay to me as long as it can earn some money..

high risk or low risk also i dont mind as everyone say higher risk  more earning... lower risk.. less earning both to me is totally fine..

just hoping i can push out some money to exchange with money and not keeping cash in bank.. really useless cause if money dont move there's no increase at all..
then i just assume u are one of the part time trader, commonly found in Lowyat Garage Sales, Facebook or Mudah.my?
u r just same as me when i was studied in college smile.gif

learning from my experience, i recommend u to put your money in investment first, since it no require high effort.
after u getting comfort with your commitment, then proceed with business.
SUShujiko303
post Sep 17 2014, 11:45 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Sep 17 2014, 07:56 PM)
then i just assume u are one of the part time trader, commonly found in Lowyat Garage Sales, Facebook or Mudah.my?
u r just same as me when i was studied in college smile.gif

learning from my experience, i recommend u to put your money in investment first, since it no require high effort.
after u getting comfort with your commitment, then proceed with business.
haha yeap... basically is only facebook because lyn dont allow selling clone phones but i do make a thread about phone accessories.. i've found that people's stock is more and nicer than me so i quited and continue in facebook and also face-to-face i put a table near some factory which have alot of workers.. tried once.. im 45 mins less i finish off my stock there... thinking to hit another time..

maybe i can have your contact number so ccan sometimes ask for your advice/opinion? its really glad that i can meet someone like you that willing to explain to me, hoping to keep up with u ^^
shmiad
post Sep 18 2014, 10:46 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(rezabakti @ Sep 14 2014, 11:58 AM)
Hello guys, i am Indonesian.
I have clothing production in Bandung, Indonesia.
I guess with easy access Bandung-KL i had the opportunity of doing business in Malaysia.
Anyone, any idea/information for me to start clothing business in Malaysia?
thx

you can contact me via
FB : https://www.facebook.com/reza.bakti
WhatsApp : +62 8789 308 2077
Line ID : resbak
do you sell plain shirt?
badassbiz82
post Sep 18 2014, 02:43 PM

23 posts

Hi business owners, i find this thread very insightful.

a bit about myself.

I am an Internet business owner and affiliate marketer. I have been doing affiliate marketing for some time now currently its going well for me. if you guys need any advise on how to start internet marketing or making money online, i might be able to share a couple of stuff..

demolationz
post Sep 18 2014, 02:46 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(shmiad @ Sep 18 2014, 10:46 AM)
do you sell plain shirt?
Plain shirt locally much cheaper bro. You mean the 4square alike right ? sweat.gif
demolationz
post Sep 18 2014, 02:46 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(badassbiz82 @ Sep 18 2014, 02:43 PM)

a bit about myself.

I am an Internet business owner and affiliate marketer.  I have been doing affiliate marketing for some time now currently its going well for me.  if you guys need any advise on how to start internet marketing or making money online, i might be able to share a couple of stuff..
PM me bos. Would like to learn more and sharpen my skill. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by demolationz: Sep 18 2014, 02:47 PM
veron208
post Sep 18 2014, 02:48 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(badassbiz82 @ Sep 18 2014, 02:43 PM)

a bit about myself.

I am an Internet business owner and affiliate marketer.  I have been doing affiliate marketing for some time now currently its going well for me.  if you guys need any advise on how to start internet marketing or making money online, i might be able to share a couple of stuff..
Yeah PM me
klbadboy
post Sep 18 2014, 03:17 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(veron208 @ Sep 18 2014, 02:48 PM)
Yeah PM me
Hi Everyone,

Anyone want to buy or Sell your stuff online?
I'm providing FREE classified service for your business.

We help you to grow your business.
kinggekko
post Sep 19 2014, 12:52 AM

373 posts

Anyway can share experience hiring a contract full time, epf socso , leave, anything else? Any convenient way of arranging this forthe new hire?
shmiad
post Sep 19 2014, 08:54 AM

115 posts

Hi all, let say I have a product and I want to distribute it, is there any distribution company that can distribute the product for me? Or it is better for me to distribute the product myself?
keong24
post Sep 19 2014, 11:34 AM

110 posts

hi guys

im interested to know around how much is the profit margin of running a pub/bar at malaysia. any idea?

got some idea in mind and wish to know approx. startup capital needed for a pub/bar, let say places like scott garden.
yamasce
post Sep 19 2014, 11:51 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(keong24 @ Sep 19 2014, 11:34 AM)
hi guys

im interested to know around how much is the profit margin of running a pub/bar at malaysia. any idea?

got some idea in mind and wish to know approx. startup capital needed for a pub/bar, let say places like scott garden.
b4 tat..do u hv any connections tat can back u up to ensure ur biz run smoothly or not?by connections i mean underworld n police
keong24
post Sep 19 2014, 12:29 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(yamasce @ Sep 19 2014, 11:51 AM)
b4 tat..do u hv any connections tat can back u up to ensure ur biz run smoothly or not?by connections i mean underworld n police
hmm my partner know some "bosses" so it should able to settle, run smoothly n get the alcohol license brows.gif

but the idea is just in our mind, nth had started i hope able to get some info like startup cost, profit margin etc from here

demolationz
post Sep 19 2014, 01:13 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(shmiad @ Sep 19 2014, 08:54 AM)
Hi all, let say I have a product and I want to distribute it, is there any distribution company that can distribute the product for me? Or it is better for me to distribute the product myself?
Depends what product.
Can hand in paper work to the particular company. If the bos like your product which can make people come to his shop, ofcourse he will give green light.
Win-Win situation lor. thumbup.gif
badassbiz82
post Sep 19 2014, 02:37 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Sep 18 2014, 02:46 PM)
PM me bos. Would like to learn more and sharpen my skill.  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(veron208 @ Sep 18 2014, 02:48 PM)
Yeah PM me
Hey guys, thanks for the interest. But i would prefer sharing it with the public.
if you want to know a little on how i started, you can read about it in my blog here

i'm coming out with a product which will guide you from A to Z on how to make money online.
it will be out in a month or two smile.gif
Wan+
post Sep 19 2014, 03:03 PM

169 posts

Anyone know what is the monthly income for a bakery shop with few snacks tables and chairs for customers to dine in during tea time and selling bread, cakes, drinks etc almost like a Kings Confectionery shops ???

Any rough monthly earnings ?
viruz019
post Sep 20 2014, 03:37 AM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

QUOTE(badassbiz82 @ Sep 19 2014, 02:37 PM)
Hey guys, thanks for the interest.  But i would prefer sharing it with the public.
if you want to know a little on how i started, you can read about it in my blog here

i'm coming out with a product which will guide you from A to Z on how to make money online.
it will be out in a month or two smile.gif
I am interested in learning a thing or two through your guide. Can't wait to see it out wink.gif. Been curious with how most people actually earn a living just by internet marketing.

carlovel
post Sep 20 2014, 05:36 PM

Hi guys, Just wanna get some opinions on what do u guys think of franchising? I have high interest in Daiso franchising but I have not done this before, would like some opinions please! thank you! smile.gif

134 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0344sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:14 AM