112 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 07/12 Man Utd v Newcastle, 20:45 810/831

budakhijau
post Oct 8 2013, 05:49 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Asak8 @ Oct 8 2013, 06:34 PM)
I guess if u see SAF struggle for three seasons back in the early days, u'll labelled him as 'half  bit manager' eh?

If this is what 'supporter' mindset of a good manager, then i'm a proud fanboy laa.

I'm expressing myself!
I bet anyone here ever see man utd before saf take the helm...
SGSuser
post Oct 8 2013, 06:21 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

after these few matches in the league, i have agree moyes is a 2 bit manager with a 2 bit backroom staffs...and why is that so? because we should be top of the table now and we arent, if saf still at helm we confirm have at least 20 points now

and most importantly, it's because i say so...it matters
gr8fr8
post Oct 8 2013, 06:26 PM

841 posts

100 percent record with clean sheets and loads of goals every game. 100% possession and all shots on target. Every player would become on form and no need

to play every game to get into fitness. Every player has 100% passing rate and tackles and dribbles. Because that's what SAF would/did bring to United rolleyes.gif
andrewtho
post Oct 8 2013, 08:09 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

What is this 2bit 2bit. I only know 32bit and 64bit. :/
nshady
post Oct 8 2013, 08:16 PM

354 posts

I know we have plenty of centre backs, but looking at our defensive crisis/woes, we could be signing another centre back next summer to fill vidic's shoes when he is not available and he's not young anymore. The good thing is Moyes is willing to give opportunities to smalling/evans/jones to partner vidic in bpl games. If they can flourish and shine, we might not sign one tho. Main priority should be another midfield like ander herrera. Don't forget left back like baines if buttner/fabio are not ready yet.

This post has been edited by nshady: Oct 8 2013, 08:18 PM
sinoffire
post Oct 8 2013, 08:27 PM

3,557 posts

^ ask rio & vida to step down....the 3 youngsters to start frequently... dun forget we stil got michael keane waiting.....
roytomas8998
post Oct 8 2013, 08:29 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Oct 8 2013, 05:47 PM)
Well Drogba wasn't really good until he was about 27 28 when he played for Marseille. You could say he is a late bloomer, so to speak. Welbeck is only 21, 22? Don't really dismiss Welbz just because he is not good (yet). You never know, we might have our very own African player (Welbz is part Ghanaian)  tongue.gif
late bloomer is fine but dont bloom too late. tongue.gif

QUOTE(budakhijau @ Oct 8 2013, 05:49 PM)
I bet anyone here ever see man utd before saf take the helm...
close enuf. I only support Utd in 1990, some more I'm the only Utd supporter in my Primary 6 class. sweat.gif
the rest all support Liverpool, Arsenal and Spurs. That time mana ada org support Chelsea n Citeh... whistling.gif
nshady
post Oct 8 2013, 08:37 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 8 2013, 08:27 PM)
^ ask rio & vida to step down....the 3 youngsters to start frequently... dun forget we stil got michael keane waiting.....
Will suffer without vida if he is not playing ATM....haha.....the 3 have to start frequently to know if they r good enough to replace vida.
andrewtho
post Oct 8 2013, 08:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Oct 8 2013, 08:29 PM)
late bloomer is fine but dont bloom too late.  tongue.gif
close enuf. I only support Utd in 1990, some more I'm the only Utd supporter in my Primary 6 class.  sweat.gif
the rest all support Liverpool, Arsenal and Spurs. That time mana ada org support Chelsea n Citeh... whistling.gif
Chelsea and City are nothing without their sugar daddy. Great clubs have long backing histories behind them while.... yawn.gif

Even fallen giants like Leeds United and Nottingham Forest history books are way thicker than Chelsea and City whistling.gif
sinoffire
post Oct 8 2013, 08:57 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(nshady @ Oct 8 2013, 08:37 PM)
Will suffer without vida if he is not playing ATM....haha.....the 3 have to start frequently to know if they r good enough to replace vida.
i dun think we'll suffer if vida aint playing. those 3 are more than enuf quality to take over anytime now. how are they gonna gain experience from playing if vida + rio keep on playing? wanna start revolution, start as early as possible.

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Oct 8 2013, 08:57 PM
damnself
post Oct 8 2013, 08:57 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 8 2013, 08:09 PM)
What is this 2bit 2bit. I only know 32bit and 64bit. :/
Oklah tu. I only know titz. sweat.gif
nshady
post Oct 8 2013, 08:58 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 8 2013, 08:57 PM)
i dun think we'll suffer if vida aint playing. those 3 are more than enuf quality to take over anytime now. how are they gonna gain experience from playing if vida + rio keep on playing? wanna start revolution, start as early as possible.
Vida is still the best cb around. He bosses in the air and on the ground. Look at the cc game, evans + smalling...really sweat.gif sweat.gif We'll just give them more games anyway. But i think jones has the most talent of all 3, but he's still very young and occupies different position. We might be signing a world class defender to replace vidic tho. We need one considering our defensive crisis this season.

This post has been edited by nshady: Oct 8 2013, 09:09 PM
sinoffire
post Oct 8 2013, 09:08 PM

3,557 posts

^ agree with u, to a certain extent. sign a 1st team quality centre back, the young 'uns rotate to partner that new signing. rio + vida can slowly phase out. there's a big gap in terms of age between rio + vida with our 3 young 'uns. need someone in between to guide 'em.

meanwhile our fullbacks....... doh.gif
nshady
post Oct 8 2013, 09:11 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 8 2013, 09:08 PM)
^ agree with u, to a certain extent. sign a 1st team quality centre back, the young 'uns rotate to partner that new signing. rio + vida can slowly phase out. there's a big gap in terms of age between rio + vida with our 3 young 'uns. need someone in between to guide 'em.

rio can phase out already hahaahhaha...vidic can probably last at least another 2 years but he is injury prone remember...fullbacks.....left back...buttner not ready will go on loan in january i think....fabio being played in different position like right back....

SUSnatzakaria
post Oct 8 2013, 09:44 PM

1,022 posts

This is how bad it is

http://www.soccersouls.com/2013/10/manches...llaini-injured/
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 9 2013, 12:16 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 8 2013, 09:44 PM)
Some believes that if fellani is out, Kagawa will get the opportunity to play?
budakhijau
post Oct 9 2013, 01:13 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(nshady @ Oct 8 2013, 09:58 PM)
Vida is still the best cb around. He bosses in the air and on the ground. Look at the cc game, evans + smalling...really  sweat.gif  sweat.gif We'll just give them more games anyway. But i think jones has the most talent of all 3, but he's still very young and occupies different position. We might be signing a world class defender to replace vidic tho. We need one considering our defensive crisis this season.
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 8 2013, 10:08 PM)

For me...rio n vida is still top player...rio had wonderful season last year...his rotation suits him well...now vida is coming back...he shud folo rio routine n rotation between them as he is not the same player when they r europe most formidable force...jones n smalling shud get game time alongside the old guard...i wud prefer riojones partnership while vidasmalling...the mix of combative n calm game reader...jones is vida type...small is rio type...saf prepare them like forever to take the baton...

Agree with sino on age gap...but i think evans is the link somewhere between them...he oso shud be thrown for some game time...not to say that the young'un is not gud n ready...in defence...experience always got upper hand in term of calm n clinical timing challenge...while young'un sometimes crumble under pressure n make silly mistake in box or inviting red cards...maybe home game we can start young'un duo...just sayin...for me the CB is in safe hand,gud depth n cover n for future long ahead...

I oso wanna add here...i agree when some says certain player need games to build form...which in vida cases...after similar twice blunder...for me his blunder is not purposely down to form or mistake...both situation he caught by suprise which in his top form...the ball hav been blast away...coming back after long lay off injury...the reflex reaction is still not that sharp...the body react a lil bit slow to thay kind of suprise situation...hence he needs game time...but maybe age oso play some factor to body reflex reaction...whatever it is...he will overcome it...like i said...old is gold in CB...

Juz my 2 cent tldr midnite version...till then...sleep tegang guys
budakhijau
post Oct 9 2013, 01:27 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 8 2013, 10:44 PM)
Fans or supporter did that?or r they lalang?how come a person being happy n laugh,curse n bash at other human injury or sickness?supposedly we wish him speedy recovery...encourage him to get back soon on the pitch...how low can they be?it is football...sport that play by human to entertain its enthusiast...indeed it is bad like u said...n SAD...for me...to see such antics exist in the game that i luv...i pray there is hope in the future such things can be taken out from the sport...

This post has been edited by budakhijau: Oct 9 2013, 01:29 AM
alfiejr
post Oct 9 2013, 03:33 AM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

Stole from redcafe:

Jeebus Young and Ando laugh.gif cry.gif shakehead.gif ohmy.gif
projectnew
post Oct 9 2013, 04:09 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ Oct 9 2013, 03:33 AM)
Stole from redcafe:

Jeebus Young and Ando  laugh.gif  cry.gif  shakehead.gif  ohmy.gif
sell young free up that 120k holy crap... the way he performs 120k??

112 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0285sec    1.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:49 AM