125 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

Games LYN Official Pokémon Thread V4, Gotta safari 'em all!

takkicom
post Oct 26 2013, 07:52 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 26 2013, 07:47 PM)
Japanese player are super generous.
I've traded a lot with Jap player and they always give me rare pokemon.
for me average, but yes japanese gave me 1 magician fennekin
hydroboy87
post Oct 26 2013, 08:00 PM

293 posts

Waiting to reach the breeder so that i can breed my fennekin n froakie for other players,
Dedakpuyoh90
post Oct 26 2013, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(takkicom @ Oct 26 2013, 07:52 PM)
for me average, but yes japanese gave me 1 magician fennekin
I'm so jealous right now sad.gif
To get a magician fennekin is one of my goal when starting this game.
ThE-HunTeD
post Oct 26 2013, 08:14 PM

96 posts

You guys so lucky to get this random trades.

I am still trying to get my first shiny.

Any good fishing spot? Right now I am at route 21 bridge.
takkicom
post Oct 26 2013, 08:26 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(Dedakpuyoh90 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:08 PM)
I'm so jealous right now sad.gif
To get a magician fennekin is one of my goal when starting this game.
i try get 1 for you

QUOTE(ThE-HunTeD @ Oct 26 2013, 08:14 PM)
You guys so lucky to get this random trades.

I am still trying to get my first shiny.

Any good fishing spot? Right now I am at route 21 bridge.
http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/696959-pokemon-x/67572859

comfirm adi my friend got 6 shiny from chaining
Sunnyeong
post Oct 26 2013, 08:27 PM

I finally did it. It's not easy, but I did it sweat.gif

Gonna stop Pokemon for a while cuz I'm gonna play Ace Attorney tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Sunnyeong: Oct 26 2013, 08:29 PM
Dedakpuyoh90
post Oct 26 2013, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(Sunnyeong @ Oct 26 2013, 08:27 PM)

I finally did it. It's not easy, but I did it  sweat.gif

Gonna stop Pokemon for a while cuz I'm gonna play Ace Attorney  tongue.gif
Congrats. rclxms.gif I've never attempt this because I know I surely fail. To see one is sure inspiring smile.gif
sya_cd
post Oct 26 2013, 08:40 PM

90 posts

u caught all? or just seen it all? damn nice lor.
tigerporc
post Oct 26 2013, 08:40 PM

391 posts

Got a female combee from my sitrus berry tree; should I level and evolve it? biggrin.gif
I guess keep it un-evolved better for future trade???

This post has been edited by tigerporc: Oct 26 2013, 08:43 PM
Sunnyeong
post Oct 26 2013, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(sya_cd @ Oct 26 2013, 08:40 PM)
u caught all? or just seen it all? damn nice lor.
I've caught/owned all the Pokemon in the Kalos region. I mean like for Yveltal, of course I didn't catch it (cuz mine is X), but even trading it over and trading back to the original owner also consider has you owned it before.
sya_cd
post Oct 26 2013, 08:54 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Sunnyeong @ Oct 26 2013, 08:44 PM)
I've caught/owned all the Pokemon in the Kalos region. I mean like for Yveltal, of course I didn't catch it (cuz mine is X), but even trading it over and trading back to the original owner also consider has you owned it before.
Must've been hard lol. now u can go catch all pokemon in all gens laugh.gif
Sunnyeong
post Oct 26 2013, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(sya_cd @ Oct 26 2013, 08:54 PM)
Must've been hard lol. now u can go catch all pokemon in all gens  laugh.gif
Haha, but I think catching all 700+ Pokemon is too hard (especially for Mew and other event Pokes).

I do have a tip for those who wanna complete the Kalos Pokedex, make sure you save up 96BP from playing Battle Maison. You need to redeem the Razor Claw and Razor Fang to evolve Sneasel and Gligar (both items cost 48BP each, and can only be found in Battle Maison)
newps3
post Oct 26 2013, 09:26 PM

48 posts

I have bunch of ivysaur with chlorophyll ability caught in friend safari, anyone have charmelon modest nature?
KyoLee

117 posts

just try first wonder trade..got eevee from australia player.. biggrin.gif
mistgun89

154 posts

u finish?how bout data for legendaries such as mew and etc? hmm.gif
SonicSpyro
post Oct 26 2013, 09:38 PM

500 posts

Anyone got an Elekid? Can trade/give me? biggrin.gif
shahrul09
post Oct 26 2013, 09:49 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(mistgun89 @ Oct 26 2013, 09:26 PM)
u finish?how bout data for legendaries such as mew and etc? hmm.gif
just the kalos pokedex mang...
Vezlainey1528
post Oct 26 2013, 09:55 PM

18 posts

Braixen with magician ability .. is that rare ? good for battle ?
Rei7
post Oct 26 2013, 09:59 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Vezlainey1528 @ Oct 26 2013, 09:55 PM)
Braixen with magician ability .. is that rare ? good for battle ?
That is Braixen hidden ability, so yeah it's good. Rare yes.
Good for battle depends on the nature as well.
Vezlainey1528
post Oct 26 2013, 10:02 PM

18 posts

how does that ability works ?

125 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:50 PM